MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snape's Birthday

Name: harry45 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 18:49 · For: Snape's Birthday
this was a awesome peice and i reckon you keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will. :-)

Name: joanna (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 13:20 · For: Snape's Birthday
That was a beautiful companion to your masterpiece! Those descriptions I've always adored made a shiver run down my spine. I've already said this, but Maeve is such a good character, I really like her.

Author's Response: Thanks, Joanna! I've grown very attahced to Maeve. :-)

Name: BlackClaude (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 0:51 · For: Snape's Birthday
Wow, I have to go take a cold shower now. ;) Seriously, this was an amazing piece. Incredible style, detail and atmosphere. Your descriptions were perfect; they were lyrical without being overly ornate. I'm glad you decided to submit this as a one-shot. Thanks for sharing it!

Author's Response: Hee hee.... cold showers, eh? Thanks for the review!

Name: Ashwinder (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 22:07 · For: Snape's Birthday
“Of course you realise that this won’t mean I will be….” he hesitated as she sensed the chink in his armour and moved into his arms. “Nice.” LOL, that's perfect! I can see why this didn't fit into your main story since the timing is all off, but I'm glad you wrote this aside anyway. The descriptions and atmosphere were tops as usual.

Author's Response: No, this would have really messed up the later storyline in HPDL but I liked it so much I didn't want to discard it. And I wanted to give Snape a birthday present, I shouldn't imagine he gets that many!

Name: Ursula (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 21:58 · For: Snape's Birthday
Golden! Snape is my favorite charactor, and you have placed him well.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted something a bit atmospheric and different so this little one-shot popped into my head. Glad you liked it.

Name: Severus Snape (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 7:28 · For: Snape's Birthday
Wow, beautiful writing. This felt different to the other story you have up here. Very intimate but still in character for Snape.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 11:36 · For: Snape's Birthday
Excellent descriptions - beautiful writing. That was really great. P.S: Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Thank you and you're welcome.

Name: SusannaC (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 11:19 · For: Snape's Birthday
ooooh shivers down the spine.I love the way youve written this. I've only just noticed this story!

Author's Response: Glad you found it and thank you.

Name: MagicMaker (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 1:44 · For: Snape's Birthday
I am not any good at review but I like this. I do not really care for Snape but still I like this.

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.