Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For April Rain

Name: jlammneal07 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 8:44 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
I Loved it. Some parts I was literally laughing so hard i was crying and others I was just crying.

You should right a story about what happens with the wedding and the flat and all that fun stuff. I'd be the first one to read it.


Name: Taro (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 15:21 · For: The Homecoming
I've read loads of fanfiction about Draco Malfoy (that smexy one) - and I must say.. you portaied him EXACLTY like I think he is.
'have to say that April Rain is most likly the best story I've ever read..
I LOVE the way you write - it's wonderfull.
and Regan is SO awesome.

love your work.

_Taro.


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/07 10:02 · For: Strictly Below The Belt
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!! yey

is all i can say =] =] =] =]


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/07 9:16 · For: The Plan
i think u may find that no 1 is reviewing because its just too damn tempting to read the nest chapter!!!!!! which i will do right now =] YEY

xxxxxxxxxxx


Name: amanda224466 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 18:41 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
i loved the story.


Name: oddmentandtweak (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 23:44 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
I really enjoyed your story, Kimberley. Unfortunately, I may now fail both my history and english exams, as I have spend the better part of the day reading "April Rain" and not "Hamlet". Great story!


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/07 19:35 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
noooo not the end! IT CANT BE THE END!!!


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/07 19:25 · For: Strictly Below The Belt
sobbbb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/07 18:42 · For: The Plan
the reason people are not reviewing is that we are so amazed at ur obvious writing talent that we cannot tear ourselves away from the story long enough to comment! hehe xxx


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/07 18:12 · For: April Rain
it is bloody hard to read in one big clump but somehow i managed it!


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/07 16:29 · For: Somewhere Over the Rainbow
woo go regan!!


Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/07 16:00 · For: Fire and Ice
im now officially in love with the sex god that is draco..


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 17:37 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
so cute. i love happy endings!!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 17:31 · For: Strictly Below The Belt
i am so happpy. **tear, tear***
corny, but oh so wonderful


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 17:24 · For: Birthday Letters
you can't have killed him. omg
crying, crying. i am going to need more of those tissues!!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 17:18 · For: Everybody's Favourite Hero
hahhaa. revenge is a really excellent thing. especially when that revenge makes me laugh


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 17:11 · For: Ball Handling
"That's why Ron got so weird when Harry told us you'd really improved on your ball handling."


hahaha. that line really did kill me


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 17:00 · For: The Last Rose
let's see. in response to your a/n2, i am picturing rachel bilson. hope my thing isn't too late.
and also i love hermione and ron's tidbits. hilarious


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 16:28 · For: The Plan
haha. so much for regan's foolproof plan


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 16:16 · For: The Dark Lord's Revenge
wow. excellent chapter. i am so happy that regan and draco finally made up! yay!


You must login (register) to review.