MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For April Rain

Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 19:42 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
luv it so much

Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 3:22 · For: Revelations
still luv it as long asthey hook back up

Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 2:13 · For: Knitting Sweaters
can't get enough of it

Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 0:40 · For: The Return of the Prodigy
luuuuuuuuuuuuv it funny original

Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 17:19 · For: The Homecoming
great luv it

Name: amber55 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 13:04 · For: I Heart Drakey-poo
I think I have already reviewed but I can't remember... anyway I want to say that you are a good writer and I like the story... I've read it like 5 times...

Name: darqnite (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 11:46 · For: Strictly Below The Belt
well, its ok..

Name: Sunny Christian (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 4:22 · For: The Homecoming
Fabulously well-written! I've only made it through one chapter so far, but I'll continue. Great job! Best wishes, Sunny http://www.sunnychristian.com

Name: A Slytherin Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/07 15:33 · For: April Rain
wow.. I've just spent the better part of 4 hours reading this far into your storey. I love it! There's so much detail, and good plot... At first I wasn't sure if I was all that into it, but after reading a couple of chapters I was definately hooked.. I have to get off for super but i really dont want to! Thanks for writing one of the best fics I've ever read.

-A Slytherin Rose

Name: GPlove14 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 10:54 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
Okay this was basically the best ever. I LOVED it. Best made up character by far. end of story.

Name: Beckabear (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 9:20 · For: The Homecoming
i think it is good.

Name: xxMexx (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 2:29 · For: April Rain
Before I mention anything, I would just like to say that I LOVE April Rain and that I think you did an excellent job (bye what I have read so far).
Now, not to be annoying or anything, but i just finished reading chapter 12, which proved to be quite difficult, because it was all mashed together in some "ultra-paragragh". And although I enjoyed the chapter, I just thought I ought to inform you of the little problem, in case you wanted to fix it. Again, I LOVE this story.....Regan is such an awesome character...so easy to identify with.....

Name: Samantha Sharp (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 9:02 · For: The Return of the Prodigy
well i have read this story before and i must say i still like it now as much as i did the first time that i read it. :D

Name: Olivandrea (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 7:23 · For: Fire and Ice
This was such a well written piece. Laughed my head off. Imagine Hagrid and Ice Water! Is maybe Hermione a little jealous? I guess I will find out in a chapter or two.

Name: soulbrat1 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 15:04 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
wow. thats all i can say. wow. I started reading this on fanfiction.net and then found this sight and it had all the chapters! i love it!!!

Name: zestylicious (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 15:18 · For: The Homecoming
you are my favoritisttt author on all of mugglenet. i LOVE ur stories
looooooooove them

Name: sam19 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 4:34 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
awsome story first fan fic i have read that actually made me laugh out loud you have talent cant wait to read your next story

Name: ViperGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 12:15 · For: The Last Rose
''I'm curious... while you guys are reading, is there anyone you picture when you think of Regan? As in, anyone famous? It's just that I'm trying to get a banner made up and would like any suggestions you happen to have on who you think would make a good Regan. Thanks to whatever you can give me!''what are you talking about?

Name: ViperGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 10:51 · For: Worlds Overturned
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh aaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh

your favorite reader,

Name: ViperGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 10:21 · For: The Broken Promise
rag???please fill me in

You must login (register) to review.