Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For April Rain

Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 17:26 · For: Worlds Overturned
oooh...

spooky


Name: jakgarden (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 21:14 · For: Ball Handling
last chapter you asked for a famous person to play Reagen. How about the girl that played Wednesday on the Adams family movie Christina Ricci?


Name: jakgarden (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 12:30 · For: The Return of the Prodigy
I love her already!!!!! a great charactor.


Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 17:42 · For: The Return of the Prodigy
regan rocks

she has to be the most awesome charectar i've read about XD


Name: stephrahl (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 21:06 · For: Fire and Ice
Wow! Steamy. I'm looking forward to reading the rest.


Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 16:13 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
omg this was the best story ever


Name: ILUVUDRACO (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 21:01 · For: Strictly Below The Belt
LOVE YOU! *hugs and kisses*. Your like the first one who saved Draco! Love you so much, thanks dor the story.


Name: ILUVUDRACO (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 20:45 · For: Birthday Letters
WHAT??? U KILLED HIM???? I CANT BELEIVE U!!!! I HATE THIS STUPID STORY IF U KILL MY LOVELY DRACO!!! I HATE SAD STORYS!!! YOU BETTER HAVE KEPT HIM A LIVE!!!


Name: ILUVUDRACO (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 12:55 · For: The Last Rose
I'll take a look for celebrities that remind me of Regan. Good job-ILUVUDRACO


Name: HarryPottersGirl (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 8:21 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
haha that was awesome!

your a REALLY good writer =]


Name: GreenEggsAndHam (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 18:45 · For: Strictly Below The Belt
Aww, that was so sweet! I personally don't think it was corny. And even if it was, I'm too much of a romantic to care because that was just wonderful! : ) Thumbs up!


Name: harrydanielfreak (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 4:36 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
I loved this story it was great!... specially hermionie high! ha ha ha! that was just classic :P was excellent and now i shall read your new story :D


Name: chelsealeighsk8rbaby (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 20:24 · For: Everybody's Favourite Hero
omgosh thats hilarious reminds me of the icingfigt me & m friends had in 9th grade


Name: drakes (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 17:19 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
Hey i loved you story i didnt review earlier because i was so into the story to stop and compliment. well here it is :
this story is fantastic, perfect , exquisite, lovely, lemme put it this way i loved your story !!! :)


Name: Servantofthedarklord (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 7:06 · For: Somewhere Over the Rainbow
This is so funny! I'm almost wetting my pants and I love Regans conclusion.


Name: Servantofthedarklord (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 20:38 · For: The Homecoming
Wow, your story so far is very discriptive!!! Also very mysterious i want to read more!!


Name: mochalatte (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 14:45 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
WOW!! i LOVED this story!!! you are SUCH a good writer!!! be proud and good luck when your famous!!!


Name: Queen Of Ravens (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:35 · For: Strictly Below The Belt
:D!! twas good! the end tho...lol! it was like some cheesy kiddy-show!! haha!! seriously tho! it was awesome!


Name: MissSarahBlack (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 15:30 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
Well, ive finally read the whole thing, but so sad its all over ! :'( waaaa !
Thank the Lord Regan saved Draco, i don't know what i would have done !
I loved the build up to their relationship at the start, and none of the story was rushed which was great.
There were so many unexpected twists, (Harry, not catch a snitch ? :O hee hee),
and i wasn't bored in any part ! Though, you did have me in tears !
Loooooove the story loads, well done !
Much Love, Sarah Black x x x


Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 19:42 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
luv it so much


You must login (register) to review.