Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For April Rain

Name: Daenerys_bella_girl (Signed) · Date: 10/08/13 14:09 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
This is a fantastic story. Regan has just the right amount of spunk and caring. She's strong willed and can really bring Draco down to earth. I love her character.


Name: KmGa129 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 0:28 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
Bloody brilliant story!!! I loved it!! It took me a matter of hours to finish it all, I mostly read Dramione fanfics but I do love your story!! Love the character images you create, the spin on personalities, and definitely the reactions they have to some of the situations most of all, I find myself thinking "that's how I would react too!!" Over all smashing story-line and very very well written!!!! You Rock!!!! =D


Name: _Clara_ (Signed) · Date: 10/22/11 5:04 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
i want a sequel :)


Name: PerpetualEpic (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 22:15 · For: April Rain
AHHHHHH. Suddenly no spacing...it was death on my eyes, however, freakin' awesome chapter!


Name: kimweasleyizahippie (Signed) · Date: 01/17/11 10:03 · For: The Homecoming
WHY U WRITE NO MORE STORIES?! DX
haha well i actually read both the upside of being down and then i read april rain and i love BOTH OF THEM!! they r simply fantastic and u made me LOVE draco


Name: gingermalfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 0:26 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
you by far are one of the best writers ive come across on the site so far. i hope you write more stories because i really enjoyed this one


Name: krick (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 13:05 · For: Ball Handling
omg i absolutley loved this chapter..it was amazing


Name: Quite_Simply_Me (Signed) · Date: 08/21/10 21:53 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
AMAZING! I love this story. I laughed, I cried (and I am NOT a crier) and I just loved it. PLEASE keep writing stories.


Name: Eternity27 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/09 19:04 · For: The Plan
w00t!! Good job, I love this story. Out of curiosity, is Regan based on your personality, or a friend's? She reminds me very much of someone I know.


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 09/21/08 8:30 · For: I Heart Drakey-poo
beautiful!


Name: mandamedieval (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 8:10 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
Kay so I just finished reading April Rain and, if it's not too bold to say, I want to have its babies. Yes, that covers it about right. I laughed (a lot) I cried a bit (much) and I couldn't pull myself away from the computer until I finished it. It was actually rather magnificent in many aspects. I don't think my life would have been the same, wouldn't have been complete if I had gone on not reading this story. Yeah, so in conclusion, you're brilliant, this rocked, love it, bye :]


Name: mandamedieval (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 15:05 · For: Propaganda and Pompadours
best line ever:
"my dear, were you hit by a train last thursday?"
bloody brilliant. nearly wet my pants laughing. love this.


Name: honeydukes0209 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 19:31 · For: The Homecoming
I just finished this fanfic again. It's possibly one of the best ones I've read! I loved it!!


Name: Ramelia88 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 4:52 · For: The Homecoming
I love the way you unravel the characters, plot or whatever's there to unravel, though everything's mainly luvmaking-driven (note that I don't say sex), but that's exactly why we all love your stories so bloody much, don't we?
P.S. Did I just write 'love' thrice in one sentence?
P.P.S. Brilliant work, enjoyed to an indecent extent. Thanks!!!


Name: cullen8 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 22:28 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
I read this story years ago but I've always remembered it and it's always been my favorite. I added it to my favorites now so I can look back at my favorite Regan moments anytime. Please don't stop writing; you have an amazing gift with writing romance and smartass comments :)


Name: backporch p0et (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 12:20 · For: The Broken Promise
awesome!


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 13:15 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
i am so sad to be done this story!!! i absolutely loved it!!!! im gonna miss regan and draco and all them haha... so yeah... it was awesome!!


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 22:11 · For: Ball Handling
ok so this is the first time ive reviewed on this story.. i dont know why i didnt on eariler chapters. pretty much... I LOVE IT! haha its sweet and really well written.. regan is hilarious i have to say so yeah.. keep up the good work!!


Name: Maximum Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 11:17 · For: The Homecoming
Very interesting.


Name: Marauders Girl (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 14:28 · For: Legalities and Lemon Drops
Well. I'm sure you are sick of me by now, but i just wanted to say that I positively love your stories!

This one was precious. And I love The Upside of Being Down. It was why I read this one.

You are a fantastic writer, and I hope you write more. Soon. :]


You must login (register) to review.