Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For February

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/04/12 3:01 · For: February
Oh! Whatever happened to the baby?
Nice story. You had very elegant imagery! beautiful!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 18:46 · For: February
I love the scene you set up with them walking in the snow together. It was so happy and light and perfect. Then you just had this dreadful news.

The air was dead, bitter, frozen. All but him. He was warmth. He was colour. He was protection. He was so close!

When I read that I felt like I was reading scattered thoughts. This was wonderful.


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 16:17 · For: February
Did I mention before that I would love to know what is going to happen to Nicholas? Probably not. I also failed to mention that I loved the last paragraph and Remus' comment on babies. Excellent work!


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 16:15 · For: February
That was really good, short, sweet and sad!


Name: rjlcool (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 22:34 · For: February
it is soooo romantic!! I love it..


Name: ancientgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 16:06 · For: February
After Snape, Remus is my favorite HP character. I liked the image of them walking along a path in the snow together. Very sweet. You might consider doing a few follow ups to this.

Author's Response: I might just write a follow-up... thanks for reviewing!


Name: lupin_is_king (Anonymous) · Date: 01/12/05 2:16 · For: February
I really liked it. Quite well written. Please write more about Remus!

Author's Response: Lupin is indeed king. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 14:10 · For: February
I know I've already read it, but hey! Great story! Can I say that? Or am I too biased to give an opinion?! Keep waiting for proper reviews, this is just a 'you're wonderful'!

Author's Response: Thanks Kait, my ever-faithful beta


You must login (register) to review.