Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For 5 Simple Rules

Name: RyanBass (Signed) · Date: 04/16/12 15:58 · For: 5 Simple Rules Set
Loved it! The only problem for me is that it's too short! Please write more Harry/Hermione fics :)


Name: Kyouko (Signed) · Date: 12/06/09 20:10 · For: Never Fall in Love with one of Them
Epic piece of writing. *returns evil grin* I would hope so. You're a really good writer you know. :) and you're welcome.


Name: rold3 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/08 17:17 · For: 5 Simple Rules Set
This was really good, but where is the rest? You can tell the story of hermoine crossing off all of the rules.
#1& 5 when she is ignorant of her love for Harry.
#2 When she denies her love for Harry
#4 when Ginny goes out with Harry for his fame Hermoine fixes it so Harry can find out.
#3 when she tells her folks about Harry

This plot line has lots of good thread possibilities.

R. Old


Name: Harry Horcrux (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 2:51 · For: Never Fall in Love with one of Them
i really liked it, i think it was good
keep up the writing!~


Name: XLR8 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 23:24 · For: Never Fall in Love with one of Them
All in all, a great story. the ending was really good but something about it just didnt seem right.
once again though, thats just my opinion.
well done :]


Name: XLR8 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 23:16 · For: Never Let the Family Know
i found the sudden appearance of lor voldemort i bit random.
but thats just what i think.
i still love the story though... :]


Name: XLR8 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 23:09 · For: Never Stab A Friend in the Back
umm, well done.


Name: XLR8 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 22:46 · For: Never Turn Away From the Truth
the story is just getting better and better.


Name: XLR8 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 22:38 · For: Never be Ignorant to Something Obvious
hmm, that was a good chapter.
the two guys in the library kinda seemed like stalkers. lol.
once again, good job.


Name: XLR8 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 22:22 · For: 5 Simple Rules Set
i dont normally read harry/hermione stories.. and its not because i dont like the pair together... i just dont read any.
but i must admit, this story is really good. and i still have to read the rest of the story.
good job :]


Name: Lilypotter55 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 15:18 · For: 5 Simple Rules Set
You're right, rules ARE meant to be broken! I bet you she breaks every single one!


Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 13:35 · For: Never Let the Family Know
hey i llike it!! but y doesnt hermione stay home, i mean her dad jst died, and doesnt she have a big gash on her back? like she didnt do anything about it she jst gets on the knight bus like she didnt just battle voldy..... and all shes sad about rules?


Name: Tobbler (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 3:30 · For: Never Fall in Love with one of Them
the whole story is great
i loved it ^_^


Name: xox_Winky_xox (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 16:03 · For: Never Fall in Love with one of Them
That is the best story I've read on here so far! It's soooo good!!! Definatly one of my favorites!


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 0:32 · For: Never Fall in Love with one of Them
aww great story above all!!!=) i soo totally agree with hermione! i mean about ginny!! i always thought about ginny that way!! it was really cute story!!!=) keep up the great work


Name: hufflepuff_dancer_17 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 21:56 · For: Never Fall in Love with one of Them
YAY! i loved it! thank you for entertaining me!


Name: hufflepuff_dancer_17 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 21:51 · For: Never Let the Family Know
This is Still amazing! I LOVE IT


Name: phoenixmagic (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:38 · For: Never be Ignorant to Something Obvious
fantastic job!


Name: phoenixmagic (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:26 · For: 5 Simple Rules Set
very in character, great job!


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 12:32 · For: Never Fall in Love with one of Them
Sorry but I am a RON HERMIONE shipper and this was a good story but would be better if it W=was RON HERMIONE!


You must login (register) to review.