Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/12 14:42 · For: Mentor
write more please. this is really intresting.
oh, and dont change the first chapter. its fine like that... in fact u could write more chaps from james POV. u dont see many of those.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 21:08 · For: Mentor
Hey are you still getting rejected? Well i hope you can solve it soon. We'll be waiting

Author's Response: Yes. I'm trying. i'm really sorry for such a long wait. I've probably re-written this chapter a bajillion times (slight exaggeration). I keep not getting emails like it says on the home page- hopefully when it's fixed everything will be good again.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 11:07 · For: Mentor
Hey i love the story. I now your trying to up date so i'll just be patient. good luck. btw are you sure you'r not a publishe author in desguise? Keep writing. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! I've been rejected (again) for chapter four...I've even completely rewritten it so I'm getting extremely frustrated.


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 7:40 · For: Mentor
Wow that is good. One way to get more reviews, which I am sure you want, is to actually write a summary. If you don't people aren't going to get hooked to read it. Also, I heard that you are having trouble getting it acceptted. You might want to try a beta. I am one and if you go into forums, you should be able to find me. I have the same name for both and I think that it may help you get your next chapter through.

Author's Response: haha thanks! I'm really not very good at writing a summary.. and I attempted to get a beta but when I registered it said that it would send me an email to activate my account... never happened! I was having trouble getting it accepted so I pretty much gave up.. (I actually had a beta at the time!) and then I picked up again... 4th chapter's been sent in (again) and I'm waiting for accepted/rejected


Name: Winky (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 22:24 · For: Mentor
Seriously, how can u write so good? Your like a modern Shakespeare.... LOL... Anyway, keep it up.. and like everyone else says... Update Soon!! This is a masterpiece!!

Author's Response: Wow...thanks! You've made my day!! I'm trying to update but my fourth chapter keeps getting rejected but I'm not getting any emails explaining why...soo I'll just keep trying!


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 12:01 · For: Mentor
update please

Author's Response: I'm trying!


Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 9:57 · For: Mentor
bravo! very nice plot twist so far. buona fortuna con i vostri capitoli seguenti! (

Author's Response: Thank you! I have no idea what that last part means though!


Name: Euphrosyne (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 20:59 · For: Mentor
-claps- This is a wonderful Fan-Fiction, keep writing I can't wait to see what happens!


Name: theloniadia (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 19:25 · For: Back to Hogwarts
I like it! me 2 it's almost the same thing: like I don't like it so much when u travel from character to character but .....AT LEAST U DO IT WELL!!!!!!!!! So continue writing the story is good! I'd like to see how it turns out! It' s so cool!


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 16:59 · For: Mentor
woot!woot!well done!i like the way this story is shaping up to be!


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 20:18 · For: Mentor
awesome please update soon!

Author's Response: just finished the next chapter!


Name: Binks (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 18:56 · For: A shocking letter
I really like the fact that Lily has a fiery temper (us redheads are said to have one after all) and I like the fact that you have two seperate portraits in the HEads dorm. I really hate when they share a dorm together and they never write that they have their own passwords. Honestly, you'd think they would have more privacy in a Heads dorm but yours is nicely done. I want to hear more about "Ryan" and how Sirius would react and about Lily at the end of your story. Keep it at third person if you could. Also, please if you have time check out my AU Remus fic Letters from Heaven.


Name: marauders_forever (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 17:52 · For: A shocking letter
GREAT! Please,I am DYING to know what Sirius is going to say about Ryan.and if Lily and James will finally get together.


Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 10:20 · For: A shocking letter
this is good so far, and the italian portrait, Mr. Mario? Lol, mario means 'husband' in Italian!

Author's Response: HAHA I did not know that! I merely thought of the first Italian sounding first name I could think of...I was in a bit of a rush...next time I should be more careful, eh?


Name: jamesnLily4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 17:25 · For: A shocking letter
i loved your story it was really good and descriptive please update soon!

Author's Response: waiting to be approved


Name: prongs4evans (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 1:04 · For: A shocking letter
I liked ur story. plz read mine its called A Prongs for Evans. please read and review

Author's Response: will do!


Name: bertty (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 8:55 · For: Back to Hogwarts
the story line is good so far ...... but i tend to like stories better when they're in third person more than being in first person and changing all the time from character to character. but that's just me and the way i was taught to write ......... but hey thats just me .............. sorry about that, but just think of it as a bit of constructive critisim ............ anywayz - update soon .................. don't get put off by me ........................ berty

Author's Response: Thats ok--I like constructive critisism--it only makes you better in the long run! This is actually the first time I've ever written anything outside of school and in first person that wasn't me as a character, so this is new for me. Bear with me here!


You must login (register) to review.