Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:48 · For: Chapter 7 -
:)

smile? why did i put a smile? because ur story makes me smile


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:34 · For: Chapter 6 - Never to Return
:) thanks this story makes my day!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:29 · For: Chapter 5 - On being 'Okay'
i


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:23 · For: Chapter 4 - Feasting
great i love this story i want to thank you it has helped me out of a hole i dug myself in. its a nice feeling when i read this story and i appreciate it


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:14 · For: Chapter 3 - 'One'
wow i think this story is amazing! very exciting! awesome!


Name: fleurgirlfrevr (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 16:50 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
This is an amazing story but are you ever gonna finish it? It's creul to leave us hanging in such a intense part!!!!!!!!


Name: CrazyAboutShipping (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 15:24 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
please don't abandon this story


Name: fetherblaka (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 2:19 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
just a quick suggjestion... i wouldn't have had him say that mick loves her... because he doesn't really...right? and in james mind, no one else is good enough for lily... as well as him not being able to beliveve that anyone could love lily as much as him... it just seems kinda out of character to me... but whatever floats your boat.... great story by the way!


Name: ella_wyse (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:21 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
oh no. that's it? hurry up, i need more!

sorry. btw.


Name: ella_wyse (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:11 · For: Chapter 13 - An Unwelcome Query
okay. i didn't think potter's death had anything to do with the evans' death. it's all coming together...


Name: ella_wyse (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:04 · For: Chapter 13 - Howlers and Howlings
oh my god not james too!

they're dropping like flies.


Name: ella_wyse (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 21:41 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
ooh it's so gorgeous.
i'm a sucker for lily/james love stories btw.


Name: ella_wyse (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 20:50 · For: Chapter 7 -
Is Professor Voyant's first name 'clair' by any chance?
Clever...

Author's Response: haha it is now. :)


Name: ella_wyse (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 4:46 · For: Chapter 4 - Feasting
sorry about lack of reviews - interesting, interesting. a private lounge? that's too stylish even for hogwarts! oh well. i'll believe in it because that's what story telling is all about. OMG poor petunia - i can imagine why she hates magic so much if she came home to find her parents dead, lily gone and the house completely destroyed. anyways must keep reading!


Name: ella_wyse (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 4:07 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
i still don't understand why voldemort turned up just to murder lily evans but i'll take your word for it...


Name: ella_wyse (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 4:01 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
i reckon it's a pretty interesting change to the norm - congrats. i'm excited to see were this goes... and as of yet, i can't think of any mistakes (which i like to look for, being a jerk) although i was just wondering how james charmed the parchment with the Trace still on him. Unless he charmed it at school, but anyway. i am in love with the angry lily and cocky james predicament too, it's such a good invention. JK Rowling is the master of the theory 'opposites attract' - well, in the end, anyway. thanks for such an entertaining story, by the way, but i think i'll stop now so i can keep reading. sorry, but i reckon i'll have to send an extensive comment for almost every chapter. well, bye!
ellie


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 21:32 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
update soon!!!!!!!!! i love it


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 20:50 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
cute =]


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 20:50 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
cute =]


Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 20:50 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
cute =]


You must login (register) to review.