Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 14:58 · For: Chapter 5 - On being 'Okay'
dude! Your story rocks!
I LOVE THIS ONE! have you got anyother stories.You no thats a bad thing because i cant compare this storie to another story u have written!!!
anyway!
Your story ROCKS LIKE SOCKS!
(SOCKS ROCK! :):) )


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 14:39 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
wow i thought she was going 2 die!


Name: Spinnette (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 22:45 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
WHAT?!
you make them kiss and they don't even get together.
how i despise you!
honestly, lily is such a dunderhead.
in the back of her mind, she MUST know that she's just going to shag james anyhow and create a hero.


Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 22:19 · For: Chapter 7 -
oh oops...someone already said the same thing


Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 22:17 · For: Chapter 7 -
Is Professor Voyant's first name Claire, by any chance?

Author's Response: ahahha. took me a little too long to get that. it is now. :)


Name: Little_Mini_Kimi (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 13:19 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I think you should add more chapters to this cuz it is really good and i enjoyed reading it so please update it.... Thank you.


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 7:04 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
I love this story. Seriously. Not only do you write really well, all of them-- the Marauders and Lily-- are totally in character. I liked the way you portrayed Sirius. He's really funny in this chapter, like when he said, "especially you. You'll poison her." And I thought you handled how he talked to James about Lily very well. He was very believable as James' best friend, encouraging him to go after Lily. And I think it's in character for Sirius to not want to talk too much about his family problems, unlike some fics where he rants on and on about his family. On the whole, I think you did the character of Sirius very nicely. Well done. I'd say "hope you update soon!" but after about a year or more I don't think it's going to happen, and it's sad because you've such a brilliant story going.

-mavis :D


Name: LakamaK (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 3:26 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
I think the idea of a talking piece of parchment was really good. A lot better than them meeting on the train.


Name: LakamaK (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 3:26 · For: Chapter 5 - On being 'Okay'
Happy Birthday James!


Name: LakamaK (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 2:20 · For: Chapter 5 - On being 'Okay'
Happy Birthday James!


Name: LakamaK (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 2:04 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
I think the idea of a talking piece of parchment was really good. A lot better than them meeting on the train.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 16:07 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
PLEASE UPDATE NOW!!! PLEASE IM SO LONELY WITHOUT THIS STORY


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 1:24 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
NOTEBOOK LOVER:

I absoutly adore this story and i adore the notebook so no problems with me. this was so motavating, caputuring, showing the pure innocent of teenage love and the pure desire something everyone longs for and i think you caputured with your words very well. im pleased and im sure others are too,


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 1:10 · For: Chapter 13 - An Unwelcome Query
wow magnificent its as if im there... thanks im sure lots are thanking you


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 1:05 · For: Chapter 13 - Howlers and Howlings
brilliant absoultly magical ur real talented


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 0:44 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
beautifully written and magical all the same. i know i've mentioned it some but thanks personally i wouldnt be me right now if it weren't for this story. Im digging out of that hole i dug myself in with your help and its appreciated


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 0:33 · For: Chapter 11 - Christmas with the McKinnons
hahaha writting fights is so much fun...

thanks u got a good laugh out of me which is hard to do now
but u still did it i appreciate it


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 0:24 · For: Chapter 10 - Wizard's Debt
uhhh i think this saying fits ur story "Teenagers Flirt, Fight, & Fall In Love." So magical such a great story :)


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 0:12 · For: Chapter 9 - Demons
real goood as always u made me smile
thanks


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 0:04 · For: Chapter 8 - Mick the Prick
gooood! :)

thanks this story is my only hope of sunshine in my dark days


You must login (register) to review.