Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 17:27 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
*cries* that was sad at the end when Lily was denying it! hehe but great job with this chapter! I really like it =)


Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 17:06 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I love it! I love the way you're writing everything. All your fanfics are great! You're very talented. I can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10


Name: hpforlife (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 14:56 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
LOVED IT! But they REALLY need to get together next chapter, because I'm DYING here. 10/10--amazing.


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 14:09 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
omg evilness! get them together allready! love it. 10/10!!!!! lisa xxx


Name: harryobsessed19 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 13:26 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
wonderful chapter again. Love the lily/james fights but can you PLEASE get them together soon...its killing me!!!!! 10/10


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 12:45 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Wow, fantastic story, but you're so evil!!! Just when I thought they were going to be together! oh :(...but you have me hooked! 10/10, keep updating!


Name: LaaDeeDah (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 4:14 · For: Chapter 13 ˝ - An Unwelcome Query
Love your story. I couldn't peel my eyes away from the computer screen all evening. Definite 10/10, write more soon!


Name: Lauren Button (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 4:03 · For: Chapter 13 ˝ - An Unwelcome Query
I love your story! I've passed it by a few times in search for a good James/Lily fic, silly me! I was scanning through the stories in search of some readable quality material and I couldn't resist, I love your description :D I read it all today, right up untill now. And then...it stops... :( I know you have alot on your plate right now, but an (extremely, I know) early christmas present would be nice... ^_^ I'd have to say James Potter is my favourite fictional character...he's so cheeky and sweet! Aww, poor James... I 'spose it needed to happen, I mean, what's a story without emotion? Very beleivable btw, great plot, great writing, great descriptions, great fic. *10*


Name: The Best Melody of All (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 21:46 · For: Chapter 13 - Howlers and Howlings
great job! You've done an outstanding job, considering that your plot started unoriginal!!! one problem. I saw a bunch of spelling errors. You might want to correct that. Other than that, it's a fab!


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 17:50 · For: Chapter 13 ˝ - An Unwelcome Query
excellent, excellent! how's james going to smooth this one over? you've got plenty of reviews, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter is in queue. ^_^


Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 16:27 · For: Chapter 13 ˝ - An Unwelcome Query
Awesome chapter! I actually read this chapter a while ago, but I guess I forgot to review... oops. Can't wait for more! 10/10


Name: Hedwig22 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/05 13:37 · For: Chapter 13 ˝ - An Unwelcome Query
ok ya do u hav to make them fight. i like it so much better when james and lily get along....sigh (good story thought!)


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 20:02 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
I DEMAND YOU TO PUT THE NEW CHAPTER UP!!! I-Imean.......Please update soon:)


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 19:37 · For: Chapter 7 -
title: jobs, girls and the forgotten homework! crap ino but i felt like writing it anyway! anyhoo, im luvin the fic 10/10-lisa xxx


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 18:54 · For: Chapter 3 - 'One'
im likeing the A/N!! ahahahaha and the story of course!! 10! lisa xxx


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 18:39 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
love it. thats all i have to say. lisa xxx


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 18:28 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
“OH MY GOD! I’M GOING TO HAVE TO WORK ALL YEAR WITH JAMES POTTER!” she screamed, falling backwards onto her bed and staring at the ceiling. She repeatedly hit herself on forehead until, “Lily? We can still hear you.” HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA that put me in hysterics!! woop woop this well gd!!! 10/101 Lisa xxx


Name: Hallie Black (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 12:19 · For: Chapter 13 ˝ - An Unwelcome Query
You know, this story proves exactly why I dont like to read stories which are not yet completed: I CAN'T WAIT FOR AN UPDATE!!! Please please tell me you'll be updating real soon, because I just LOVE your story! It's unbelievably well-written, funny, and I especially love how much you're sticking to canon (the voldy-defying kinda thing, for instance).... wow!


Name: ScreamingBabies (Signed) · Date: 10/28/05 0:57 · For: Chapter 13 ˝ - An Unwelcome Query
Okay. I read it over again. In my last review, I was just expressing my feelings, and didn't think it over before responding. This chapter is very real. The emotions, the reactions, i could picture everything almost perfecty in my head. I could hear the tome of voice, the stuttering, the uncomfortable silences, and I definitley felt the tension. I picked up on some things I missed the first time through, and I now I understand more where everyone was coming from. Exellent characters. Truely believable. I know this isn't really constructive critisism, I jsut can't find much to critisize. Except that you said "James walked up the stares" instead or "stairs." But that's just me being overly analytical. I love Candy Corn! Yaaay Halloween!


Name: ScreamingBabies (Signed) · Date: 10/27/05 0:03 · For: Chapter 13 ˝ - An Unwelcome Query
Wow. . . I . . . I mean, after all he's idolized her. . now he's blaming her. This is crazy, but it makes. . . sense, I guess. When you're greif stricken, sometimes you don't think clearly, but you also can't help how you feel. . . and perhaps he has a point. It's just suprising that his initial reaction would be shock, and his "belief" in superiority, I would expect that from the Peter character, but not James.

Author's Response:

One must understand that James was in a very fragile state in this chapter, not to mention the one before. Think of anyone who's suffered a severe loss like this...think of Harry in book 5, when he blows up at Ron and Hermione.

James is trying to be strong, but he's very frustrated because he doesn't know what's going on, he keeps seeing people he loves hurt, and he can do absolutely nothing about it. That's not an easy place for a character like James to be.

Do you think he really blames her? James was upset, and he wanted to know why. Lily is the only person he could think of who would know something, and there she was. Also, he was a bit unstable the night before too, when he turned away then.

I don't think James truly believes he's superior or his father was worthier to live at all, but rather probing his mind, and trying to come to terms with everything going on.

...Oh dear. I've said quite a bit too much, I've probably given oodles away. Oh well...Oh! And by the way! You're my 300th review! Candy Corn for you!! :D



You must login (register) to review.