Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: ScreamingBabies (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 0:18 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! Ok, now that that's out of the way. . . This chapter was very well written, and I especially enjoyed how realistically the characters are portrayed. But does freaking Volemort have to threaten their lives again before they realize that they can't live without eachother? I just realized the irony of that sentence.


Name: harrytwinsisari (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 23:18 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
hey, i have been reading your story for ages but this is the first chance i've had to review. i LOVE your story!! it's so unpredictable and absolutely awesome. Keep writing and please update soon, i always go onto the internet just to check if you have another chappie up. oh, and was that line at the end the "lets kiss and make up"line, from The Notebook or is that just coincidence? anyway, great story, i luv it!!!!

Author's Response: Eh...that was just coincidence, I think. Though I do love the movie the Notebook (it's one of my favorites!), so it's likely it's infiltrated my mind. Things tend to do that. But it wasn't on purpose, no. ^^ Thanks so much for the review, darling! <3


Name: Jacquline (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 21:07 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
i really like this chapter. the way you did the characters of lily and james were just...perfect. i loved how you had them arguing about being in love with eachother. it makes perfect sense. and since im half asleep at the moment, this review probably doesnt make much sense either, so im gonna go now. bye.


Name: Leialover1 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 17:08 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
oh *sob* darn......AAAAAAAGGGGGGGG *sob*


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 10:55 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
YOU CANT DO THIS TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM DYING HERE!!!!!! NEED TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!thanku:)


Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 11/06/05 9:42 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Yay, another chapter from the brilliant Chloish!!! This is your best chapter yet!


Name: HannahAbbott (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 23:11 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
I really liked that chapter. That is exactly how I picture Lily. It reminds me of The Notebook.


Name: Andromeda Black (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 19:30 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Poor Lily, she's gone quite(sp?) mental.


Name: hpforlife (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 15:23 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
I reviewed before but I'd just like to say that THIS IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE JAMES/LILY fanfic!!!! I like it better than my own...I forgot to mention this before. 10/10 as always. This story is perfection!


Name: Hazeleyesnezy (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 13:49 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Awesome story, please update soon!!


Name: grape_2010 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 1:25 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
*bursts into tears* LILY QUIT BEING SUCH A B****!!! i mean... um... stubborn... and... all... that...*blushes* in a more pleasent note, lily needs to open her eyes to what she can't live without!! grrr!! please update soon.


Name: LaaDeeDah (Signed) · Date: 11/05/05 0:09 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
They kissed, then Lily acts like such an arrogant stubborn ... I won't finish that sentence. Definite 10/10, you nearly broke my heart with that chapter. I love this story, write more soon please...


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 17:27 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
ERRRRRRRRR!!!!this is so unfair!!!!MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Dory_the_Fishie (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 16:38 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Fantastic job with this chapter! Even if it does make me sad that Lily's being so stubborn... but you've written this perfectly. I love it. Update soon! I can't stand the waiting! 10/10


Name: KatieWeasley (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 14:43 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
That was such a good chapter!!! I loved it. Why does Lily have to be so stubborn?


Name: KatieWeasley (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 14:42 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
That was such a good chapter!!! I loved it. Why does Lily have to be so stubborn?


Name: _HermioneGranger_ (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 12:29 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Why can't they be together??!! Excellent chapter! i loved it, apart from lily's stubborness! update soooooooon!


Name: Liljan (Signed) · Date: 11/04/05 5:11 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I have read your ficton now. Gosh I love it! but I canīt stand that Lily donīt like him!


Name: lightening_scar (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 22:56 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Awesome... love it how you're keeping the tension there!


Name: as_the_7thmonth_dies (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 18:18 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
you cannot torture me like this! so much time between chapters and then they are not together yet?! lol u have to get them together. excellent chapter tho


You must login (register) to review.