Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: apotterfan247 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 1:06 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I have read and re-read this story several times while waiting for your next update. I think it is absolutely wonderful. I really like how you have slowly brought them closer and closer to realizing that they belong together. I understand about the importance of getting your next chapter written well. So I will shut up and wait patiently. Just don't keep it too long...


Name: RWRulz93 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 0:02 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I laughed, i cried, mostly laughed, plz hurry and updat plzzzzzzzzzzz


Name: coraskitten (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 0:37 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I loved your story! It's just so believable and real. Keep up the good work!


Name: Stubby Boardman (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 3:58 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Aaaargh! I loved that. Beautiful dialogue between Mr. Potter and Miss Evans. Very nice indeed. However, I am getting rather tired of these cliff hangers. Lol. You can just HEAR my scream of utter frustation.. Adored that chappie, James and Lily... You are a fantastic writer; they're just the way I always imagined. You have their characters perfect. Thanks for the excellent read.


Name: Stubby Boardman (Signed) · Date: 12/04/05 3:36 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
I've just been reading this over the last couple of days and thought it was about time I reviewed. Aw, Jamesie is so cute. What a speech maker. Lol. Anyway, I don't know about anyone else, but I liked this chapter best so far. It really flowed. So thank you very much for an awesome chappie.


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 9:18 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
you must update soon!!!!! i am going to die here! this is my most favorite story...so you must must must update soon!


Name: x_EmeraldEyes (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 22:21 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Awh you're breaking my heart. Poor, poor James. I feel for him, I really do. Why can't Lily just .. STOP. Ahh. But anyway, Please Update as soon as you can !! <33


Name: Jadith_of_Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 12:20 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
Ohmygod! i normally dont like j/l fics but this one is AWESOME!!!! update update update please????


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/05 4:32 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
This is one of the best Lily/James fics I have ever read. This chapter was really emotional. As soon as Mick talked to Lily about 'not wasting time' I was bawling it was so beautiful! Egh...and the ending of this chapter .. damnit Lily just say yes!! But yes.. I can see why things are the way they are..I can't wait until you find the time to update! BUt I wont nag..seriously take all the time you need the next chapter I know will be excellent! *10*


Name: delta (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 8:57 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
ur story is definitely like one of my favorites. Lily is such a character and personality. I love how this if portrayed. Keep writing and write fast.


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 18:42 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Well It is a pretty good story. I think you portrayed James very well, his being persistant and well- arrogant. Anyway, good job. I think you should update this one soon, as well as "Dear Lily". I read that one before this, thanks to a commenter on my own fic (its a James/Lily), but they are both pretty good. Great Job!


Name: Cattheriine (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 16:43 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Wow i loved it<3 The last part sounds like the notebook! I love the notebook<3 lol. Very nicely done. Update sooon!


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 11/11/05 15:53 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Please update. This story is awesome!!!!


Name: Silverstag13007 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 12:00 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
this was brilliant! I hate lily so much. Why cant she just go along with it? lol. Cant wait for the next update! Much love~stag


Name: atkarid (Signed) · Date: 11/10/05 11:19 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I love how Lily's so stubborn. It's a great portrayl of the characters, and you definitly know how they would act! Keep Updating!


Name: apotterfan247 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 21:06 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I really like this story and I think your portrayal of James and Lily is great. I hope that these two stop waisting time. Great story. 10/10 please update soon.


Name: apotterfan247 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/05 20:52 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
I love this story! I can't wait for them both to stop wasting time. Lily and james forever! Update soon please!!! 10/10


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 19:19 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Long girly SQUEEEEE! Er, right, very very nice. Mick's very well done. Love the way he grabs James, bewilders him, and leaves. Marlene ought to be burned at the stake, but you knew that. A very good portrayal of two confused and confusing people in love. Yay. :-)


Name: peachesandcream (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 17:00 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
that was really good. I kinda hat Lily at the moment.. but I'm sure you will make t work out! Wonderfully Great!


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 11/08/05 16:58 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
ohhh,pleeeease UPDATE!!!!! this is killing me!!!! oh and you are a great author:)10000/10


You must login (register) to review.