Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 20:59 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Your story is....excellent! I just read the whole thing, and, I swear, I was close to tears in the beginning, and I am crying right now! I have never seen a story so good! I love how they haven't gotten together, yet. I like how James heard Dumbledore in the beginning. OMG! I loved it all. Your a brilliant writer, and you have to update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it made you cry, but that was kind of intentional, so thanks! (how's that for a messed up sentence? haha) Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review. It means the world to me!


Name: eightysbangs (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 0:13 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
oh please please please update. i cannot wait any longer! cheers


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 19:25 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
i don't get it...do you hate us and want us to die??? you must update soon!!!!!


Name: Innovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 10:30 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I couldn't stop reading this fic until I was finished. I need more! Please, Update soon!!


Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 21:31 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Please update soon! You're killing us! We need another chapter ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: harryobsessed19 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 15:59 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Oh dear God you're killing us here PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update quickly!!!!!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 1:04 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
still dying slowly....


Name: Innovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 21:14 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
It goes BOOM. te he, I love this fic.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 7:52 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
hi there, cute-very cute can you plaese hurry up and make them date?????


Name: Jadith_of_Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 10:06 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
update update update!!!!!!!!


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 10:27 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
dying slowly here.....waiting patiently though....(is that possible???it is now!!!)


Name: apotterfan247 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 22:17 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
ok so I know that I have posted a review at least three times since you last posted and I am getting quite desperate. This is my all time favorite fic and I am utterly beside myself. Please update.


Name: Stubby Boardman (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 20:16 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Being patient is very hard. You're killing us here. I promise I will give you the HUGEST review when the next chappie is up. I'm just going to pull up a chair, grab some popcorn and wait.


Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 4:26 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
argh!!!!!! you and your cliffies! ummmmm....yea i do the same so i'll shut up now....i knew you said it would take long but THIS long? ok,ok never mind a good chapter is better than a hurried chapter....but please , update!!


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 12/28/05 10:18 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
i agree, i am a very bored chld right now, so i need something to do, and i LOVE LOVE LOVE this story...so yeah, you should update....like now...


Name: jerzeebabi16892 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 19:28 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
i cannot wait for this fic to be updated!!!! because i cannot wait for both lily and james to stop being so stupid and just like eachother. please dont make us wait too much longer, its almost two months!


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 17:42 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
HOLY SNOT! YOU ARE TAKING WAY TOO LONG! I'M NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! YOURS IS MY FAVE FIC!! FINISH, IN THE NAME OF MERLIN, FINISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: swish_and_flick (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 2:36 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
OMG!!! you HAVE to update! it's been like a month now. how long can u keep us waiting? gosh, i'm hooked, and it's pissing me off that i can't find out what's going 2 happen! anyways, keep writing and updating SOON! ~rimma


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 8:18 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
oh no!!!! i am going to die soon! this story is meant to be updated!!! anyway, i love all your stories so don't leave us hanging!


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 15:29 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Updated. That's how this story is meant to be:) I know that was really corny, but I have to everything i can do to make u UPDATE SOON!!!!


You must login (register) to review.