Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: padfoot and prongs (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 2:58 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
you either continue "something to think about" or finish having a social life!!!


Name: padfoot and prongs (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 2:58 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
you either continue something to think about or finish having a social life!!!


Name: CreditCard (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 16:01 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
WHAT!?!?!?!? You haven't updated YET?? *takes deep breaths to calm down* ..... .....Please update soon ^__^

Author's Response: Sorry! Sorry! I'm working on it! :)


Name: Tragicalady (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 14:46 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Wow. That chapter was so great. The whole story was so great. You've only made a couple of typos, and James and Lily aren't OOC at all! It's really brilliant. -adds you onto favourites list- 100/10 And I seriously doubt I'll be abandoning this story. Even if you tried, you wouldn't be able to make it bad, because you're such a good author!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to review, it means the world to me. Darn typos! I need to go back and find those. ^^;


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 4:52 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
UPDATE!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying!


Name: GinnyThe5thMarauder (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 15:41 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
omg ur story was so good i think i started crying

Author's Response: aww, thank you!


Name: mugglefan (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 23:58 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
PLEASE!!! hurry up and write the the next chapter me and me friend have been raving about your story at skool and on the phone and on the internet and we have each read it many times and love it as much as the books and its driving us crazy so please tell us when youll write the next chapter (please make it long and wy does lily have to be so stuburn james is perfect!!!!) plz reply

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you so much, I'm so glad you like it! :) The next chapter is coming, I'm promise! It's just coming slowly. : Thank you so much for taking the time to review! <3


Name: harryobsessed19 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 14:47 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Please update PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Author's Response: I'm trying! <3


Name: HPchicA (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 10:41 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
please hurry up with updating, this is my favorite fanfic on this whole site!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm working on it! <3


Name: Willow_Lynn (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 13:54 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
wow! that is all i really have to say about the fanfic all togather, it pulled me in! it was AMAZING!!! keep going!! im wating for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it :)


Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 19:27 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I loved this story! and Dear Lily was good too! I know it's kinda late but i think a good chapter title for 7 would be Death By Dungbombs! haha! Anyway...Update ASAP! as i love this sory and added it to my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it! Hehe, I'll keep that in mind when I go back and re-edit. (I'm too lazy to change the chapter titles right now, haha)


Name: Sarah Kavanagh (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 21:10 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I loved your other story, Dear Lily, but this one is wonderful. I am completely hooked on it. I know it's been ages, and you've probably abandoned the whole story, but please update it! One more chapter? I love this story, I'll have withdrawal symptoms, aaahh!!

Author's Response: I haven't abandoned it, I promise! I'm glad you liked it, and I'm working on more! :)


Name: HPchicA (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 18:33 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! isnt like, 3 months enough!!! u just updated ur dear lily story, so now will u update this? it is driving me crazy cuz ur such a great author!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, during the time that Meant to Be hasn't been updated, I was working on Dear Lily, and keeping my school life in order. I'm glad you like it, and I'm sorry for the wait!


Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 20:15 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
Hi I Love your stories!!!!!! - Thanky Thanky Megan P.S. Im going to rate you 10 but I think that means the best but if not im sry

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It does. :)


Name: Hazeleyesnezy (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 19:35 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Brilliant job! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: GWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 10:41 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
OK this is scary you have 3 pages of reviews and the next chapter is not out yet when is it coming I'm hooked it is a great story and you are a very good writer witch it seams is a hard thing to find I relize you are working on your other story as well as this and school and I like your other story as well but I'm not very good at waiting and none of the other good writers have posted in a while so I hope you post the next chapter soon like today :) (hint hint) no realy I liked I was afraid of the James/Lily fic because there is not alot of cannon on them but your stories just seam to catch them so well Looking foward to your update :) PLEASSSSSSSSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry about the wait. :( But I'm glad you like it! <3


Name: Tinn Tam (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 14:00 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
Laughed all the way like an idiot in front of my computer.

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad! I love making people laugh. :) (if it's in a good way, haha!)


Name: Harry and Hermonie (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 9:07 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
Whoa!That was hilarous!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :)


Name: siriusly_crazy (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 14:34 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
I love this fic! I've been rereading waiting for chapter 15 and i decided to review chapter 2. I think, personally, that this is the most canon story I've ever read. In a good way. What I mean is that it's one of the only fics i've read where it could have been true, it could very well been what happened or JKR's idea. I love this so much and it gets a five million and 13 out of ten!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it :)


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 22:55 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Ok. Well, um... EXCELLENT!!! If this has been up since november 13 tho, I will not be able to wait much, and will hunt down every possible way of finding out what happens... just kidding. good job. u have so many fans... anyways, excellent, and I simply CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!

Eagerly waiting for more fantastic chapters,

Lily Potter

Author's Response: Thank you soo much, and I'm sorry about the wait! I'm working on it!


You must login (register) to review.