Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: RavenCRoxsUrSox01 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 19:23 · For: Chapter 7 -
Lily finally arrives and it's time to get a look at what happened to her. Fun time!


Name: RavenCRoxsUrSox01 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 19:06 · For: Chapter 6 - Never to Return
Nice, a good chapter. It would be ironic if James and Lily came back here, but that wouldn't be nice to Lily, now would it?


Name: RavenCRoxsUrSox01 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:57 · For: Chapter 5 - On being 'Okay'
Ha, when is James' birthday? I like the suspense, too. Of James not straight out telling Lily what was ment of what Dumbledore said.


Name: RavenCRoxsUrSox01 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:50 · For: Chapter 4 - Feasting
Nice song, and yes I do know that sorting hat songs are hard to make up because it has to rhyme... Darn rhyming, so annoying to do. Anyways, good job on the chapter.


Name: RavenCRoxsUrSox01 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:40 · For: Chapter 3 - 'One'
Haha, we all love foreshadowing. For those of us who have actually read up to book five, it's kind of a give away what it's about. Love it, though, it's well written.


Name: RavenCRoxsUrSox01 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:27 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
Hero time! Yay!


Name: RavenCRoxsUrSox01 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 18:20 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
Lol, i like the screaming letter, it's funny!


Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 21:39 · For: Chapter 10 - Wizard's Debt
YAYAYAYAY!!!!! Keep going


Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 21:17 · For: Chapter 4 - Feasting
HEEHEEHEE! Loved it.


Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 21:11 · For: Chapter 11 - Christmas with the McKinnons
I didn't like this one as much but thats ok, cause it was really well written!


Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 21:29 · For: Chapter 3 - 'One'
lol i love the vaxation packages, have you ever thought of a career in advertising?

Author's Response: HAHA, actually, yes. Very shortly. ;)


Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 21:23 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
BOOM!


Name: PeakaBoo (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 21:21 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
Love it!


Name: brighteyes (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 15:09 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
UPDATE!!!!!!...please...


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:16 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Karalyn (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 18:38 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
This is definately one of the most enjoyable Lily/James stories I have read. I'm so sorry to hear about you losing the next chapter! I know how difficult it can be to put effort into something and then have to redo it. Best of luck on that, if you choose to do so!


Name: stickm (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 15:38 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Wow brilliant chapter... can't remember the last time I reviewed... If I haven't I apologise because I've been following this story for a while but just caught up on about six chapters worth. Anyhow this chapter offers a real emotional rollercoaster, you made me laugh and brought tears to my eyes - although occasionally it became cheesy I yhink you got the balance just right, and as for Mick, well what can I say except that I've laways liked that bloke! Update soon, and I'll try to review the next chapter!


Name: lightning_crashes11 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 2:09 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
ARGH!! update. totally wanna know wt happens! awesome


Name: lightning_crashes11 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 21:55 · For: Chapter 4 - Feasting
i like how u made lilys friend marlene, not like james either. Its better in all the other lily n james central storys, Lilys friends are forever trying to convince lily that james is really allright and to give him a chance. It gets annoying after a while reading about it all the time. top marks for orginality!


Name: lightning_crashes11 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 21:47 · For: Chapter 3 - 'One'
so good. but it bothers me that james is chaser not seeker lol. potters r meant to be seekers. LOL keep up the great work anyways.

Author's Response: Well, I'm know I'm incredibly obstinate, but JKR once said that James was a chaser, and I've just stuck to that ever since. :)


You must login (register) to review.