Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: anun777 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 6:57 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
well, i dont know....

um,

nice story dude!!!


Name: Havendance (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 15:38 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
wow. I just read this story after bookmarking it awhile ago to check back every so often and see if it's completed. But I started reading it and I couldn't stop. This really is an amazing story. You seem to actually understand the characters and your writing is amazing. You've actually caused me to write harder for my story.

Keep up the amazing work!
oh yea - and update ASAP!!


Name: jessieantoffeerule (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 10:17 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
this is about the millionth time ive read this now.
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE!
I go on hear everyday to see if you have.
PLEASE UPDATE
I will go insane if you don't!
(but don't worry, most of my friends say im insane anyway!:)


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 8:15 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
Why are you taking sooooooo long to update? I am practically dying with curiosity to find out what happens next. You have got to update. *melodramatically* all our lives depends on it.


Name: Blackberry_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 17:06 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!! please!!!!!!! with whip cream and a cherry on top??????????


Name: Harry is king (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 14:51 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
Great story!!!!! Please update soon brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: iluvprongsie (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 4:18 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Update!!!!!!!!!!!....and awesome story!


Name: orionblack (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 12:27 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
Good chapter I am noticing and have been for a few chapters noticing the joining of Lily to James.


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 9:56 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
can't wait till you update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't WAIT till you update...I LOOOOOOVE this fanfic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 9:23 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
I LOVE IT!!! Can't wait to see what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 9:14 · For: Chapter 11 - Christmas with the McKinnons
I do hate Marlene...and I love the character you've made Lily into. And I love the James character. And Mick annoys me. And Sirius rocks (as always...stubbyboardman!!!) Sorry if this was a random review...i love this story.


Name: redheadgirl16 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/06 19:27 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
OH MY GOD I LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH!!! I just finished reading all of it, and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! I know you're probably really pressured, but I do really want you to update, because it is really, really, REALLY GOOD!!!!


Name: siriusly_blackxx (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 20:00 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
omg please keep updating!!!! this is an awesome fanfic!


Name: cupcake (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 16:16 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
WHERE ARE YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUU????????????????????? Please update soon, put us out of our misery PLEEEEEEEEAAAASE


Name: Ginny_Weasley_Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 17:30 · For: Chapter 5 - On being 'Okay'
when is James's birthday?


Name: Ginny_Weasley_Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 17:24 · For: Chapter 3 - 'One'
who's marlene?


Name: Ginny_Weasley_Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 17:16 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
i like it
it's better than the normal "lily sees james on the train and has a heart attack" story


Name: solemnlyswear_x (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 23:54 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I totally just read that in one sitting.
It was pretty darn amazing.
I guess I'll go ahead and say what everyone else has said...
UPDATE, please!
=]


Name: loony4luna62442 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 21:17 · For: Chapter 13 - Howlers and Howlings
This was my favorite chapter yet! I absolutely LOVED the Lily/Ellie scene and I've got only one word for the last sentence- Brilliant!
More romance please and keep writing.
Ali


Name: wolfdancer12 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 13:14 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
wonderful. i didn't notice the similarities either, but there you go. I really like how you devloped both Lily and James. you're doing a great job!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.