Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: WeasleyChick32 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 23:39 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
GAAAHHHH!!!!!!!!
that's all I can say about this chapter is is just
GGGAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They can be such idiots sometimes...


Name: Ginnypottergurl793 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 20:34 · For: Chapter 5 - On being 'Okay'
When's James' b-day? and lily's ahhhhh! lol


Name: Ginnypottergurl793 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 15:21 · For: Chapter 3 - 'One'
You write like a pro! You are remarkably good at writing about the wizarding world as if it's your back yard! LOVE IT! James reminds me of Harry in so many ways god rest his soul....sigh...what a terribly and wonderfully dramatic and depressing story.... sigh... lol but i luv ur writing and must continue.


Name: hannah mickie (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 21:21 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
*tapping fingers impatiently* soooo...where's the "kiss and make up"?
I NEED MORE!!!!UPDATEUPDATE!!!


Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 9:52 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I read this story ages ago, and somehow managed never to review it.

What stands out most to be has got to be your characterisation. Not just of James or Lily, or the Marauders or your OC's, but really everyone. All the characters work together naturally, and I think that's what makes me really love this story.

You're safe. I've never seen/read/experienced The Notebook (I don't even know its format!), so I'm entirely sure about complementing you on the plot, also. The whole issue with Mick, and James and his reaction to it, then basically everyone else's reaction to THAT.

You created a natural and amazing cast of characters, and because of the quality of said cast, they bounce around within the plot and make the whole thing look effortless, if that makes sense. They're really your 'own' characters, and you've made it your 'own' plot.

Well, that's all the glowing I can do with my brain in its limited watt-ness.
But well done, and it's a shame you're not updating. I know what you mean about having enough of fics... But believe it or not, it doesn't always mean they're bad.


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 21:21 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
oh why'd you stop writing? The story is so great!


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 17:09 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Wow, I can't wait to read more. Keep posting... plese.


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 16:34 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
Is Voldemort acting on the Prophecy, that's why he targeted Lily.And this is like one with two more to go (Harry's parents defied Voldemort thrice) & Dumbledore is referring to that. Don't tell. Just UPDATE !!! Pl-e-a-s-e !!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 16:10 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I love you too !!
PS Thanks for the best read ever.
PPS I guess Mick the Prick is exonerated. Lets flush Marlene down the toilet though


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 15:58 · For: Chapter 13 - An Unwelcome Query
This chapter was ungodly. Period. Poor Lily, poor James....


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 15:53 · For: Chapter 13 - Howlers and Howlings
Sirius - sheep in wolf's clothing. Mrs Potter - perfect mom in law material. Lily's good deed of the day. I was having such a great time . You were INCREDIBLE. Why'd you have to kill James' Dad in THIS chapter ?

Author's Response: Because I'm evil. >:D


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 15:31 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
How do you mean 'Some of you are going to hate this'. This is James at his Gryffindor best. Can one love him MORE? I do love your writings.


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 15:18 · For: Chapter 11 - Christmas with the McKinnons
Marlene is a bitch (you aren't even grateful HO!! ) & I'm glad she's got her comeuppance. Bye - storytime 1


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 15:10 · For: Chapter 10 - Wizard's Debt
You really are a storyteller... (sigh of content)
PS Its enunciated, and chagrin of
PPS Please complete this fanfic like sometime so-o -o-n.


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 15:10 · For: Chapter 10 - Wizard's Debt
You really are a storyteller... (sigh of content)
PS Its enunciated, and chagrin of
PPS Please complete this fanfic like sometime so-o -o-n.


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 15:10 · For: Chapter 10 - Wizard's Debt
You really are a storyteller... (sigh of content)
PS Its enunciated, and chagrin of
PPS Please complete this fanfic like sometime so-o -o-n.


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 14:51 · For: Chapter 9 - Demons
McKinnon stinks.Petunia is the pits.Lily & James forever !!!!!


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 13:10 · For: Chapter 8 - Mick the Prick
Mick the Prick - you said it! Pl-e-a-SE don't get James into trouble.
PS Shouldn't it be ' lay ' and not ' lied ' (he wanted to purge her mind ... ). I need to go back to the best read I've had for days.


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 12:51 · For: Chapter 7 -
Nice take on "everyone did know who". I guess this chapter is a bit of a hiccup, namewise. How about Divination (Marlene) and Other Abominations. By the way Marlene really stinks.


Name: lovelilyjames (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 12:26 · For: Chapter 6 - Never to Return
Sorry, Lily. I get the point. This book is not all fun & games. And James - James leaps out of the shadowy realms of Harry Potter ( you know the image in the Mirror of Erised, the silver stag, the ghostly wraith from Harry's wand in GOF) into someone flesh & blood & real. You are uncanny. Hats off.....


You must login (register) to review.