Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Meant To Be

Name: loveme (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 3:13 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
very much like the notebook indeed


Name: Le Petite Sirene (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 3:05 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Wow, great story. Please finish! Oh, and get James and Lily together, it's been AGES


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 9:58 · For: Chapter 11 - Christmas with the McKinnons
I HATE MARLENE AND PROUD OF IT! Thank MERLIN that Lily exploded at her, now the only thing standing in the way is Mick the Prick! He must DIE! and great job with the writing again, very realistic!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 8:59 · For: Chapter 4 - Feasting
If Marlene acts this way when Lily and James are going out, something tells me that someone won't be invited to the wedding. Great job on the story! Are you sure your not Rowling?


Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 19:40 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
This was so great. Please don't wait long to update.


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/07 18:37 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
"I changed a bit around in this chapter because it was stupid. Itís slightly less stupid now, I think"....LOL


Name: lovelylillypi (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 19:06 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
WHAT?!?!?!? how COULD YOU?!?!?! YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO MAKE LILY AND JAMES KISS AND BE LOVEY DOVEY!


Name: Willow Rosenberg (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 15:37 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
oh maaaaan, way to end on a cliffhanger.
update as soon as you can please! i love it.


Name: Willow Rosenberg (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 13:46 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
aw, poor lily :(

I'm guessing that was their first of the "thrice defied"?


Name: Reader4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 16:31 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
Great chapter! Awesome as usual :p
I hope you decide to update, because this story is WAY too good to be abondoned. So please update (pretty please with sugar on top)!


Name: Reader4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 20:48 · For: Chapter 13 - Howlers and Howlings
Great chapter!
I loved the party scene! :D


Name: Reader4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 20:18 · For: Chapter 12 - Through the Fireplace
Great chapter!
Awesome...as usual :)


Name: Reader4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 15:42 · For: Chapter 10 - Wizard's Debt
Great chapter!
This story is AMAZING!


Name: Reader4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 21:41 · For: Chapter 2 - Angel on a broomstick
good chapter!
Constructive Critism-
1) you become of age at 17 and to enter your 7th year of Hogwarts you have to be 17. If it was the night before Hogwarts, wouldn't most, if not all of the Marauders and Lily be 17?
2) Isn't there a spell (Alohamora... sp?...or something) that will open locked doors?
those are relatively small details, and I can see why you made it the way you did, so whatever ;).
Other than that, the chapter was awesome, and I can't wait to see what happens in chapter 3!


Name: Reader4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 21:20 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
Wow! great first chapter!
Very funny :p
Off to read chapter 2!


Name: Nomugglegirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 16:27 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
your really leading them on too much just make them confess their obbesive love and get it over with


Name: twirlr101 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 0:08 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
I love it!!!


Name: twirlr101 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 21:06 · For: Chapter 11 - Christmas with the McKinnons
i loved it and i hate marlene and mick......... so that chapter rocked


Name: twirlr101 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 17:46 · For: Chapter 1 - The Letter
I love it!!!


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 12:46 · For: Chapter 14 - Time to Waste
I honestly say that I love this story. :D

I love the way it's written, and that Lily didn't discover her love for James and run to him as soon as possible. I like that you made so many twists in here.

I would tell you to update soon, but I think you have a hoard of readers doing that already (my god you have a lot of reviews!) so I'll just say "Listen to your reviewers!" :]


You must login (register) to review.