MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: zhek (Signed) · Date: 10/01/05 11:04 · For: Mission Accomplished
graet story keep up the good work

Name: RMGHottie63 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 18:23 · For: Mission Accomplished
Gred and Forge are my HEROES!!!...I should hire them to my wedding...wait I would know what they were doing..Ahh nvm...It sounded so good in the story...That means I LOVED IT...*clapping ensues*...<3

Name: HogwartsGirl916 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 13:09 · For: Mission Accomplished
I love both stories! It was so funny!

Name: mudblood4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/22/05 7:38 · For: Mission Accomplished

Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 16:15 · For: Mission Accomplished
That was really funny, great job!

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 2:28 · For: Mission Accomplished
that was soo cute acctually it was hillarious and ive beenin a bad mood all day so it cheered me up thx for that!!!

Name: rainbowvicki (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 14:36 · For: Mission Accomplished
lol, this is really funny, i love both your stories, this is a great sequel! Awesome job!

Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/05 10:32 · For: Mission Accomplished
Truly evil and truly hilarious, I love both of your “Mission Accomplished” ones please write another one! Fred and George are too funny, I love them.

Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 19:20 · For: Mission Accomplished
Great Fred & George dialoge! Very funny!

Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 14:22 · For: Mission Accomplished
LOL just wanted to say that I always look for another one of your fanfics. I really do love them. Please write another one. SMooches ~bri

Name: winky36 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 16:36 · For: Mission Accomplished
I loved this story, and I loved the first one. Maybe you could add another? They're so good!

Name: borntoread (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 22:57 · For: Mission Accomplished
I loved it! The ending couldn't have been better. And I know two other reviewers have suggested this...but how about a trilogy??

Name: Loki MM (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 16:08 · For: Mission Accomplished
Very, very amusing -- I was sniggering by the end of it, and Hermione, Fred, and George were perfect. Yes, I can see Ron being like that on his wedding day and Fred and George would pull something, wouldn't they? The ending, too was hilarius (sp?) -- "It's about bloody time." Only one thing -- couldn't tell which was Fred and which was George in the long speals of dialogue. Otherwise, definiately a good read! Cheers!

Name: PPMKatie (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 4:23 · For: Mission Accomplished
Great story! Lived up to the first and you had all the magic that is Fred and George!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 19:39 · For: Mission Accomplished
This is so friggin funny! I love the way that you write Fred and George! And it ended with the same general principle --- oh man, I love all your stories! You are my absolute favorite author ever!

Name: You Know Who (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 18:54 · For: Mission Accomplished
I was practically rolling on the floor by the end of this. It's just as good as the first one. I really like the similarities between the two stories. I saw another reviewer had mentioned this, but have you ever thought about making a trilogy?

Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 17:47 · For: Mission Accomplished

Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 0:24 · For: Mission Accomplished
Excellent. I loved the end, it was sweet - but the rest was absolutely hilarious. I could see the incorporation of the first one into this one, and it made it all the more enjoyable. Could this possibly be made into a trilogy?

Name: Neli P (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 23:18 · For: Mission Accomplished
Awsome! lol :-D

Name: whispercat12 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 21:14 · For: Mission Accomplished
Great story, just as good as the first. Hilarious!!! Fred and George are the best characters, I love them.

You must login (register) to review.