MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MorgainneMoriancumer (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 23:10 · For: Back Into Hell
One word...AWESOME

Name: Phoenixfighter (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 20:24 · For: Attack


Name: legendofcj (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 18:03 · For: Rescue
How could you kill Mr. Taylor?! It can't be! I honestly saw Dumbledore dying before him...... I just can't fathom it... he is the fastest and quickest thing we have seen in this book... his ancient meditation studies... his martial arts.... everything.... there is no way voldemort should of hit him.......

Name: potter97 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 11:41 · For: Back Into Hell
that was such a awesome story i am looking forward to more of ur gr8 stories so please hurry up & update the seventh horucrux please{pouts}

Name: MWorth (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 20:19 · For: Back Into Hell
GOOD READ!!! I should have been in bed long ago, work tomorrow is going to be fun! But I had to keep reading. I can't wait to read the sequel!

Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 9:27 · For: Back Into Hell
Your story was very satisfying and I enjoyd it so much. Jennifer M

Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 9:26 · For: Back Into Hell
Your story was very satisfying and I enjoyd it so much. Jennifer M

Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 17:41 · For: First Date?
I'm really enjoying your story. It is very true to JKR's characters it seems. J

Name: LRS078 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 1:27 · For: The Leaving Feast
Heh, nice story. I believe it was Mark Twain who said "Write Drunk, Edit Sober"

Thanks for a very good read....

Name: friend_of_fans (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 20:17 · For: A Little Unwell
awwwww...I mean...mwa ha ha ha ha !A little bit of evil in chapter!!!WHEEEEEEEE

Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 13:10 · For: Back Into Hell
Brilliant story. It's one of the best written storys i've ever read on MNFF. I'm incredulous on the fact that it does'nt have as many reviews as other storys of the caliber that this story is in. (adding a 1 at the front *might* do it justice.)

Name: rthet54 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 22:09 · For: Rescue
lol i loved it, only thing wrong is i really wanted harry to be the one to beat malfoy and to see malfoy's face when he found out harry was the best wizard ever

Name: rthet54 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 16:36 · For: Christmas
i dont think it matters that james was handling the quaffle, im pretty sure that the seeker can do that legally... i forget but i seem to remember them doing that in the quiddich world cup.

Name: leapyearjake (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 18:46 · For: Back Into Hell
I want more!!!!!!!!!!

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 10:50 · For: Winter Break
One of the things I really like about the books, is that the kids get to make mistakes and do things that are at some points wrong. The adults for the most part ACT like adults and when they find out respond in an appropriate way. That is what you did here with the drinking from some chapters back. Good chapter! And good story

Name: phantomwriter (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 2:18 · For: Back Into Hell
I can't wait for the sequel. Excellent story, worthy of my favorites list.

Name: jakgarden (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 23:03 · For: Rescue
I've loved reading your story!!!! I usually do not make a comment or review until after I finish the story but I have a question> How did Ron get his wand back??? Did I miss something?

Name: friend_of_fans (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 15:45 · For: Recovery
Nya ha ha!!All of that just made me want to be evil again...Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: mesalike (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 8:05 · For: Back Into Hell
amzing story! one thing i have to say is that on the train ginny says that she knows harry and jonathon had grown friendly. that makes it sound as if they are gay. amazing story otherwise!!!!!

Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 10:04 · For: Back Into Hell
that was a brilliant story and i can't wait to get started on the sequal

You must login (register) to review.