Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Stag

Name: Sorceress (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 3:33 · For: A surprise surprise
oh, and i'm kittythehpfan from neopets btw, read my fic.. i won't ask what going on in the messages in our guild at the moment... hamland?

Author's Response: I dunno either...lol! *pokes Yon* STUPID MUGGLENET STOP DELETING MAH CHAPPIE!


Name: Sorceress (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 3:30 · For: A surprise surprise
i luv stuffed animals!


Name: sparkly_cheer (Anonymous) · Date: 03/30/05 18:41 · For: A surprise surprise
so cute! the stag stuffed animal is a really good idea

Author's Response: Tankies!:D


Name: Bramber (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 0:50 · For: A surprise surprise
spectacular! I absolutely love it! A new twist on a story that is overdone! Your grammar is often questionable, but other than that, wow! keep going, I love it!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. I noticed it afterword and was too lazy to fix it, hehe! Tankies though! I luff it when you guys review!


Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 11:53 · For: A surprise surprise
How about you post on another site as well as this one? (but let us know)

Author's Response: Hm...that's quite good idea. After it gets rejected one more time (*prays I didn't just jinx it*) I'll try that. Tankies for the great idea! *huggles*


Name: Hedwig22 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 15:59 · For: A surprise surprise
Good story so far. The chapter was kind of short but I'm sure they will get longer. Update soon. And as others have said, i wanna toy stag now!

Author's Response: I want a toy stag too! *runs off to ToysRUs, lol!


Name: Cyrillic StarGazer (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 6:47 · For: A surprise surprise
Really great start! Sirius is just great, isn't he!! Just one point of contention- i take it the skool years startin, so shud it be Sept 1st instead of Oct? Ignore me if I'm witterin on... Update soon, i luv it! I need a toy stag too!;)

Author's Response: Oh, did I make that typo? Oopseh! lol. I'm getting really annoyed now because first my chapter got rejected 3 times, with no reason as to why. So I seeked a beta, and they helped me a lot, and MY CHAPTER WAS DELETED TWICE! IT'S NOT FAIR!


Name: Shock (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 2:25 · For: A surprise surprise
SOOO friggin cute!!!!! I totally can picture Sirius and the stag just staring up at Lily! It's so cute!!! Now I need to buy a stuffed animal stag...lol *10*

Author's Response: Tankies!


Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 6:28 · For: A surprise surprise
i already reviewed this story, but i NEED to ask you something. what play are you doing? : )

Author's Response: Little Shop of Horrors! :D


Name: angelicdarkness (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 13:45 · For: A surprise surprise
o.0 You don't happen to be towandadancer on neopets do you? By the way; love the story!

Author's Response: Yesh, as a matter of fact I am! Why? Do you know me there? Should I know you? *ish scared and confuzzled*


Name: mercenary (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 10:43 · For: A surprise surprise
nice idea for a story line! i think many people will be attracted to read this story because of its unique twist. just assure us that you will give us more, and better, alright? will love to read your update soon. :)

Author's Response: I will! Hehe, sorry, I've just been so stressed because I just went through a week of standardized testing, i have tons of homework, I have my dance classes and my play that's nearing! Plus, the weekend after that is my first dance competetion! AHH! But I'll try...lol


Name: mercenary (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 10:42 · For: A surprise surprise
nice idea for a story line! i think many people will be attracted to read this story because of its unique twist. just assure us that you will give us more, and better, alright? will love to read your update soon. :)


Name: Siri_luver (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 20:20 · For: A surprise surprise
UPDATE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I have! I have! *hides under bed*


Name: Lexy Granger (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 19:54 · For: A surprise surprise
MORE THAN 10!!!! UPDATE I SAY UPDATE! please?


Name: Lexy Granger (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 19:53 · For: A surprise surprise
okay, this is more than 10 reveiws but..... great beginning, y so short?! Dance class, huh? i was wondering where that name came from......

Author's Response: Hey, sorry bout that! I had a bit of writers block, but chappie 2 has been sent in! :D


Name: Fawkes17 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/05 19:39 · For: A surprise surprise
Well, this is quite the story you have begun. Intrested to see the path it takes, I am. Boy, you people with your busy schedules, I don't know how you manage. Sometimes I wonder. Oh, the life of a being with no life (in other words - me). Well good luck with stuff!

Author's Response: Why tankies! Actually, I do hav eno life, a busy does not quite say otherwise. My whole life ish Harry Potter, dance and camp. That's it. :D


Name: Tangle (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 9:50 · For: A surprise surprise
I could have swore I reveiwed this but... You know!! Woooo go tappeh :) Update soon!! Luff ya -MWA- xx

Author's Response: Well, I'm writing it up! I started the 2nd chappie and have sort of gotten side tracked a little...*hides*


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/27/05 5:21 · For: A surprise surprise
If I told you, it would spoil the surprise! Sirius tried to look shocked. I dont recall it being a surprise, she retorted. Thats what makes it a surprise, its a surprise surprise! I dont like surprises. hehe. Great chapter! Update! 10!

Author's Response: tankies! I'm trying, i'm trying! I've written like half a page of a word document of the next chappie...lol! YAY FOR ME!


Name: ColorsOfTheWind (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 13:04 · For: A surprise surprise
were they at hogwarts here? *smacks herself on the side of her head* jeez sry that was a dumb question. i defineitely like the beginning, please update soon, but i know what it's like to be busy. i have band three times a week after school, rehearsals for a musical for two or tree hours three nights a week, basketball on the weekend.. no wonder i'm sick!

Author's Response: lol! Feel better! Get well soon!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 10:18 · For: A surprise surprise
Nicely done, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Aw! Tankies! I plan on writing some more tonight, I hope...:D


You must login (register) to review.