Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Stag

Name: werewolf1234 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 16:31 · For: A surprise surprise
very nice update quickly though before i die of curiosity


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 18:09 · For: A surprise surprise
ha, funny preview! OMG! plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update soon!!


Name: Miz Felton (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 8:40 · For: A surprise surprise
Great story. obviously its james. but hey the link to the next chap doesn't work. i don't really know what to do. the site just says an error occured.


Miz Felton


Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 13:00 · For: A surprise surprise
Wassup? Are you sick of this site or something? I attempted to get to chappie 2 and the link didn't work. It said (and I quote) "The link you are trying to reach doesn't exist". If you could put #2 on this site I would totally be your servant forever! *puppy dog eyes*
Anyway, so far it's pretty good! Keep it up!


Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 20:31 · For: A surprise surprise
are you giving up on this site? i know the formatting's a little annoying (not that i've submitted anything, yet) but i like reading stories on this site:)


Name: wishiwereLily (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 20:29 · For: A surprise surprise
Your story is great!!!!!!! I'm awaiting the next chapter!!!!! PLEASE CONTINUE, AND SOON!!!!


Name: valerinaballerina (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 17:59 · For: A surprise surprise
Agh! You need to update!!! You sound even worse than one of my friends with your dance situation. Is that link still supposed to work? It won't work for me... Great story so far!


Name: Psykotic_Potterholics (Anonymous) · Date: 11/25/05 12:39 · For: A surprise surprise
Wow! I mean WOW! It got me hooked from the first line! I love it! They way you portrayed Sirius was amazing, very funny but cute at the same time. Don't leave us hanging here. Update soon! 10 and a fav.


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/05 23:30 · For: A surprise surprise
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 21:10 · For: A surprise surprise
Oh, I love it! I like the way Sirius acts. You know, that sort of how I act sometimes. My friends are the same. :) :P

Author's Response: lol, great to know! Jk-ing! Tankies a bunchies!


Name: Solembum230 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/28/05 20:22 · For: A surprise surprise
Aww, it's a very sweet story! I'll be watching for updates, and will probably add this to my favorites.

Author's Response: Aw, tankies! I'm trying to update! It's just taking forever!


Name: albusboy_89 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 9:03 · For: A surprise surprise
That was great! lovin' the story line and its really cute aswell.Top writing style and grammar.Cant wait 4 mor

Author's Response: More is on it's way!


Name: albusboy_89 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 9:03 · For: A surprise surprise
That was great! lovin' the story line and its really cute aswell.Top writing style and grammar.Cant wait 4 mor


Name: Winky the house elf (Signed) · Date: 07/31/05 8:33 · For: A surprise surprise
That was sooooo cute!! The story is deffinetly starting good and I can't wait to read the rest!! Update soon plz!! ps.I looove the little stag!!

Author's Response: Aw, tankies! I'm trying to update!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 9:21 · For: A surprise surprise
I CAN't read chappie two! it says tht thread does not exist! NOOOOO!!!! 10

Author's Response: I'm workin' on that!


Name: SadforSirius (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 16:43 · For: A surprise surprise
Ahh finally, I found a fic that caught my eye! Sirius was a slight suprise, I was actually expecting James to strutt his stuff for her! Update aaasssaaappppppp

Author's Response: I am! I am! IT JUST WON'T GO! :'( After over a month of battling mugglenet, it still doesn't work! So, check mah bud's ficcy board!


Name: SiriusGirl7 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/05 16:09 · For: A surprise surprise
PLEASE update!!!!!!!! I love it. Sirius was really in Lily's face. What would James think?

Author's Response: I'm trying! It keeps getting deleted!


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 18:58 · For: A surprise surprise
lol, Sirius. So funny. So cocky. So freekin cute! Oh, I know who it is from. But don't worry, I won't ruin the surprise for anyone of those who don't know (if no one knows, I will be deeply dissapointed in you guys. For gosh sakes, its a hp fan site, you should know.). So, keep it up. I know how you feel on the no updating policy thing going around. I updated a story on the 15th and guess what... Just guess... Yep, no sign of life what. so. ever. Anyways, enough about me. This was a good story! Very cute. Can't wait for the next chappie and I can't wait for mine hehe

Author's Response: tankies! I had made this nice and long response, and it said I wasn't logged in! WHAT'S GOING ON?!?!

Author's Response: tankies! I had made this nice and long response, and it said I wasn't logged in! WHAT'S GOING ON?!?!


Name: Lucypet_Doodler (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/05 17:15 · For: A surprise surprise
Heh, Sirius is such an obnoxious guy....*Wipes away drool* You didn't see that!..ANywyas, I look forward to your next chapter! I sent in meh own fic, and they've taken, what, five days? I feel your pain...^^

Author's Response: lol, hehe, tankies for the review and support!


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 18:36 · For: A surprise surprise
Hmmmm... I wonder who the stag was from?!?!? Perhaps... James, per-chance?... sigh, tis a good story... am looking forward to the next chapter!! (100%)

Author's Response: Well, let's hope it actually gets through! *crosses fingers*


You must login (register) to review.