Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Evil Claw Machines

Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/08 15:14 · For: Evil Claw Machines
Oh wow... I know all about that frustration, but I've never met anyone who turned to the dark side because of it! It's an interesting story.


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 12:48 · For: Evil Claw Machines
hehehehe. Voldy duped by a claw machine? No wonder he turned evil.


Name: Milliebaby123 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 5:16 · For: Evil Claw Machines
good, well done.
short but i liked it alot.
poor wittle tom, he works so hard!!
keep writing!!!


Name: HagridsTheMan (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 15:53 · For: Evil Claw Machines
Ok, I'm reviewing. That was an interesting take on why Voldy became evil, though I think that he was already a little, shall we say, insane and angry before his 5th year. It's hard to imagine him skipping "merrily"--but that just adds to the humor.

All-in-all, it wasn't the funniest story, but I thought it was nice. Great job. ;)


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 0:09 · For: Evil Claw Machines
Arrgh! I know how he felt. I hate those stupid things. xP I want to smash them sometimes.
Anyways, that was really funny.
"Nooo!!! My precious!!!"- xD


Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 13:32 · For: Evil Claw Machines
HAHAHAHA!!! Hilarious! DIE EVIL CLAW MACHINES!!!! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! *gasps for breath* HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 12:00 · For: Evil Claw Machines
Very funny idea. Claw machines are extremely annoying when they drop your prize before you've actually won it. I went to Flordia once and there was a machine that worked nearly every single time you put coins in. We got like, seven stuffed animals before we realized it how much we'd spent. Anyway, great story!!


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 3:06 · For: Evil Claw Machines
Nice!


Name: shiny_things2010 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 20:17 · For: Evil Claw Machines
hilarious!!! one of the funniest fan-fics i've read!!!


Name: Seventh_child (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 17:20 · For: Evil Claw Machines
That's so true - I hate those damn claw machines! I've lost many a pound on them. Good job with the funnies, I wouldn't be surprised if it were the real reason for his snarkiness! :D


Name: Accio_Brain (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 17:17 · For: Evil Claw Machines
That was silly, but funny. Those machines could drive someone to commit mass murder. I could see that. Good job.


Name: born4purple (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 16:09 · For: Evil Claw Machines
evil claw machines must meet their doooooom!!!!!!!!! HAHA GREAT STORY 10/10


Name: longingforlight (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 19:51 · For: Evil Claw Machines
hey, very good story! very readable and...reader friendly. hahaha, i was laughing the whole time. i like that riddle is an actual person though, that's pretty awesome. A plus, it was pretty awesome!! Chloe "Longing For Light"


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 3:41 · For: Evil Claw Machines
Didn't actuall laugh out loud, but was smile-laughing through the whole thing!!


Name: animagirlphoenix (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/05 11:24 · For: Evil Claw Machines
FUNNY!!! ME LIKEY!!!! YEAH!!!! CLAW MACHINES R EVIL!!!!!!!!!!! I SHALL JOIN VOLDEMORT AND TOGETHER WE SHALL RID THIS WORLD OF PEOPLE WHO CREATE THINGS TO HURT US!!!!!! MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 18:09 · For: Evil Claw Machines
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! That was great *wipes tear from eyes from laughing hard* I understand Tom's pain, I too have had really bad luck with claw machines.


Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 18:51 · For: Evil Claw Machines
i like the lady's name-- it's ...odd-ish-ful and you have a grammar (sp?) inyour summary it's jenna and me not jennna and i


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 18:19 · For: Evil Claw Machines
That was really really random. Not that that's a bad thing...I personally believe that this is a perfectly logical explanation of how Tom Riddle became evil! I too have had horrible experiences at the accursed claw machiene and now refuse to go near them, as I feel that they are part of an evil plot for global domination. If you think about it, it all makes perfect sense. I'm rambling now. Sorry. Horray for weird-ness!

Author's Response: Yay! We love being random! I know, stupid claw machines should be exiled!!!!It's ok that you rambled, I do it all the time!!! Yay!! Weirdness in extreme bunches!!!!


You must login (register) to review.