MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Mourning After

Name: Konohashinobi07 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 21:36 · For: Lupin Returns
awww. so sad but it's good

Name: Konohashinobi07 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 21:34 · For: Lupin Returns
awww. so sad but it's good

Name: Lauriel (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 11:20 · For: Lupin Returns
I've cried...

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 0:54 · For: Lupin Returns
Ohhh... Remus! This is so sad. This is really good. And I like the title. It struck me as much funnier than it probably is because I'm bloody tired. You should post moreof you fanficsd.

Name: Slian Martreb (Signed) · Date: 09/19/05 16:29 · For: Lupin Returns
I am now absolutely speechless. Really. There is no reason why you can't develop this (except for time) in the way i told you before. Really. (ooh, you made me use the same word twice, see how much this impressed me?) I'm beyond words.

Name: mugglegirl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 12:21 · For: Lupin Returns
hmmm I like!!! Sad and touching!!

Name: Aebhel (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 12:25 · For: Lupin Returns
Great job. I really likes this line: "The demons that resided here did not belong to him, and their owner was gone." That gave me the shivers.

Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 04/08/05 22:37 · For: Lupin Returns
this is so so sad, and extremely well written. you describe everything so perfectly, it really captures lupin's feelings. well done!

Author's Response: thank you so much. please keep reading!

Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 21:54 · For: Lupin Returns
I truly believe that's how Lupin would react. Perfect 10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you ever so!

Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 19:58 · For: Lupin Returns
Another great story. I really like the details in this one, they're very good. Keep writing!! Another 10. :) P.s. I reallly hope you keep writing Girls. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! This one was particularly detail-oriented. I'll try to keep writing fanfic, but I have to make time for my original stuff (not to mention high school) as well!

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 13:49 · For: Lupin Returns
Sad! But good! And I just got the title! I'm nore stupid than I thought!

Author's Response: You know the old saying-"You're no nore stupid than you think you are". Thanks!

Name: The Future Marauders (Signed) · Date: 12/29/04 17:02 · For: Lupin Returns
Stella- oh wow. absolutely amazing, such an excellent bit of writing. now see what you've done, Lily and Vivian worked so hard to make me stop being depressed a year after OoTP came out and now i'm trying not to cry again. but a very beautiful job, as i think someone said, it's a great accomplishment to write so well without dialouge. it's an accomplishment to write that well WITH dialouge.

Author's Response: How many people are talking to me? Well, anyways, thank you. That means a lot; in the future, perhaps I'll completely ditch dialogue altogether? Then again, I've written bits with only dialogue...Thanks again!

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 1:51 · For: Lupin Returns
Wow, that was amazing. You are a very talented writer. The emotions were so raw; absolutely perfect! Well done! *10*

Author's Response: Really!? Thank you. Very much. *Bows*

Name: Lily Michelle (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 21:02 · For: Lupin Returns
Oh my God, rabidfangirl. Amazing. The last line just...wow. See that? That's my heart after being torn out for Remus. Well done. ~Cheers and puppy love :D

Author's Response: Yay, someone from FAP finally cam over and read some of mine! Thank you so much, LilyMichelle. Plug it shamelessly? Please?

Name: Tonx (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 16:13 · For: Lupin Returns
*wipes eyes* I like it alot. I can't think of anything else to say but, well, wow!! -Tonx

Author's Response: Whoa, sorry I made you cry! Thank you!

Name: Tamika (Signed) · Date: 11/10/04 5:28 · For: Lupin Returns
You are an amazing writer, being able to write such a strong (and long) description like that with hardly any spoken words takes talent, normally writers who attempt it lose their audience.

Author's Response: And I didn't lose you? Good! That really is inspiring to hear. Thank you, darling.

Name: Isis (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 15:06 · For: Lupin Returns
I second that. You have a great style of writing, you are very talented! Please countinue. I could really relate to Lupin, poor Lupin. You know you are talnted when your reader can relate, good job again!

Author's Response: You probably know how incredible it feels to be told you're talented. Thank you so much. I try.

Name: ToujoursPur (Signed) · Date: 11/08/04 15:39 · For: Lupin Returns
I love this story! It's so sad though. *Wipes tears off face* I COMMAND you to keep writing. ~Love ToujoursPur~ Sirius Black ROX!

Author's Response: Hey, so I know that this response is, um, two plus months overdue, only I just figured out how to do this. So, uh, THANK YOU! It really, really means a lot. I think this was my first review on this site. THANK YOU!

You must login (register) to review.