Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Emerald Green

Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:37 · For: The Tale Worth 20 Galleons
that was soo cute. i loved the fact that sirius was what pushed them to get together... he's hilarious, especially about the galleons. that story was really good too!


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:28 · For: The Battle With Hate
that was cute. there needed to be a nice mushy one. that one was pure fluff. loved it!


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:23 · For: Snapshots
awesome ending. turning the tides with lily asking him out. wonderful!


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:19 · For: The Romantic Side of Potter
that was funny... it was incredibly sweet by my odd sense of humor thought it was hilarious. lol!! it was great.


Name: alk05 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 11:36 · For: The Tale Worth 20 Galleons
this is my favorite of te 4, its just soo cute!!!!! AWWW, i love it!


Name: alk05 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 11:11 · For: Snapshots
thats so cute!


Name: unsung hero (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 21:08 · For: The Romantic Side of Potter
Okay, this story made me grin like an idiot. And anything that can do this is bound to be fantastic. But all your stories do that to me, and this is no exception. Love it, and the characterisation is brilliant, as in anything you write. And I'm still grinning.


Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 20:06 · For: The Tale Worth 20 Galleons
One word and one LONG word only, AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! :*


Name: CassandraTrelawney (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 14:47 · For: The Tale Worth 20 Galleons
Oh my goodness! That was brilliantly awesome! I - oh - I am speechless it was that good! Keep up the good work on others!!!


Name: Skittles (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 13:29 · For: The Tale Worth 20 Galleons
Oh, my. That was...good. REALY good. Like I've said twice before: HARRY AND LUNA, HARRY AND LUNA, HARRY AND LUNA!!!! Okay, I think I'm done.


Name: Skittles (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 13:12 · For: The Battle With Hate
Awww...Mushy. It's...perfect. It made me smile. Like I said earlier, you should do a Luna and Harry!!!!!!


Name: Skittles (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 13:00 · For: Snapshots
Awwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Skittles (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 12:51 · For: The Romantic Side of Potter
I'm a sappy romance lover, so that was...awesome!!!!!!!!! I think you should do a Harry and Luna, only because there aren't any good ones and their my favorite pairing.


Name: Hp_Princess23 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 18:05 · For: The Battle With Hate
This is so romantic :-) I love it!


Name: Hp_Princess23 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 18:04 · For: The Battle With Hate
This is so romantic :-) I love it!


Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 9:15 · For: The Battle With Hate
AWWWWWW I like this one...can't wait for the nenext one...

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews! And the next one will be up soon, I hope you will like it!


Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 20:07 · For: Snapshots
THat is soooo cute...AGAIN


Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 19:57 · For: The Romantic Side of Potter
Awww that is soo cute and funny....


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 12:52 · For: The Battle With Hate
There really isn't much to say but, AWWWWWW! Keep on writing! I just love them!

Author's Response: New one should be up soon, thanks so much for reviewing :)


Name: myhorsierocks (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 23:09 · For: The Battle With Hate
ooooooooooo good plz write more

Author's Response: I'm writing more right now!


You must login (register) to review.