Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Have I Ever

Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 05/18/17 12:23 · For: Chapter 29 - A Trick, But No Treat
Woah great chapter as always...sorry I haven't reviewed for so long. I have been a bit busy giving life changing exams:-/ anyway I love how the story has progressed...I can't wait to read more ^_^

Author's Response: No worries! So happy to have you review this chapter; I really struggled with it. Next one is coming soon!


Name: Secret Marauder 90 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/17 17:50 · For: Chapter 29 - A Trick, But No Treat
I totally understand about work, but I'm glad you found some time to post! I feel for Sirius, he just can't seem to win right now (though I loved the "kitchen" blunder). And I can't believe you left us with that cliffy!

Author's Response: Me too! I was going through writing withdrawals! Don't worry, I'm hard at work on the next chapter, so you won't have to wait as long to find out what happened!


Name: Secret Marauder 90 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/17 20:02 · For: Chapter 28 - Ignorance Is Bliss
I love that Lily wrote to James' parents, and his amused response. Poor Sirius, though! It's like everyone is abandoning him.


Name: Secret Marauder 90 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/17 18:26 · For: Chapter 27 - The Power of Muffins
Ah, the fluff. Just when I thought things were finally going smoothly for James and Lily, bam, more problems.

Author's Response: I can't help myself. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Secret Marauder 90 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/17 18:12 · For: Chapter 26 - What Is Normal?
All those hormones raging around? There has to be some kind of drama. I liked this. I wonder whether they'll try for some retaliation anyway.

Author's Response: They almost have to, right? They're the Marauders...


Name: Wandhopperchopper (Signed) · Date: 04/02/17 0:03 · For: Chapter 11 - Catch Me If You Can
I'm speechless.
Speechless!
You captured the dialogue like JK herself, you don't even show through the words, it's just Potter and Lily, my mind can't summon words......Thank you for being my God.


Name: Wandhopperchopper (Signed) · Date: 04/01/17 23:52 · For: Summertime Zoos
Can I just say, I come back for more.
I love the romance, I love the tension, I love the Lily/James dynamic, Thank you for making my world a better place by writing this story.


Name: Wandhopperchopper (Signed) · Date: 03/31/17 18:31 · For: Chapter 7 - The Unexpected Quidditch Hero
OOOOOOhhh wow, every time you post a new chapter I abandon whatever I'm doing....
So amazing.....
LOVE IT!
Everything about it.


Name: Wandhopperchopper (Signed) · Date: 03/31/17 17:37 · For: Chapter 6 - The Longest Train Ride
Everything's perfect!
I think I enjoy reading this as much as I like reading canon......J.K Rowling missed something for sure! Keep on keeping on!
I need my daily Potter. :)


Name: Wandhopperchopper (Signed) · Date: 03/31/17 14:45 · For: Chapter 1 - A Quiet Christmas
OOOH so great- I love it!
I finally get to meet James!
You rock and thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like the story!


Name: Secret Marauder 90 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/17 0:58 · For: Chapter 24 - Collaboration
All I can say is finally!! A small part of me loves that nobody believes them despite wanting just that. And the part with Dumbledore was priceless!

Author's Response: thank you :)


Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 03/21/17 13:42 · For: Chapter 24 - Collaboration
Yes finally the chapter I've been waiting for. I really liked Sirius's reaction to them getting together caose I've read some fanfic where Sirius ends up jeolous. Over all great chapter...possibly my most favourite so far. :-D

Author's Response: Awwww :) :) :) so glad you like it!!! Thank you!


Name: drivingdirections (Signed) · Date: 03/20/17 23:58 · For: Chapter 1 - A Quiet Christmas
This chapter is good!
driving directions


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/17/17 18:30 · For: Chapter 22 - Cupid Got It Wrong
I think we've all been in situations when we are sure someone was the offending party and later come to find out that they are totally innocent. It is embarrassing, more so if we've publicly accused them.


Name: DobbyPosse (Signed) · Date: 03/15/17 23:14 · For: Chapter 1 - A Quiet Christmas
I'm a little obsessed with Lily and James inevitable love. Can't wait for another chapter... I wonder how far we'll get to see into their romance???

Author's Response: <3 Going all the way to the wedding


Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 03/15/17 15:07 · For: Chapter 23 - Fool Me Once
Well.....that did not end like how I hoped it would. At least now Dumbledore is aware of what Snape is doing or trying to do. That bit with Snape made me feel a little sad for him. Overall good chapter and now I pray the next chapter will end just like how I hope it does

Author's Response: It does. I promise. Hang in there!!!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/13/17 18:05 · For: Chapter 21 - Tea
I'd be horrible at patrolling. I'd get tired and whiny and I'd never be on time. I don't know how James thought he was going to have a picnic and watch the stars with his girlfriend in such a short period of time. He's young and energetic I guess.

Author's Response: Ah if only it had been James' idea ;-) Sirius and Marlene set it up, and we know they are both crazy!


Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 03/12/17 11:43 · For: Chapter 22 - Cupid Got It Wrong
Yes finally the chapter I've been waiting for, but you just had to finish on a cliffhanger. Good chapter. I hope the next chapter ends just like I pray it does. Oh by the way I might make a multi chaptered marauder era fanfic so if I do could you beta them?

Author's Response: I know they are annoying, but there's something about a good cliffhanger:) I would love to beta for you if you end up doing a fic! Feel free to send me a message via my author page!


Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 03/07/17 7:03 · For: Chapter 21 - Tea
Great chapter. So how was Scotland? Did you find Hogwarts or did you see the Loch ness both would be a great discovery in my opinion. Any way I love how James and Lily's progress is rather slow, I don't like overnight revelations.

Author's Response: Thank you! Scotland was AMAZING. Really cold still though, and thanks to Storm Doris we left early and spent some time in Oxford before heading into London. Found and walked through lots of castles (9) but no Hogwarts :-/


Name: Secret Marauder 90 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/17 18:24 · For: Chapter 21 - Tea
Rather fluffy, but I still enjoyed it. I liked your idea of watching a meteor shower. It's also refreshing that Lily's friends aren't hooking up with the Marauders as is often done, but I like Marlene's playful banter with Sirius.

Author's Response: Ah! I knew I'd forgotten something, should have added a fluff warning :) Thanks for reviewing! It feels like it would be too neat if Lily's group of girls all got together with the Marauders, you know?


You must login (register) to review.