Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Have I Ever

Name: Secret Marauder 90 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/17 0:58 · For: Chapter 24 - Collaboration
All I can say is finally!! A small part of me loves that nobody believes them despite wanting just that. And the part with Dumbledore was priceless!

Author's Response: thank you :)


Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 03/21/17 13:42 · For: Chapter 24 - Collaboration
Yes finally the chapter I've been waiting for. I really liked Sirius's reaction to them getting together caose I've read some fanfic where Sirius ends up jeolous. Over all great chapter...possibly my most favourite so far. :-D

Author's Response: Awwww :) :) :) so glad you like it!!! Thank you!


Name: drivingdirections (Signed) · Date: 03/20/17 23:58 · For: Chapter 1 - A Quiet Christmas
This chapter is good!
driving directions


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/17/17 18:30 · For: Chapter 22 - Cupid Got It Wrong
I think we've all been in situations when we are sure someone was the offending party and later come to find out that they are totally innocent. It is embarrassing, more so if we've publicly accused them.


Name: Mary John (Signed) · Date: 03/17/17 3:12 · For: Chapter 1 - A Quiet Christmas
I used to be able to find good information from your content. rent yacht dubai


Name: DobbyPosse (Signed) · Date: 03/15/17 23:14 · For: Chapter 1 - A Quiet Christmas
I'm a little obsessed with Lily and James inevitable love. Can't wait for another chapter... I wonder how far we'll get to see into their romance???

Author's Response: <3 Going all the way to the wedding


Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 03/15/17 15:07 · For: Chapter 23 - Fool Me Once
Well.....that did not end like how I hoped it would. At least now Dumbledore is aware of what Snape is doing or trying to do. That bit with Snape made me feel a little sad for him. Overall good chapter and now I pray the next chapter will end just like how I hope it does

Author's Response: It does. I promise. Hang in there!!!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/13/17 18:05 · For: Chapter 21 - Tea
I'd be horrible at patrolling. I'd get tired and whiny and I'd never be on time. I don't know how James thought he was going to have a picnic and watch the stars with his girlfriend in such a short period of time. He's young and energetic I guess.

Author's Response: Ah if only it had been James' idea ;-) Sirius and Marlene set it up, and we know they are both crazy!


Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 03/12/17 11:43 · For: Chapter 22 - Cupid Got It Wrong
Yes finally the chapter I've been waiting for, but you just had to finish on a cliffhanger. Good chapter. I hope the next chapter ends just like I pray it does. Oh by the way I might make a multi chaptered marauder era fanfic so if I do could you beta them?

Author's Response: I know they are annoying, but there's something about a good cliffhanger:) I would love to beta for you if you end up doing a fic! Feel free to send me a message via my author page!


Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 03/07/17 7:03 · For: Chapter 21 - Tea
Great chapter. So how was Scotland? Did you find Hogwarts or did you see the Loch ness both would be a great discovery in my opinion. Any way I love how James and Lily's progress is rather slow, I don't like overnight revelations.

Author's Response: Thank you! Scotland was AMAZING. Really cold still though, and thanks to Storm Doris we left early and spent some time in Oxford before heading into London. Found and walked through lots of castles (9) but no Hogwarts :-/


Name: Secret Marauder 90 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/17 18:24 · For: Chapter 21 - Tea
Rather fluffy, but I still enjoyed it. I liked your idea of watching a meteor shower. It's also refreshing that Lily's friends aren't hooking up with the Marauders as is often done, but I like Marlene's playful banter with Sirius.

Author's Response: Ah! I knew I'd forgotten something, should have added a fluff warning :) Thanks for reviewing! It feels like it would be too neat if Lily's group of girls all got together with the Marauders, you know?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/26/17 12:10 · For: Chapter 20 - Lions, Tigers, and Werewolves
I can't believe I've caught up in this story. I hope you're having fun on your visit to Scotland. I wonder when Lily will figure out who the big black dog really is. It sounds like the Tonks family has been injured more than once.

Author's Response: Thank you! Scotland has been incredible (terrible weather and all). I have been truly inspired, and can't wait to post my next chapter once I get home. I have to type it up first, of course, since I went full out nerd and wrote it with quill and ink on paper, but hopefully it will be up by Sunday or Monday!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/17/17 17:28 · For: Chapter 19 - The Problem With Authority
I was really getting into this chapter and then it was over. I'm sure you'll have another one up soon though. Maybe I can read a few other recent submissions:D I noticed you have another story up too. I'm happy though. Lots to read. And speak of the devil--you hadn't mentioned Severus for a while and then he appeared. See you next time.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/17/17 16:35 · For: Chapter 18 - All Aboard!
Well, you're welcome. I like this story a lot. In fact it's been the only one I've focused on since the holidays. You keep adding new stuff. It's sad--all of these students seem so carefree and in a few short years some of them will be dead. You haven't said much about Snape but I guess he's not the point of this story. I kind of forgot about him.

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story! There are so many important characters, I'm trying not to rush anything


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/17/17 16:12 · For: Chapter 17 - The Last Bit of Summer
I'm sure Dumbledore did appear mad after making James Head Boy. It will be fun to read the scene when Lily and James discover they are both Heads of their respective genders.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/17/17 15:25 · For: Chapter 16 - Stag Party
I am enjoying this story. One thing though, I don't think I'd give my bacon away to an owl. I think it's hard to make bacon--all that grease flying around. I rarely make bacon and when I do I covet it dearly. The owl would have to be happy with owl treats.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/17/17 15:10 · For: Chapter 15 - Blame It On The Dress
I don't think it's so bad if something did happen between Marlene and Sirius. In the OotP didn't Sirius give a picture of the original Order to Harry and point out Marlene McKinnon? There could be something to he and Marlene having a teenage fling.


Name: Sodium Flouride (Signed) · Date: 02/17/17 5:00 · For: Chapter 19 - The Problem With Authority
Great chapters as always. I like where the story is going but I was wondering why Lily hasn't told James what she overheard Snape talking about.

Author's Response: Good question...I can't tell you. It's part of the plot :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/16/17 17:46 · For: Chapter 14 - Cinnamon Rolls
It seems like the boys are behaving themselves at least which is saying a lot for Sirius. I have a feeling that James can be a "good boy" if he deems it important to attract Lily.

Author's Response: Behaving for now :) Their Marauding ways are far from over, though!


Name: Secret Marauder 90 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/17 17:06 · For: Chapter 17 - The Last Bit of Summer
I like this chapter. I thought it was really sweet that Lily wrote to Remus.

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.