Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Aurors

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 12/23/16 12:03 · For: Chapter Sixteen: The Study
That was wonderful. I was hoping Harry would find something in the locked room. Now Dennis seems to be after Teddy. I think this will get worse before it gets better.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 12/16/16 21:03 · For: Chapter 15: Divine Inspiration
First of all, congratulations on your QSQ award. I was really happy to see you get it. I was sitting here waiting for Fisher to say Dennis' name. I need to go back and review what's going on. I will enjoy that though.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: serious_black (Signed) · Date: 12/16/16 15:08 · For: Chapter 15: Divine Inspiration
So happy to see this story back! Next chapter soon please

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, will be uploading the rest of the story as fast as possible :)


Name: shadowmaster700 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/16 23:35 · For: Chapter One: The Arrival of Theia Higglesworth
Really good story. Waiting for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter fifteen coming this weekend!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 13:48 · For: Chapter Fourteen: The Ruse
I'm not sure if Theia's mom did something good or something bad. I suspect it's something bad. Dennis could get skittish and his arrest could be set back. Please update soon.

Author's Response: She meant well, but yes, she may have put a spanner in the works...


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/03/16 16:08 · For: Chapter Thirteen: Dubrow
I think Harry's getting to figure things out.

Author's Response: :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/23/16 17:57 · For: Chapter Twelve: Neville's Leaving Party
This is such a good story. How are they going to find out who it is? Is Theia going to figure it out? Will Dennis let something slip? Will Harry figure it out? I hope you update soon. I can't wait.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll hopefully update by the end of the week :)


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/16 1:20 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Guardian
An appropriate (and, I assume, portentous) ending thought. Can't wait to see severe this goes.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: silvertree (Signed) · Date: 05/11/16 19:40 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Guardian
I'm really enjoying this story! Nice character development with Theia, and I think bringing the DA into the plot made it very interesting. Excited to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/11/16 16:33 · For: Chapter Eleven: The Guardian
I love this story. I think it's my favorite out of all of yours. I wonder if Theia will use Harry's last bits of advice in this chapter and at some point expose Dennis. It's no mystery to me why that Kneazle is acting up around Dennis.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, that's so lovely to hear!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/05/16 11:36 · For: Chapter Ten: The Watcher
The other story I read with Dennis in it was The Trouble with Orchids by Misdemeanor1331. But telling you what I have told you is a big spoiler.

Author's Response: I can enjoy stuff with spoilers too :) Thanks for letting me know, I'll look it up!


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/16 2:45 · For: Chapter Ten: The Watcher
I had a bad feeling about Dennis, but I couldn't put my finger on why. Which is, I think, exactly what one hopes to feel in hindsight of a revelation like this one. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/04/16 15:43 · For: Chapter Ten: The Watcher
I was thinking about Dennis Creevy. I just read a story that had Dennis be the villain. He seems like a nice kid, the boy next door, who ends up be the serial killer--according to crime shows on American television. You never suspect him so he has the perfect alibi.

Author's Response: Ohhh, there's another one where he's the villain? Which? I'd be interested to read it!


Name: desertsol98 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/16 12:13 · For: Chapter Ten: The Watcher
I've been enjoying this story. And I am a bit saddened to be right about Dennis! You are doing a great job with this story. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/29/16 17:09 · For: Chapter Nine: The Owl and the Pussycat
I wonder if the sight of a dead body woke up Theia's dad. I love this story. It just seems so realistic. I can see Ginny getting all bothered because Harry is so involved in his work that he gets up out of bed with her and runs off to a crime scene. It takes a special couple to get through situations like this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/26/16 14:46 · For: Chapter Eight: Criminology, Theory and Practice
This is a look at McLaggen that I've never seen before. Come to think of it his character was never set in the books. We knew who he was but that was about it. This story is getting more and more exciting.

Author's Response: Thanks, that's such a lovely thing to say! :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/24/16 17:31 · For: Chapter Seven: Intruder
Oh crap, you left us at a cliffhanger. I sure hope you update soon. Sometimes I think pet owners should listen to their pets more. I'm sure if McLaggen thought about how his bird got shut in the bathroom he'd start to figure out something is wrong. At least Theia is starting to figure out who will be next to die.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: Snorkack (Signed) · Date: 04/24/16 17:07 · For: Chapter Seven: Intruder
Wow, what a cliffhanger! Very creepy, please update soon, can't wait to find out what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Sorry the updates are going a little slowly atm.


Name: Snorkack (Signed) · Date: 03/30/16 17:33 · For: Chapter Six: The Spy
Great, a new story! I hadn't been on here for a while and now I find this! You are definitely a reason for coming here more often, this story sounds very promising, keep it coming!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/30/16 13:41 · For: Chapter Six: The Spy
I really felt for Theia, getting yelled at like that. I suppose if I were a more experienced Auror I would've been annoyed with her too but at least she was doing a real job. She has to learn somehow. Dawlish was being a dickhead.

Author's Response: She'll prove herself soon enough :)


You must login (register) to review.