Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Slant-Told Tale

Name: liyunyun (Signed) · Date: 05/26/17 2:06 · For: Chapter 1
chrome hearts online
michael kors outlet online
curry 3
adidas yeezy boost
prada eyeglasses
pandora uk
adidas ultra boost
hermes belt
atlanta falcons jersey
nike roshe run one
kyrie 3
lebron 13 shoes
michael kors outlet online
vibram fivefingers
michael kors outlet
nike air max
kobe shoes
longchamp bags
longchamp le pliage
nmd r1
adidas ultra boost 3.0
michael kors outlet store
yeezy boost 350 v2
hermes belts for men
adidas neo
air max
nike roshe run
air max 95
adidas neo online shop
huarache shoes
tory burch shoes
kobe 9
harden shoes
longchamp online shop
yeezy sneakers
curry 2
yeezy
yeezy boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
kobe 11
timberland shoes
adidas nmd r1
nike roshe run
longchamp handbags
james harden shoes
pandora jewelry
nike air force 1 high
real jordans
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet store
michael jordan shoes
kobe basketball shoes
lebron 14
nike air zoom
cheap jordan shoes
nike mercurial vapor
nike huarache
michael kors outlet handbags
under armour curry 3
chrome hearts
nike air zoom pegasus 32
michael kors outlet
lebron 13
adidas gazelle sale
nike mercurial
louboutin shoes
jordans for cheap
links of london sale
asics sneakers
yeezy boost 350 v2
lebron shoes
kobe sneakers
air max 90
nike zoom
longchamp bags
adidas nmd
hogan outlet
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
nike air max 2017
adidas superstar UK
pandora charms
nike roshe run
true religion
yeezy boost
hogan outlet online
adidas gazelle
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
adidas neo shoes
air force ones
falcons jersey
links of london
lacoste sale
fitflops clearance
lebron 13 low
adidas yeezy boost
michael kors outlet online
cheap basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350
nike dunks
kobe shoes
nike lebron 14
nike air max 2016
adidas ultra boost
ultra boost 3.0
adidas tubular
huarache shoes
ferragamo belt
adidas neo
adidas stan smith
patriots jerseys
yeezy shoes
nike air max 90
adidas superstar
michael kors outlet store
nike roshe one
nike air force
adidas stan smith uk
asics running shoes
michael jordan shoes
longchamp outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 11
lebron james shoes
roshe run
pandora bracelet
fitflops
yeezy shoes
adidas ultra boost 3.0
air jordan shoes
basketball shoes
adidas nmd r1
kyrie irving shoes
retro jordans
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
michael kors handbags
jordan retro
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
longchamp
yeezy boost 350
nike air zoom structure 19
patriots jersey
yeezy boost
longchamp handbags
michael kors purses
nike polo
nike huarache
michael kors outlet online
tory burch shoes
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
ultra boost
curry 3
links of london
michael kors factory outlet
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
nike air force 1
air jordan
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet
led light up shoes
pandora jewelry
kobe 9
fitflops sale clearance
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
michael kors handbags sale
pandora bracelet
lacoste online shop
adidas tubular x
lacoste outlet
chrome hearts
lacoste polo
michael kors handbags
nike air force 1
adidas tubular UK
stephen curry shoes
yeezy
nike huarache sale
adidas ultra boost
new england patriots jerseys
true religion uk
christian louboutin shoes
air jordan
adidas yeezy
adidas yeezy boost
adidas stan smith women
irving shoes
pandora charms
basketball shoes
nike air force 1 low
adidas tubular
true religion jeans
nike air force
H1a href="http://www.michaelkors-outletfactory.us.org" title="michael kors factory outlet"strongmichael kors factory outlet/strong/a/H1
H1a href="http://www.adidasstansmith.us.com" title="adidas stan smith men"strongadidas stan smith men/strong/a/H1
H1a href="http://www.longchampbags.us.org" title="longchamp"stronglongchamp/strong/a/H1
H1a href="http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com" title="cheap jordans"strongcheap jordans/strong/a/H1
H1a href="http://www.thelightupshoes.us.com" title="light up shoes"stronglight up shoes/strong/a/H1
H1a href="http://www.ledshoes.us.com" title="light up shoes>light up shoes

nike air max95
adidas stan smith
adidas superstar
adidas nmd
kobe bryant shoes
http://www.uggoutlet.uk
cheap jordans
longchamp
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
chrome hearts outlet
ferragamo sale
prada sunglasses
yeezys
kobe basketball shoes
timberland outlet
timberland boots
air jordans
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
http://www.nikedunks.us.org
hermes belt
nike kyrie 3
jordan shoes




















526


Name: ronnie_weasley0705 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/17 2:03 · For: Chapter 18
Malcolm's discomfort is....

Author's Response: Of course. Our parents never ... you know.


Name: ronnie_weasley0705 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/17 8:05 · For: Chapter 3
Isn't Albus gay?

Author's Response: Yup. There will be more about that subject in future chapters.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/03/17 13:20 · For: Chapter 43
I'm so glad Minerva is alright. This must be during Harry's 5th year. I remember when she was stunned. Very good chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, 5th year. I had a hard time coming up with a scenario that would fit what was in the book about her return to Hogwarts. I mean, she was obviously injured, but she's walking up to the castle and carrying her own bags?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/03/17 13:02 · For: Chapter 42
I will say again that I enjoy this story with its saga of intense, mature love. We can all learn something from this.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you're enjoying it!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/02/17 18:59 · For: Chapter 41
It's good to get back into this story again. I see I have a few new chapters to read. I'd be a little suspicious of Sirius too. More so because of thinking that Peter wasn't smart enough to pull off what he did.

Author's Response: And I've got to get writing! Yes, Sirius wouldn't be my first choice of guardian for Harry, but that's Dumbledore for you!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 16:15 · For: Chapter 40
That was lovely. It's nice to see that sort of feeling between an older, more mature couple--a couple who may not be lovers any longer but still love each other enough to take care of each other.

Author's Response: Thanks. I think they deserve a little tenderness at the moment!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 15:09 · For: Chapter 39
What a great chapter. I loved your portrayal of Minerva at the end. There's nothing like perseverance. I could picture her chasing after Fudge and keeping after him. He deserved it.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's really fun to write Minerva in high dudgeon!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 14:28 · For: Chapter 38
If only Minerva knew what was really going on. Or if she had mentioned it to someone like Albus that Moody seemed not like Moody.

Author's Response: It was a Series of Unfortunate Events, really...


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 12/23/16 19:19 · For: Chapter 37
I was wondering if you were going to tell us how Mad-Eye got stuck in his trunk. You would think that Albus or Minerva would figure out that the Mad-Eye they saw wasn't the real Mad-Eye but conon shows that Barty got away with this impersonation for the entire school year.

Author's Response: You would think so, but neither Minerva nor Albus has seen him in about a decade, and Barty is keeping as clear as he can of those two. Cheers, and happy holidays!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 12/18/16 18:03 · For: Chapter 36
My heart just breaks for Minerva even though whatever her issues are she's brought them on herself. It seems like so much love lost.

Author's Response: Yes to all. Thanks for reading and reviewing after a long hiatus!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 12/18/16 10:07 · For: Chapter 35
I hope Malcolm gets to Eliane in time. I know that must have been nerve wracking for Minerva to talk to Malcolm. Big secrets are not easy to keep or to tell.

Author's Response: Secrets are second-nature for Minerva by this time. I suppose she has to train herself out of them, but this is kind of like ripping off the band-aid in one big go!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 18:20 · For: Chapter 34
Now I'm caught up for a day or so. I almost forgot that Malcolm doesn't know Albus is his father. I wonder if Minerva's going to tell him the truth. It'd be a shame to break up his long-term relationship with Eliane just because he thought he was really a Macnair.

Author's Response: No, he doesn't know. We'll see what Minerva decides.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 17:57 · For: Chapter 33
That was interesting. This is the first time I've ever read about someone trying to redirect Apparating. I guess it could happen, like if someone was getting kidnapped or something. Poor Alastor--he's losing body parts right and left.

Author's Response: It was something I made up because it fit my purposes, tee-hee. But I think it makes some sense. Yeah, poor Alastor seems to be dying by attrition, doesn't he? You'd think the magical world would have better resources for limb loss, but evidently it doesn't, according to J.K. Rowling.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 17:38 · For: Chapter 32
Oh dear, drinking never really helps. It's best to do your best ugly cry and get it out. But for some reason people think drinking will work. Poor Mad-Eye.

Author's Response: Indeed. And Alastor knows that, I think, but he can't seem to work things out. It's a common problem, unfortunately.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 16:51 · For: Chapter 31
Geez, you almost gave me a heart attack. I thought Gerald was alive there for a moment. I don't remember who Walden is in the Macnair family. But whomever he is he probably deserved to be Crucioed.

Author's Response: Sorry ;-) Walden Macnair is Gerald's much younger brother (we last saw him as a 4-year-old.) He's a canon character--the guy who is brought in to execute Buckbeck. He's also a Death Eater, so he certainly deserves some punishment.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/22/16 16:37 · For: Chapter 30
I hate to see Minerva and Alastor fight but that's how it goes sometimes. I think that arguing might help a relationship. Darn, I don't know which of the two stories of yours I want to nominate. I'll search my memory and sleep on it. I thought I liked the other one better but the plot in this one is very interesting. Then the ending of your last one was so painful and wonderful at the same time. Well, I'll surprise you!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/21/16 22:29 · For: Chapter 29
Finally we know what happened to Gerald. I think it was rather funny. Totally unexpected. I hope he's dead and will never come back. Of course he's probably dead--rats do not live all that long. I'm seriously thinking of nominating one of your stories for a Quicksilver Quills award. Which one do you think is your stronger piece of work? I've enjoyed both stories so much I'm not sure I can decide which one.:D How close is this one to being finished? They don't have to be finished but I was wondering.

Author's Response: Gerald was rather a rat to begin with, wasn't he? You're very kind to think of nominating me. This story has 41 chapters written, and I'm guessing an additional 3-4 I have still to write/edit. I'm planning on posting one chapter per week (depending on mods, of course.) As far as which is stronger, I think that's for the readers to decide! (Don't ask me to choose between my children ;-)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/21/16 21:03 · For: Chapter 28
Did Minerva just confess to killing Gerald? I sure didn't expect that. Sorry I haven't read much lately. I was sick in bed for a week over Memorial Day. It was just a sinus infection but there were times that week that I prayed for death and more pathetically, I didn't care if I died. The pain in my head was horrible. But I'm back and feeling great and trying to find time to read again.

Author's Response: As you see in the next chapter--sort of! I'm sorry to hear you've been ill. I once had a sinus infection that was the sickest I've ever been--I totally sympathize with the "please kill me now" feeling. It was the only time I've every screamed with pain, and that includes 19 hours of back labor! Glad you're feeling better.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/23/16 19:07 · For: Chapter 27
Gosh, you'd think it would be easier to light a cigarette with a wand. When I smoked I used a lighter or a big match stick. But that was a while ago. I hope Alastor doesn't outright ask Minerva if she'd been unfaithful. I don't think he's that bad-mannered.

Author's Response: You'd think... We'll see what he's going to ask her about.


You must login (register) to review.