Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jordandavidson (Signed) · Date: 07/21/17 6:34 · For: Chapter 1
Having examine your tale, the primary issue that a bit confuses right away is that your characters talk an excessive amount of. All your tale is one big dialogue. Online Essay Writing Service UK


Name: edwardwilliam (Signed) · Date: 07/21/17 4:01 · For: Chapter 5
I would like to say that I am currently doing MS at London University in English I'm also working for Law Essay Writing Service This chapter is very nice of this story.


Name: Idaaa (Signed) · Date: 06/27/17 8:32 · For: Chapter 15
Fantastic! What an interesting story, good job. Actually you are the one who inspires me to write and currently I write my thesis fiction story as a continuation of Harry Potter sequel just for fun but I would love you to comment on it, so soon I will upload it for bigger audience. Can't wait to finish it !!!


Name: Idaaa (Signed) · Date: 06/27/17 8:25 · For: Chapter 15
great


Name: Idaaa (Signed) · Date: 06/27/17 8:25 · For: Chapter 16
i like it


Name: irenejacob (Signed) · Date: 06/27/17 6:36 · For: Chapter 1
Nice story I like to read such story and the author narrate each and every point with all its importance. Here we can see the creativity of writer, it is very important for a writer. As a writer from best essay writing service I can enjoy it very well.


Name: liamrandall (Signed) · Date: 06/24/17 1:41 · For: Chapter 5
A great story, i have read so far. A real horror story been shared. This story also tells us that witches are just a fictional character that do not exist in real at all. Furthermore, could be written over this topic and academic tasks should be given to the students for which they could look for the best assignment writing services as well to get written unique and quality content.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 06/23/17 17:57 · For: Chapter 18
Still reading. Still love Theophony.


Name: JosephineParrish (Signed) · Date: 06/23/17 8:42 · For: Chapter 5
Having read your story , the first thing that a little bit confuses right away is that your characters talk too much. All your story is one big dialogue. The rest I like. I am working on new story, have a few finished already so check how the story should look https://writemyessaytoday.net/. Wish you luck with finishing this story.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/24/17 5:12 · For: Chapter 16
Theophany is such a nice person, I worry how it will all end.

Author's Response: It means so much that you like her! I really wanted to make an original character who was distinct.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/15/17 17:52 · For: Chapter 15
Exciting, all action chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, Dad :D


Name: Bluerock (Signed) · Date: 05/13/17 11:58 · For: Chapter 15
Yay for posting! Congrats on graduating! :) I like how this chapter evolved from her not being able to see him and being worried where he was, to her not being able to see at all and him saving her. A definite pattern of rescues and counter rescues developing here, though I do suppose they were desperate times. (it's not a bad thing :) and he did send her after all)

Interesting that legilimency did not really work on her, or did she just happen to be thinking of her family? Or maybe that scary healer just wasn't very good. I have a feeling that someone better at legilimency would have gotten compromising information on the first try, especially if Theophany was not expecting it. There is something unnerving about the way you describe that guys face!
Keep it up! :)))


Name: Bluerock (Signed) · Date: 05/07/17 4:10 · For: Chapter 14
I like this story and I hope you are still going to publish! You have left quite a cliffhanger...

Author's Response: Thank you for liking this, it really makes me so happy! I just graduated (whoo hoo!) and I will start updating again. Good news is I've written far ahead so there won't be another long hiatus. Thank you for reviewing!!!


Name: Redwing (Signed) · Date: 08/14/16 19:17 · For: Chapter 13
Ohhhh. Oh no. I ran out of chapters! And it's so good! I hope you're still working on this? Really fantastic story.

Author's Response: Sorry I haven't been checking reviews! Thank you so much for liking this story, it means an incredible amount to me that other people enjoy it. As soon as the server is up again I'll be uploading new chapters. I've written quite far ahead so you can expect somewhat regular updates!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/30/16 17:18 · For: Chapter 13
I guess it's nice Theophany was able to pay Severus back by taking care of him. Does a Patronus have to be directed somewhere specific? Was Severus trying to reach Theophany? Or in an emergency does it try to reach just anyone? If you have to send it to a specific person it's interesting that Severus sent it to her.

Author's Response: Yup I intended he send it to Theophany specifically. I mean he's completely alone in this, can't contact the order or anyone. I assume any death eater would rather watch him die, resenting the trust Voldemort placed in him. The only instance we see in canon of a patronus delivering a message is Lupin's at Bill and Fleur's wedding. I think that's the only one. So we don't know how the spell is done, or how the message is sent, but it was Lupin's voice speaking from his patronus so I assumed a sort of recorded message effect. I chose the incantation "heus" because it's simply a command to listen. And patronuses wouldn't need directions, I feel, as they are made up of intentions. Since they are good memories and will power personified I thought it made sense one merely had to focus the spell on the intended recipient. Should I have explained this more in the text? I'm forever battling stepping outside the narrative to explain stuff, or just going with it and leaving it to you to fill in the gaps :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/28/16 18:08 · For: Chapter 12
I got so caught up in the chapter that I started wondering who "she" is. Almost right away I realized Severus was trying to contact Theophany. Thank goodness it seems like she came running.

Author's Response: Bless you, always leaving reviews! So glad you got "caught up" and that it wasn't too predictable. Thank you!


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/24/16 10:44 · For: Chapter 11
I was wondering what she would give up if not a member of the Dagda. Then I looked it up on wikipedia and just confused myself.

Author's Response: Oops, was that unclear? 'Dagda' is an old god of Celtic Mythology and the Oak is his sacred tree. Incidentally Dagda possessed a magic cauldron in mythology, I decided to use this as the inspiration for the ancient pensieve, sunk in Dagda wood, that Jacka guards. The wood around Theophany's home was once called the Dagda's wood as it is an oak forest. The resistance group took their name from their home wood. Theophany's choice to give up being a member, by disobeying, is a choice to align herself with someone outside of her home and her community, and even her tradition. She understands the seriousness of this but maybe not the long term repercussions.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/05/16 17:54 · For: Chapter 10
I think is happy when he has to deal with Theophany. I think she challenges him and he is fascinated with her.

Author's Response: :D :D :D


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/30/16 14:28 · For: Chapter 9
I loved the ending words to this chapter--from "She stepped------Priceless." I must confess I was on the edge of my seat all the way through this chapter. At the end I could only chuckle. I don't know what you plan to do with Theophany and Severus but I hope you let them end up as friends, like maybe sparring friends who always engage each other in a "chess game" of sorts. I might just work on the next Bella Rosa chapter in a bit. I almost feel I've ruined my story by updating so slowly. I would like to finish it this spring and go on to finally work on the other chaptered story I have sitting there. I write for my job and sometimes that takes all the words I have and leaves nothing for fun writing.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 03/30/16 9:55 · For: Chapter 9
Loved the ending.


You must login (register) to review.