Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Not From Others

Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 5:32 · For: Chapter One: A Warrior Falls
As you can observe, each of those individual actions is daunting and also to be proficient at all 4 is close to impossible. To comprehend why, let us give you a tale. Michael The nike jordan is arguably the very best basketball player which has ever resided. For individual reasons, realestatecrew

But if you do not currently require a company card, you will need to get your own first property investor company card. For the first 1, if you do not already understand what you should do in property investing, you might want to go having a cheap company card along with basic get in touch with information. realestate-group

Therefore, as tempting as it might be, keep intercourse for a while later. Not just will you are feeling more unique when this finally will happen, but he'll feel like he, and not simply any guy, deserves a person. realestatelove

Do the study. Adults do not usually prefer to hear the term "studying" this brings back again long, stressful or even boring evenings in university and senior high school. But you have to study up before you decide to make a investment. realestatepassion

List associated with "used in order to be" sub towns of Chennai, Tamil Nadu swells, but conventional giants such as Egmore as well as Besant Nagar stick to top. skyrealestate

In my personal travels I additionally, it noted that there have been many big car motorcycle shops which really had a fast lube mounted on the dealership to ensure customers that bought their own cars presently there also came into get their own oil transformed, automobilecenter

The Chevrolet Silverado from the Chevrolet and similar to it, the GMC Sierra from the GMC, would be the newest from the regular pick-ups models through General Power generators Company. Through the year 2006, the Silverado was about the second place of prosperous retailed pick-ups. automodels

Whether you're moving to an alternative state, junking your present ride completely, or hardly satisfied together with your current supplier, there really are a few things to consider so it won't return and haunt you prefer a poor penny. autoterminal

A mix of mobility options - telematics, analytics as well as communications, has eased the duty for car insurers through home elevators driving design, collection from the same, analyses as well as reports which benefits all of the stakeholders. bestautomobiles

Wondering what is the greatest vehicle with regard to towing your own toys? If you're someone which has a toy like a camper, Jet Snowboard or boat you should have an automobile that may safely pull the enjoyable that where you will play along with. bestvehicle

To this kind of auto enthusiast, it gets an obsession that will flood his / her free times - particularly weekend period. So, for everyone that insurance providers write guidelines for - this really is for you as well as your wonderful phenomenon! classicautomobile

Auto cellular experts say an automobile must also provide 50: 50 antifreeze or even coolant as well as water blend. coolautomobile

With regard to car racers, to customized auto fresh paint is an essential thing. Racers display their vehicles so a minimum of the car needs to look presentable as well as extravagant. Racers spend lots of money for ideas and use the very best quality of paints these people use in order to groom their own car. customauto

When you are on the marketplace to get automobile insurance, it is essential to fully familiarize the basic areas of an automobile insurance policy: getauto

USA presently counts over a hundred companies providing an automobile owner quite an amazing array to select from. Here is really a presentation of the short evaluation on 21st Century automobile insurance firm. It's originally a La based firm that's relatively youthful comparing in order to other grand automobile insurance firms started in 1954 through Louis Watts. grandauto

Great automobile insurance starts along with getting all the best information feasible for teen motorists and their own parents. If teens can function with the actual parents, you'll be able to get rates that is to be very reduced and sensible. greatauto

Those tend to be my applying for grants Hyperthermia Demise of Kids in Warm Vehicles, I so want to hear your ideas and or even concerns about this matter. Please feel liberated to leave the comment. Look ahead in hearing your ideas. hotvehicle

When a person signed about the dotted line for the new car, it appeared like you were along with the globe. You proceeded to go shopping in the right period, and felt just like you got the steal about the price. After which, the insurance coverage bill came within the mail and also the bottom in your perfect small world fallen out. Exactly what happened? newauto

Like going for a long street trip, you chart out the day at your location. Likewise, you have to map away your mobile marketing strategy. The 'destination' is actually the objective. What would you like the campaign to complete? theautomobiles

If you are considering quality hubcaps for any car, be it a restore or perhaps a current help to make, always seek advice from dealers as well as hubcap or even wheel include distributors. They might not carry the complete model you are considering but they often stay connected within the vehicle circuits - and several are vehicle enthusiasts within their own correct. qualitywheels

What will education seem like today? Does this match what's expected in actuality? dailyeducation

YouTube is actually one taking care of of the actual educational Web 2 .. 0 emerging trend. But although YouTube offers great possible, is this appropriate inside a classroom framework? easyeducation

It acts the area of worldwide education by giving grant possibilities to abroad educational analysts. educationadviser

, ASM's Start of Company Management & Investigation was among first Personal Management Schools, all were only available in 1983, that today additionally Ranks very first amongst numerous surveys carried out for high quality of Academic Institutes. educationalhub

It's a burning reality that students in most parts from the world, today tend to be hardly recognizing that writing is really a skill. The requirement to make children as well as your students conscious of the requirement of composing skills has result in evolution from the online training blogs. educationblog

I was hearing a documented interview regarding education quite a while ago and Going what this particular educator had been saying concerning the mistakes he or she made throughout his years among the most highly-esteemed teachers in their area. educationguru

MBA education not only helps you in locating a great job on your own it opens the actual gates for you personally, across the planet. higheducation



Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 5:31 · For: Chapter One: A Warrior Falls
As you can observe, each of those individual actions is daunting and also to be proficient at all 4 is close to impossible. To comprehend why, let us give you a tale. Michael The nike jordan is arguably the very best basketball player which has ever resided. For individual reasons, realestatecrew

But if you do not currently require a company card, you will need to get your own first property investor company card. For the first 1, if you do not already understand what you should do in property investing, you might want to go having a cheap company card along with basic get in touch with information. realestate-group

Therefore, as tempting as it might be, keep intercourse for a while later. Not just will you are feeling more unique when this finally will happen, but he'll feel like he, and not simply any guy, deserves a person. realestatelove



Name: Gaia1956 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/17 9:16 · For: Chapter Thirteen: Stealing the Sword
http://poetryforum.org/
http://meselondon.com
http://placenads.com
http://matadorwhitsundays.com.au
http://michaelspencergilroyparfume.com
http://getaslogan.com


Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:16 · For: Chapter Thirteen: Stealing the Sword
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outletĀ 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet onlineĀ 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 18:24 · For: Chapter Thirty Five: An Epilogue
That was a nice ending. It wasn't necessarily happy but it showed a family recovering from its grief. I've enjoyed this story and now I can whole-heartedly read your new story. Thanks for writing this and I'll see you in the reviews of Aurors.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your lovely reviews :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 18:05 · For: Chapter Thirty Four: With Love
I can't imagine how tired Harry must have been. I think I would've just collapsed. He probably has this weird let down feeling too after feeling so bad for so long. He's probably looking around and going "what's next"?

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 17:05 · For: Chapter Thirty Three: Alive
You were really able to make this chapter exciting. You are right. When Voldemort went down he was just like anyone else. Nothing different, nothing special except that when he died no one really cared. They were happy if anything.

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 13:44 · For: Chapter Thirty Two: At the Edge of the Forest
Neville turned into such a hero at the end.
Ginny was ultra nice to Polly. I don't know if I could've done that. It must have been tempting to blame her and have those be the last words she heard.

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: SpellWitch (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 13:14 · For: Chapter Thirty Five: An Epilogue
Again, beautiful.

And George...


Name: SpellWitch (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 12:44 · For: Chapter Thirty Four: With Love
Beautiful.

Parts of it were so horribly sad, like Harry meeting Teddy and feeling guilty, and George's state... but there were those light moments too - Madam Pomfrey saying seeing Ron and Harry in the Hospital Wing was "like old times," for example. :D

Ron-Harry fight was really cute. :D And him mothering Harry even more than Molly!


Name: SpellWitch (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 12:25 · For: Chapter Thirty Three: Alive
"...as Ron and Hermione left the hall, a Harry-sized gap between them."

^This was such a cute image.


Name: SpellWitch (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 12:13 · For: Chapter Thirty Two: At the Edge of the Forest
So Polly was the one.... And yet you can't even feel angry with her... Did McLaggen at least protect Polly's mother? I mean, I know he was an annoying jerk, but I wouldn't think he'd be THAT horrible. :( I'd feel better if he was at least genuinely trying to help Polly. :(

You've really done a great job with all your original characters. :)

And oh, the way they feel for Harry! :(

I can totally imagine Ron and Hermione suddenly realizing Harry wasn't there with them and looking for him frantically because they KNOW him, they KNOW he'd rather sacrifice himself, and Ron, especially, already burning with rage because of Fred's death, he'd be even more upset/angry/worried/scared that they can't find Harry. I love how the rest of the family has to physically restrain him so he doesn't go after Harry; even though the Weasleys themselves feel horrible (because obviously, by now, Harry is a Weasley, just not by name).

And then McGonagall and Ginny and everyone shouting for him. That was such a touching moment in the books (to see how much Harry means to them, and not just as a symbol), and it's even sadder here, even though I know Harry's coming back. :(

Author's Response: Thank you for all your lovely reviews :) McLaggen's actually going to pop up soon in my other fic, so I can't give too much away! But Polly's mum was all right :) I'm so glad you liked these chapters, it sounds horrible but I actually really enjoyed writing them. I really miss this fic.


Name: SpellWitch (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 11:02 · For: Chapter Thirty One: The Weight of Grief
I'm crying. Fred, George. :'(


Name: SpellWitch (Signed) · Date: 03/18/16 9:45 · For: Chapter Thirty: Death in Colour
Noooo :'(

Came back to read your fic after ages and it's still amazing. :D

Tonks and Remus were among my FAV characters (And the Pottermore details on Remus were even more heart-breaking). Aaah I wish Ginny hadn't been to see this happen. :'(
I can't even imagine how she'll feel when she finds out about Collin, especially since she helped him hide in this fic. :'(

Pretty sure I've said this before, but you write Ginny perfectly -- brave, stubborn, everything.

But aagh, there're so many more deaths coming. :'(


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/17/16 20:46 · For: Chapter Thirty One: The Weight of Grief
That was so painful--losing Fred. JKR really picked out the best people to kill off in the book. I didn't even mind Dumbledore that much but Snape? Remus and Tonks? Fred? At least she let Remus and Tonks go together. But that's reality isn't it? Someone has to die, I guess.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/17/16 16:18 · For: Chapter Thirty: Death in Colour
If only Tonks had another killing curse in her. She could've saved Molly the trouble later.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/16/16 21:32 · For: Chapter Twenty Nine: The Room
I'm starting to feel sorry for Ginny. And Harry and everybody else. I'd be shivering with excitement if I were there. I remember when reading the book I was surprised and delighted to see all the people who came out to support Harry.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/16/16 18:19 · For: Chapter Twenty Eight: Wands and the Wireless
Muriel does love her gossip. There are different methods of torture. I think staying with Muriel was one of them.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/16/16 16:42 · For: Chapter Twenty Seven: Teddy Lupin
This was a nice chapter with the reminder that even in the midst of bad things, good things can still occur. I'm sure Aunt Muriel would make me crazy too. It's made worse not knowing when their confinement will end.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 03/15/16 18:01 · For: Chapter Twenty Six: Prewett House
I liked how you wrote Aunt Muriel. She was a pain but still how else would she act since she's 108 years old. I think I'd be that way, reminding everyone how old I was. That is quite an accomplishment. I know witches and wizards live a bit longer than Muggles but that's still pretty old.


You must login (register) to review.