Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Friends and Foes

Name: edward233 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/17 21:48 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here
click here


Name: edward233 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/17 21:47 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
click here


Name: Gaia1956 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/17 7:11 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
tv gr


Name: Gaia1956 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/17 7:10 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
—––— ebay —–—––


Name: Gaia1956 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/17 7:10 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
trattoria napoli


Name: Gaia1956 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/17 7:09 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
blue mountains hiking


Name: Gaia1956 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/17 7:09 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
how to start a business in singapore


Name: Gaia1956 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/17 7:09 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
granddad


Name: Gaia1956 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/17 7:08 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
whitsundays


Name: Gaia1956 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/17 7:08 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
silver earrings


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/16 12:28 · For: Home Life
Perhaps you've guessed, based on my recent reviews, but I've been rereading your stories in chronological order. I do hope this one picks up again. I'm not sure if I recognized it the first time I read this, but the last year times, I noticed a rather large clue early on, and I'm anxious to see if I'm right. Your writing is engaging and the world you've created is well thought out and comprehensive. Your Auror cases make think they could make a good procedural show from that premise.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm not writing my stories in chronological order, which is one reason why this remains incomplete. I hope to get back to it soon. A few big clues have been dropped. I've tried to keep my stories, and characterisations, consistent. As for the Auror cases, at their heart all seven novels are adventure/mystery stories. It's only in DH that there isn't a real mystery for Harry and Co. to solve. -N-


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 04/05/16 15:36 · For: Home Life
That was a fun chapter. Yeah, toasters are easy to operate but I suppose Ron has questions about appliances that use electricity. I'm not sure how much his father really understands Muggle things.

Author's Response: Thanks. I honestly don't think Arthur understands Muggle technology at all. -N-


Name: fi103r (Signed) · Date: 02/19/16 20:38 · For: Home Life
The plot thickens Nott wants Draco for what? comic releif? Between Nott and sexi abbie grrr
If that twit Abbi gets someone hurt or Killed she better portmey herself to azkabann for safekeeping keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Draco could be very useful to Theodore, at least the current Master of Pennerley Hall believes he could.
You'll be hearing from Abi in the next chapter (tentatively titled "Cardiff"), too.
-N-


Name: GinevraMinerva (Signed) · Date: 02/18/16 16:13 · For: Home Life
I know I reviewed this a couple of hours ago, but I'm having a horrifying epiphany!! The fugitives plan is for Millie Flynn at the how to be a witch shop in Newcastle to sell Daisy the love/hate dementor essence potion and try to get her and Dudley to kill Harry at Dudley's 21st... Uncle Vernon and Aunt Petunia are going to be horrified: Harry is ruining stuff with all these freaks again... I really hope I'm wrong. Or that Daphne helps the Aurors stop them before it gets to that.

Author's Response: Hi
Your epiphany deserves a reply of its own. There are some great ideas here, I wish I'd thought of some of them. At least one thing you've said is 100% correct. You don't want me to tell you which one, do you? That would spoil the fun.
-N-


Name: GinevraMinerva (Signed) · Date: 02/18/16 8:34 · For: Home Life
Tension's building!! Loved this update, seeing the different couples in their home life was simultaneously sweet and not-too-fluffy, given the plot development happening at the same time. Your characters are always so detailedly right, it's truly fantastic. Can't wait to hear more, and I really hope Theodore and Pansy haven't prevented Bletchley from picking up tomorrow morning's delivery!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I wanted to show the differences between Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny as couples while also moving the storyline forward. The next chapter will be entirely set in Cardiff, and you'll discover whether they capture Bletchley.
-N-


Name: fi103r (Signed) · Date: 12/12/15 23:04 · For: Diagon Alley
Sorry to hear about your Mom Prayers sent
Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 10/18/15 14:39 · For: Prologue: A Surrey Start
I enjoyed this so much, Neil. Nice work. Especially loved your OC! Congrats on the well-deserved QSQ!

Author's Response: Thank you. It came as something of a surprise.


Name: Medusa92 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/15 19:37 · For: Diagon Alley
Congratulations on winning the Quick Quotes Quill with this story!!! I love your writing and this award is well deserved. I look forward to more installments.

Author's Response: Thank you. As I said Now that real life is returning to normal I’ll try to update.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 08/20/15 1:30 · For: Diagon Alley
Lavender is so tricky. I wonder if Astoria will convince Daphne to turn herself in. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Now that real life is returning to normal I’ll try to update soon.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 08/19/15 23:34 · For: City of Westminster
This is so interesting. I love how you write Lavender. She seems playful but knowledgeable
at the same time. She was such a character to begin with and you've made her even more so.

Author's Response: Lavender was a DA member, and one of the first girls to join Neville in exile. She annoyed Harry because of her relationship with Ron, but despite everything, she is a bold Gryffindor.


You must login (register) to review.