MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Life Goes On

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/07/15 23:40 · For: Life Goes On
This is just precious. I was thinking back to when we looked for our first house. It was nowhere near the Potter's story. Of course, our first house didn't look like the Potter's either.

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted to show the reasons why the Potters would move from Grimmauld Place.

Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/13 7:10 · For: Life Goes On
I adore this story and all your others. You are a wonderful author and I have no idea how you can write all these while I'm working on my first story and only have 400 or so words after one and a half weeks of holidays! You are one of my writing inspirations and I hope my stories will be as good as yours. (They probably won't though) As amazing as your one-shots are, you had better get back to your chartered stories whereas I had better get back to reading more stories. I have school holidays and am attempting to read ALL your stories before I have to go back. (In 5 days time!)

Can't wait to see more fabulous work from you soon,


Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
My stories are the product of almost four years writing, and even now I keep going back and trying to improve bits. I think that I plan less than I should, but I always know where I’m going to start, and where I’m going to end. The journey between sometimes takes some twists I didn’t expect.
I’ve had a few personal issues recently, and I find the one-shots easier, certainly writing something where the end is in sight is simpler than sitting staring at a computer screen. Good luck with your reading.

Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 06/21/13 7:18 · For: Life Goes On

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-

Name: Snorkack (Signed) · Date: 06/19/13 9:28 · For: Life Goes On
Great story, as always, a nice piece of the Drakeshaugh jigsaw,but how about an update on Strangers? or Hunters and Prey? or James and Me? or Sports Day? or Aurors and Schoolgirls? Please??!!

Author's Response: Thanks. You’re right, of course. I’ll get back to my chaptered stories very soon. -N-

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/17/13 20:50 · For: Life Goes On
Nothing but love for it!!! Your stories are my favorite and I love watching the characyers grow and expand!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I’m not sure what will be next from me. More Strangers? I hope so. -N-

Name: golden_trio (Signed) · Date: 06/17/13 16:38 · For: Life Goes On
What a lovely story! So this is how the Potters wind up in Drakeshaugh! :)

As always, looking forward to more of any of your stories! :)
- Katie

Author's Response: Katie, thanks for the review. This is a part of the Drakeshaugh story which Jacqui could not narrate. -N-

Name: desertsol98 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/13 13:05 · For: Life Goes On
Thank you for another great moment in the life of Harry and Ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. -N-

Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 06/15/13 17:11 · For: Life Goes On
This is a delightfully playful and well-constructed backstory to the Drakeshaugh saga. Thank you for developing another Harry/Ginny narrative full of oddments and tweeks!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. More Harry/Ginny soon. -N-

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/15/13 11:20 · For: Life Goes On
This is so lovely I want to go there and live in that house. Please update that other story. And the wedding story too, please?

Author's Response: The house does not exist, although bits of it exist in several houses. I’m currently working on H&P, Strangers, Epithalamium, James and Me, and a vampire story. -N-

Name: RedhairedMom (Signed) · Date: 06/15/13 5:27 · For: Life Goes On
Love it. So, are we going back to Drakeshaugh? PLEASE????!!! LOL

Author's Response: Thank you. I certainly hope so, it's been far too long. -N-

You must login (register) to review.