Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/13 2:07 · For: After A Nightmare
This is a wonderful story. Adorable, too. I wish my brother was like Teddy. I loved Lupin & Tonks as separate characters and even more as couple. Why?! JK! Why?!?!?!? You are a wonderful author. Keep up the amazing work & write more stories like this!!


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 07/01/13 15:50 · For: Just Like Daddy
Teddy is great.

Author's Response: I think so too


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/28/13 12:38 · For: Just Like Daddy
This was the best!!! Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for the review


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/28/13 2:26 · For: Just Like Daddy
Lovely ending.

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/13/13 1:18 · For: The Next Morning
Absolutely brilliant!! I have happy tears!! Both chapters just make me smile and feel all warm inside! Well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad; it's nice to make people feel good. Last chapter is on the way!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/13/13 1:18 · For: The Next Morning
Absolutely brilliant!! I have happy tears!! Both chapters just make me smile and feel all warm inside! Well done!!


Name: AeschylusPotter (Signed) · Date: 05/10/13 5:32 · For: After A Nightmare
Excellent, excellent story! It's one of those "what if" ideas that's simultaneously wonderful and heartbreaking. I was so afraid Lupin was going to lose control, even though he had clearly taken his Wolfsbane potion!

Author's Response: Yikes, that would have been quite a different story! I can't think about Remus hurting Teddy, much less write it. *hides under bed* I'm glad you're enjoying my little "what if" fic! Thanks for the review


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 05/09/13 6:08 · For: After A Nightmare
This was truly adorable. Why JKR, why couldn't you make this happen?

Author's Response: I know right? But that's why fan fiction is so great; it let's us fix those little mistakes like killing off awesome characters. Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.