MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Concerns

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/25/15 23:23 · For: Concerns
I never had morning sickness either, although I did get nauseated from time to time if I ate some weird combination of things. Thankfully, Ron and Parvati were there and Hermione was only dehydrated. That's a prooblem but it's easily remedied. I think sometimes partners have odd feelings and just know when they're supposed to be there for their partner.

Author's Response: Ron has always been concerned about Hermione, He's the one who spotted that she was using a time-turner. He might not know what to do about it, but he can spot when something is wrong.

Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 12/27/13 14:25 · For: Concerns
Good, "day-in-the-life" type one-shot. Glad Hermione was okay in the end.


Author's Response: Thanks, this is the third of three "day-in-the-life" one shots, the others are Conceptions and Conversations. -N-

Name: glendora (Signed) · Date: 04/19/13 23:55 · For: Concerns
I enjoyed that (again) -- the love through the bickering, the small moments that worry yet do not divide. In this and other stories, you belie the adage that happy families are all the same and thus uninteresting. It takes good writing. Thanks for the pick-me-up.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
There is conflict in even the happiest of families. I (unknowingly at the time – I thought it was simply one of my dad’s sayings) paraphrased an A P Herbert quote in another of my stories, and it’s worth repeating: “The conception of two people living together for twenty-five years without having a cross word suggests a lack of spirit only to be admired in sheep.”

Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 03/27/13 16:12 · For: Concerns
Brilliant!! Perfect! I love your Ron, I wish he was mine, but as long as he stays with Hermione I don't mind that much ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. It's good to know that you're fond of "my" Ron. -N-

Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 03/18/13 13:40 · For: Concerns
Poor Ron he cares so much and always says the wrong thing.
I was worried about Hermione, so glad it turned out well.
Thanks for another addition to the story.

Author's Response:
He does, doesn’t he?
I intended to worry you, I’m glad I succeeded. ;-)
More of something soon.

Name: annegirl_shruti (Signed) · Date: 03/16/13 12:56 · For: Concerns
Ooooh, you had me there for a minute...! What with Hermione's attitude and the five year wait, I panicked right alongside Ron. So phew! And the Ministry wizard was very annoying!
Really enjoyable series! Hope to read more soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Hermione is, as always, planning ahead. This time for the fact she'll be going on maternity leave. And she's suffering physically. Ron is merely suffering from the usual male helplessness brought on by a combination of Hermione's suffering and the fact he can't do anything about it.

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 03/16/13 11:36 · For: Concerns
cute, really cute. Loved it. And it's unfair and outrageous they still don't know Ron. I think they should, if for nothing else then at least for the red hair.

Author's Response: Thanks. Had Ron still been working at the Ministry, I'm sure that they would know him. The red hair is a bit of a giveaway, but a disinterested receptionist wouldn't care. -N-

Name: Snorkack (Signed) · Date: 03/16/13 8:38 · For: Concerns
Thanks for the first laughs of the day, can't wait to read the new chapters of "Hunters and Prey" and "Strangers" !!

Author's Response: Thanks. Weren't you even slightly worried? -N-

Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 03/16/13 5:02 · For: Concerns
Another amazing story. Poor Ron. Really nice. Thank you. I'm also waiting for new chapters of your other stories and new stories for H/G too.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
The next chapter of Hunters and Prey is with my betas, I hope to get another chapter od Strangers finished soon, too.

You must login (register) to review.