MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ready or Not

Name: rightjobspk11 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/16 3:49 · For: After the War
Injury Supports
Ankle Braces
Shoulder Braces
Elbow Braces
Wrist Braces
Back Braces
Sports Shorts
Thigh Braces
Hernia Braces
Calf Braces
Injury Braces
Neck Braces

Cold Therapy
Ice Packs
Hot Packs
Cold Sprays
Ice Bags
Muscle Sprays
Sports Packs

First Aid
First Aid Kits
First Aid Accessories
Sports Injuries Prevention

Foot Supports
Plantar Fasciitis
Arch Supports
Heel Pads
Toe Protection

Skin Care
Body Care
Athletic Tapes

Sports Devices

Knee Supports
Ankle supports
Shoulder Supports
Back Supports
Calf Supports
Thigh Supports
Wrist Supports
Thumb Supports
Elbow Supports
Hernia Supports
Neck Supports
Finger Supports

Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 07/20/13 6:38 · For: Back From Australia
Good chapter. Ron and Hermione are developing their relationship in a good way. I'd love to see how develop the relationship between Harry and Ginny too.

Author's Response: Thank you! Ronmione is my Potter OTP, so I really enjoy writing these two! Harry/Ginny... well, lot of surprises coming that way... you'll just have to wait and watch. :)

Name: The Worldjumper (Signed) · Date: 07/18/13 16:07 · For: Back From Australia
Very good so far! All of them are in character and I love to see how their relationships are developing. I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Ooh, thank you! I am so glad you're enjoying the characterisation, and the romantic developments! Like I said, I'm suffering a block at the moment, but I will most definitely bounce back. I just need a break, and some time, I think, ha! Thanks! :)

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 07/18/13 14:47 · For: Back From Australia
Better ending than tossing a coin.

Author's Response: Ahh, glad you agree with me, then. The coin would be pretty boring, right? :P Thanks!

Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 07/08/13 4:32 · For: Ginny's Approach
Are you still here? Hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: Hey, hi... I'm still here, yes. The third chapter was completed a while ago, but my beta is really busy, I think, so I don't want to push her. I will e-mail her tonight and enquire about the progress, though. I won't abandon this, don't worry. :)

Name: GinnyPotter1824 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/13 18:06 · For: Ginny's Approach
Great so far. I've always loved these four characters and would love to read more chapters from this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently writing as we speak, and I hope to finish the next chapter soon. :)

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 04/17/13 7:12 · For: Ginny's Approach
This story has a very nice, gentle, feel to it.

Author's Response: Well, first of all, it's really good to see you again, and as for the feel of the story, I'm glad you're liking it, but it is going to change as the story proceeds, so I hope you like that too *fingers crossed*. Thank you for reviewing! :)

Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 04/16/13 11:16 · For: Ginny's Approach
Very nice chapter. But I'd want that they take Ginny with them as well. I hope they'll not face any difficulties. Thanks.

Author's Response: It's a good thing that Ginny's home, actually. You'll see why. :D Thanks for reviewing! :)

Name: SHaahr (Signed) · Date: 03/05/13 2:20 · For: After the War
This was a great, quick read, I cannot wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! More will definitely come, once I get over my burnout from the excessive cotillion writing. :)

Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 03/04/13 6:29 · For: After the War
Looks like it will be nice story. I'm looking forward for next chapters. And I love Ron and Hermione too, but hope I can see much more Harry and Ginny.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so pleased to have you interested! I will update as frequently as possible in between my other WIPs and RL. And there is a good deal of H/G coming too, ha! I actually have a separate page in my One-Note file for the romantic sub-plot, and it has two coloumns, one for H/G and the other of R/Hr. So yes, they're definitely there. :D Thank you for reviewing!

Name: SoGranola (Signed) · Date: 03/04/13 1:41 · For: After the War
Off to a good start! I'm really looking forward to reading the coming chapters. :)

Author's Response: I am really pleased that you like the beginning. Hope the whole story interests you in the same way! Thank you for reviewing! :)

Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 03/03/13 23:02 · For: After the War
So many of these grief-and-moving-on stories leave the readers fatigued in the heavy psycho drama. I hope that you are able to breech the normal platitudes and create a narrative of hope and positivity that is rooted in the understanding that death/grief do not have to consume the living.

Author's Response: Oh, well, honestly, I'm not a fan of writing grief. I've had enough of it to last me a lifetime, even without having to write fanfiction about how bad it can be, so no, this story is a lot more than just how they slowly overcome their grief for Fred. It's novel-length, and I have the girls going to Hogwarts, the boys training as Aurors, and... well, you get what happens, don't you? The funeral was just a way to begin the story. I want to show Harry and Ginny's, and Ron and Hermione's relationships develop, and this was a good place to start. Thank you for reviewing, and hope your doubts are cleared! :)

You must login (register) to review.