Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Prisoner

Name: dongbei (Signed) · Date: 05/14/17 0:15 · For: Chapter 1: The Prison
oakley sungalsses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sungalsses
Coach Outlet Online
Michael Kors Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Stores
Michael Kors Outlet Online
Michael Kors Factory Outlet
Coach Outlet Store Online
the north face
Michael Kors Outlet Online
Coach Outlet Official
the north face outlet
Coach Factory Outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet online
Coach Outlet
Michael Kors Handbags
ralph lauren outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
adidas yeezy boost
Christian Louboutin Shoes
adidas nmd R1
Christian Louboutin Shoes
true religion
true religion
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet
North Face Outlet
Polo Outlet
kate spade handbags
Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet
Kate Spade Handbags
Tory Burch Shoes
Coach factory Outlet
Ray Ban Sunglasses
Michael kors outlet
Coach Outlet Online
Oakley Outlet
Coach Outlet Store Online
Moncler Outlet
Fitflop Sale
Prada Handbags Outlet
Coach Factory Outlet Online
Michael Kors Outlet
Tory Burch Outlet
Ray Ban Outlet Online
Oakley Outlet Store
North Face Outlet
Burberry Outlet Store
Michael Kors Handbags
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Longchamp
Swarovski Crystal
Oakley Sunglasses Outlet
Timberland Boots Outlet
longchamp handbags outlet
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses
Cheap Jordan Shoes
Timberland Outlet Online
Kate Spade Outlet
Oakley Sunglasses Outlet
Jordan Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet
Pandora Jewelry
Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet
Salomon Shoes
Cheap Nike Shoes
Converse Shoes Outlet
Adidas Shoes Outlet
tommy Hilfiger
New Balance Shoes
Asics Running Shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti Design
Polo Outlet
Coach Factory Outlet
Polo Outlet
Coach Outlet Store Online
Oakley Sunglasses Outlet
Louboutin Shoes
Polo Outlet
Ray Ban Outlet
Coach Outlet
Coach Outlet Online
Coach Factory Outlet
michael kors online
Coach Outlet Store
Michael Kors Outlet
Coach Outlet Store
Michael Kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike shoes
cheap Jordan shoes
Jordan shoes
Tory Burch sale
tory burch outlet
oakley outlet
true religion
Ed Hardy Clothing
Cheap NFL Jerseys
Under Armour Shoes
Jordan Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Shoes


Name: bornstar (Signed) · Date: 10/21/16 7:45 · For: Chapter 1: The Prison
Egg incubator are used to hatch eggs. The most commonly hatched are chickens, but many people also incubate ducks and other birds. The main idea behind incubation is to ensure maximum health of the chicks yet to hatch. Often, your journey to raise chickens begins with your first chicks. You won’t have hens to help incubate the eggs. Incubators are always available, come with automatic egg-turning features, help you toggle the te


Name: rhizu (Signed) · Date: 09/20/16 8:47 · For: Chapter 1: The Prison
I like this post. This is very useful and informative article for me. thanks for sharing with us. click here for more information Pandora .


Name: bornstar (Signed) · Date: 09/01/16 18:05 · For: Chapter 1: The Prison
great stuff
Happy Grandparents day cards messages
Happy Grandparents day 2016 cards
Happy onam greetings
thanks


Name: Anish (Signed) · Date: 08/17/16 1:54 · For: Chapter 1: The Prison
I am visiting this blog first time. Seriously, this is awesome blog. Grab all the offer .


Name: Colorme (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 1:25 · For: Chapter 1: The Prison
Coloring Pages
Circus Coloring Pages
Independence Day Images


Name: bornstar (Signed) · Date: 07/25/16 13:08 · For: Chapter 1: The Prison
awesome
best Independence day images
Independence day short speech
new Independence day speech
Happy rakhi 2016 images
Happy raksha bandhan wishes
Friendship day 2016 images
Bigg boss 10 updates
fantastic


Name: harrypotterismyworld (Signed) · Date: 06/14/16 2:23 · For: Chapter 9: ...She Conquered
Kudos ... there you go..it was a gripping read.. the plot, the portrayal of different characters , the narrative and everything else is just to good to put down...

Please complete your story asap... I cant wait to read ... excellent job...!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot...!!! I will try to conplete is as soon as I can.. :)


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/25/14 16:27 · For: Chapter 6: The Broken Soul
Another I need to catch up on.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my stories and appreciating them... It means a lot to me. I will try updating more often. Regards weasley-malfoy-aficionado


Name: Oregonian (Signed) · Date: 03/15/14 0:48 · For: Chapter 3: The Transformation
Hi, Priya. This is Vicki of Slytherin House, commenting on your unfinished story The Prisoner. This sounds like a rollicking good story, with an active plot, good details, and intriguing characterizations. The writing style is a little unpolished here and there, but the lively plot easily outshines any occasional rough edges, and we all know that the most polished of writing cannot save a boring story.

Throughout the story you follow the important rule of “Show, don’t tell”, so Draco’s emotions are revealed well by your description of his actions, his out-of-control behavior after his trial and his Model-Prisoner behavior when he starts implementing his new plan. The description of the events of his daily life in prison, at the opening of the story, gives us a good sense of the setting in which this story takes place, the mention of the prison reforms juxtaposed with the callous behavior of the prison staff.

I also appreciated the humor that creeps into your story here and there: the prisoner’s glee at “tricking” the guards by pretending to be asleep when they come to awaken all the inmates; his outlandish imaginings about what he would do and say at his trial, where “they would lead me out like a king”, while he would glory in the sight of “thoroughly pissed-off Potter and a similarly stymied Weasley, fuming with rage, with matching red faces and clenched fists.” When Draco injures himself rampaging in his cell and then begs the Healer for a deadly potion, the Healer would decline the request and “keep on bandaging useless parts.” These bits of humor, tossed in seemingly at random, are a sign of the writer’s art; they attract our attention momentarily and impel us to read further.

Your story also has good suspense. You have given us hints of what happened in the past, enough to set our brains speculating about the details left unspoken, but not distracting from our sense of the present. And though you incorporate flashbacks, both to the farther past and then to the nearer past, the time sequence is very plain; I was never confused about what was happening when. I am left wondering how Hermione was used as “bait” to trick Draco into supporting the Dark Lord, and what Draco’s newly-hatched vengeance plan is going to be. Somehow, being a Model Prisoner is the first step, but what next?

The auxiliary characters in this story are depicted well in just a few sentences each”the guards who are inexplicably worried when Draco falls and skins his knees, the Minister who summarily sentences Draco to life imprisonment in a one-minute mockery of a trial, the unsympathetic, matter-of-fact prison Healer who is just doing his job. In each case, you characterize these players by showing actions that reveal what they are like.

I hope you finish this story because you seem to have the sine qua non of storytelling: a good story and the ability to tell it in a captivating way. The polish will come, but meanwhile the enjoyment is already there. Good Luck!

Author's Response: Hi, Vicki... this is Priya here... I am extremely sorry for the late response... but I have tried to make it up with an update... hope you like the new chapter as well... !!! And also a very big thanks for your compliments... I didn't think I deserve such praise though... but thanks anyway for encouraging me... I will try to improve my writing skills and update faster... !!! Regards and gratitude Priya


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 06/02/13 13:49 · For: Chapter 3: The Transformation
Not quite sure where this is going, but we are a long way from the end of chapter one. Keep updating.

Author's Response: Right you are... ;-) Please stay faithful to this story... I assure you that you won't be disappointed... :-) P.S. Thanks for your reviews. It really means a lot to me.


Name: Wolfsbane394 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/13 17:27 · For: Chapter 1: The Prison
I am loving this! I like how you didn't reveal who the prisoner was right at first, at first I thought it was Lucius until he thinks about his mother. And that cliff hanger ending! Now I can't wait until the next chapter. Great job!

p.s. Please don't abandon this story! Most of the best one's seem to never get finished. Shame, really. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your appreciation... I will try to post the next chapter soon... Hope you like it too...


You must login (register) to review.