Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Very Long Day

Name: Abegne (Signed) · Date: 07/22/14 8:18 · For: Better Days
Very nice as usual. I really love your stories.


Name: Abegne (Signed) · Date: 07/22/14 8:00 · For: Better Days
Very nice as usual. I really love your stories.


Name: Voldemort1996 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/13 18:21 · For: Better Days
I thought it was really good. I would like to see another full- length story with both, maybe with Zoe's first year at Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Lucky for you, I will start posting a full-length story of Zoe's first year very soon. I already have 16 chapters of it posted on another site. So, it's just a matter of a bit of editing and getting it into the queue here. Keep an eye out!


Name: naturalgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/12/13 18:15 · For: Better Days
Love your stories. Please do write more. I will read for sure. Thanks.


Name: Wolfsbane394 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 21:21 · For: Better Days
I love all of your Zoey and Severus stories! Every time I see your name in the most recent section, I read the story right away. You have Severus' character written so well! Please write more :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad you enjoy my stories! Keep your eyes peeled and/or add me to your alerts, because a full-length story with Severus and Zoe is on the way. I wouldn't want you to miss it!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 14:08 · For: Better Days
I loved it! And of course I'd love to see more!! Well done!


Name: naturalgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/10/13 10:51 · For: From the River to Bed
Enjoying your Snape and Zoe very much. Please continue. He is such a good dad. Maybe a lady friend for Severus would be good for both of them. Just thinking ;-)


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 01/31/13 16:38 · For: From the Attic to the Cellar
You update fast! I love that and I love Zoe and Snape. What more could happen in a day!? I got tired just reading about their day.

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, I do update pretty fast. These stories have been written for awhile because they've been posted for quite some time on a different site. Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you like the stories. The final chapter should be coming this weekend, perhaps. I just need a few tweaks here and there, then it'll go into the queue.


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 01/26/13 16:23 · For: From the Cellar to Malfoy Manor and Back
I read all of your Snape and Zoe stories just now. I am so glad I came across them. I think being a father suits Snape. I absolutely love them both and can't wait to see what happens to both next especially how will Snape deal with Zoe going to Hogwarts. Maybe he will miss her a lot and go back to teaching!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review and I'm really glad you like the stories. Keep an eye out, there are more chapters coming in A Very Long Day.


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 01/21/13 15:40 · For: From the Attic to the Cellar
I love your stories and I love this one!!! Well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like them! A new chapter of this story should be coming along shortly.


You must login (register) to review.