Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: linyuan (Signed) · Date: 06/29/16 23:42 · For: Chapter 2 ~ Ice Cream
chanyuan0630
swarovski crystal
tiffany jewellery
true religion outlet
nike free 5.0
prada sunglasses for women
michael kors outlet store
juicy couture outlet
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
rolex orologi
prada outlet
dior sunglasses
nike air max 90
michael kors outlet
fitflops uk
ralph lauren shirts
longchamp outlet online
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
coach outlet canada
kobe bryants shoes
true religion canada
links of london
fitflops clearance
reebok outlet store
lululemon outlet
cheap jordans
replica watches
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
coach outlet store
michael kors wholesale
coach outlet
rolex uk
herve leger outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
calvin klein outlet
rolex watches for sale
burberry outlet store
tory burch shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
beats by dre
lululemon uk
beats by dre
jordan shoes
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
rolex watches
swarovski crystal
hollister shirts
beats by dre
polo ralph lauren
air max 2015
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
lebron shoes
lululemon outlet online
hollister uk
kobe shoes
michael kors uk
toms outlet
michael kors online outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
polo outlet
longchamp outlet
air max 90
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
mulberry handbags sale
beats by dr dre
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
true religion outlet
longchamp
cheap oakley sunglasses
police sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
sac louis vuitton pas cher
nba jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
ray-ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes sale
snapbacks wholesale
hollister sale
longchamp pliage
ralph lauren pas cher
nba jerseys
swarovski crystal
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany and co jewelry
michael kors handbags
toms outlet
mont blanc pens
prada shoes
true religion jeans
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet online
true religion uk
longchamp outlet
hermes outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors wallet
tory burch outlet
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
hermes birkin bag
mulberry uk
ralph lauren polo
swarovski jewelry
cheap nba jerseys
swarovski jewelry
ferragamo outlet
mulberry bags
louis vuitton handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses uk
michael kors handbags outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
fitflops clearance
mulberry bags
ray ban sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
kate spade uk outlet
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
futbol baratas
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
michael kors bags
adidas uk
longchamp outlet
tiffany outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton neverfull sale
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
lacoste polo shirts
coach outlet online
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp pas cher
hollister
lacoste shirts
burberry outlet
swarovski crystal
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
michael kors uk outlet
ferragamo outlet
celine outlet online
prada handbags
kobe bryant shoes
football shirts
coach outlet store
ralph lauren
coach outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
hollister clothing
burberry outlet online
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops sale clearance
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
versace sunglasses on sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
coach outlet store
nike air max 90
louis vuitton bags cheap
soccer jerseys
rolex watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cartier watches for sale
michael kors factory store
rolex watches
tory burch outlet
cartier outlet
timberland shoes
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin uk
jordan pas cher
ralph lauren uk
cheap nfl jersey
true religion jeans
rolex watches for sale
tory burch outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
jordan pas cher
camisetas futbol baratas
ralph lauren pas cher
cazal sunglasses
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags wholesale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
cheap soccer jerseys
michael kors uk
hermes belt for sale
toms shoes
air jordan shoes
lebron james shoes
burberry sunglasses on sale
cheap mlb jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
lebron james shoes
coach outlet online
rolex watches outlet
beats headphones
kate spade handbags
chrome hearts outlet
chrome hearts outlet online
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton bags
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
cheap michael kors handbags
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
longchamp pliage
cheap jordans
tiffany and co
calvin klein underwear
cheap nfl jerseys
thomas sabo uk
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
burberry outlet sale
dior outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin online
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
louis vuitton handbags outlet
cheap football shirts
adidas wings shoes
fitflops shoes
michael kors handbags
thomas sabo outlet
longchamp pliage
nike air max 2015
nike roshe
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
fitflops sale
lululemon outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordan shoes
hermes belt
coach outlet online
toms shoes
longchamp pliage
reebok trainers
links of london jewellery
longchamp pas cher
coach outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
reebok shoes
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max
cartier outlet store
fitflops sale
toms outlet
tory burch outlet online
lululemon pants
michael kors outlet
nike air huarache
mlb jerseys
true religion sale
kobe shoes
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ghd uk
nike air force 1
burberry outlet store
tiffany jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
ferragamo outlet
jordan shoes 2015
hermes bags
fitflops outlet
adidas outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion jeans sale
true religion outlet
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren polo
kate spade uk
swarovski outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors clearance
ralph lauren femme
chaussure louboutin
adidas shoes
pandora outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany and co
ferragamo shoes
tory burch outlet online
nike blazer pas cher
louis vuitton neverfull
tiffany and co
tory burch shoes
hollister shirts
longchamp solde
true religion uk outlet
michael kors handbags
nike uk store
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
adidas trainers
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
fitflops uk
prada outlet
tiffany outlet
fitflops clearance
cartier sunglasses for men
hermes outlet
bottega veneta outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
mbt shoes outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
soccer jerseys
michael kors uk outlet
louis vuitton bags
coach outlet online
coach outlet store
true religion outlet uk
longchamp solde
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
oakley sunglasses
mbt shoes
cheap nba jerseys
adidas uk store
rolex watches
tiffany and co
louboutin pas cher
chrome hearts outlet
mont blanc outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
iphone case uk
tiffany outlet
nike tn pas cher
gucci outlet
lebron shoes
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton bags
polo shirts
gucci sunglasses
air max 90
tiffany and co
ralph lauren pas cher
prada outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren uk
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
mcm outlet
michael kors canada
rolex outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
air max 90
michael kors canada
louis vuitton handbags
swarovski outlet
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
montblanc pens
fitflops outlet sale
michael kors online
ralph lauren outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
swarovski crystal
gucci sunglasses uk
louboutin pas cher
coach handbags
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
hermes outlet store
iphone case
tory burch sandals
fitflop clearance
nike huarache
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tiffany jewelry
babyliss pro
michael kors handbags
air max 90
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys
prada sneakers
burberry sunglasses
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
police sunglasses for men
true religion jeans
fitflops shoes
coach outlet
adidas outlet store
omega watches
air jordan shoes for sale
celine outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
mulberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet
hollister uk
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach handbags outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
cheap replica watches
burberry outlet
true religion jeans
basketball shoes
mulberry sale
toms outlet store
michael kors outlet online
prada sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cartier watches
beats headphones
chrome hearts
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max 90
louis vuitton pas cher
mulberry handbags
mulberry handbags
tory burch outlet online
tiffany jewellery
ray ban sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
nike tn pas cher
air max 90
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/13 13:04 · For: Epilogue
I loved it! I'm so happy for Lee and Daphne. I think Hector and Thalia will be alright after some time passes and they gather their things in a new place in Bath. I'm going to choose something else to read. I'm putting off Uncovered By Death for a while.

Author's Response: I have been hideously slack at responding to reviews lately, and you've left so many, so I really have to apologise. Thank you very much for reading and enjoying the story, and above all for reviewing. It really is appreciated. Uncovered by Death, btw, is practically finished, I'm on the Epilogue now, but I have three chapters with a beta, so I'm waiting. Basically, I'm just telling you that so you know it will get finished, but yes, you might want to wait until I've marked it complete. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/13 12:25 · For: Chapter 16 ~ Paint a Picture
That was wonderful. I can't tell you how happy I am that Daphne and Lee got back together. This shows how valuable talking is. We often assume things that aren't even true. I liked the reference back to the Triwizard Tournament and to Myron Wagtail. I hate that I'm at the end of this story but it's not like you don't have anything else available to read:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved writing this story. Even though it took forever as the original 3 chapters mushroomed to this behemoth. Oh Myron Wagtail - i have a story about him somewhere paired with Charity. (Teenage Witch, if you're interested.) Thank you for all your reviews, it's been appreciated. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/15/13 16:58 · For: Chapter 15 - A Slytherin Trait
I hope Lee heard every word Daphne said. It would be cool if he went after her. I hope you let them find love. I'm just an old romantic.:D Good for Daphne for saying what she thinks. Let her "Roar" as Katy Perry would say.

Author's Response: I'm an old romantic, too. I like happy endings! Hmm, well, he did overhear, so let's see what he did. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/15/13 14:36 · For: Chapter 14 ~ Memorial Day
wow--that was intriguing. I thought something was up with Byron but I didn't think it was this bad. You hate to say this about someone but maybe he should offer himself up as a human sacrifice. He'll never be that noble though.

Author's Response: Hahahahahah - yeah, Byron should be spit-roasted. Hmm, he's also exaggerating. Nothing's that bad in his life. thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/10/13 12:40 · For: Chapter 13 - Suspicion
I'm so glad to see Tracey out. I hope she gets out more often. Maybe she'll realize that her face isn't that important. She realized that in a way when she saw Bill interact with his family. Is Septima avoiding Daphne for some reason? She can't know what happened between Daphne and Lee.

Author's Response: No, Septima wasn't avoiding Daphne particularly; she had to go back to Hogwarts. If she had known about Daphne meeting Lee, then I think she'd have been more inclined to stay, or taken her to Hogwarts with her. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/09/13 13:03 · For: Chapter 12 - Recriminations
Lee's and Daphne's relationship seems very real but I think their problem is that they both make assumptions about the other's actions and then argue about it or start to argue and then run away. I really hope that Daphne and Lee get back together. Or will their relationship be too volatile?

Author's Response: They have made stupid assumptions about each other, and also Lee was very hurt by Daphne's rejection of him - sigh - Thank you ~Carole~


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 10/08/13 23:08 · For: Epilogue
Clearly, I should read Persuasion. Or maybe just go back to chapter one and read this again. :) Carole, I had the absolute pleasure of reading this for the QSQs and don't mind telling you I was blown away. And that is saying something, because when your name is listed as the author, my expectations are already quite high. Love the characters and the pairing, and all the little subplots with the family and whatnot. I thought the house characteristics of all involved were especially well-done and yet the characters were unexpected, too, in a good way.

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant, and so deserving of this win! Enjoy! ~ Lori

Author's Response: LORRIIIIIII So sorry I haven't read and responded to this review earlier (I got deluged with them with this story - hee hee). Thank you so much for the review and I'm so glad you liked the story. Oh, read Persuasion, it's lovely. OR try to get hold of the film with Rupert penry-Jones as Captain Wentworth (Lee Jordan - ha ha). That just has the most wonderful scene in Bath that makes me cry whenever I see it. Thank you again for reviewing. It's really appreciated. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/07/13 17:31 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Past Selves
It's funny how things work out. Sometimes we assume things are a certain way when they're totally the opposite. I figured Tracey was disabled in some way. At some point or another I think we all feel like the world is looking at us and talking about us when no one's really paying attention to us in particular. A lot of people were injured in the Battle but Tracey doesn't seem to realize that. Daphne's right. Tracey needs to get out and do something even if she volunteers. That will add another dimension to her life so she can focus on other than herself and how she looks.

Author's Response: There's a man called Simon Weston in UK who was very badly injured in the Falklands War in the 80s. His face is a mass of scars and reconstructive surgery, but the thing is, after a while you genuinely do not notice it. He's got such stature. Anyway, that was the inspiration behind my reasoning for Daphne concerning Tracey, and I imagine Bill Weasley would be the same. thank you for the review ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/07/13 14:00 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Friendship
I wonder what's up with Tracey. You have to wonder if something happened to her during the battle. Daphne seems like a strong person so she can probably deal with Tracey. That must be tough when people think you ran off but actually did come back to fight, except no one knows that. Wouldn't it be funny if Byron was the one who went to visit Hector in the night:p

Author's Response: Hahahahah - I did at one point think about Byron seducing hector - don;t really know why, but the thought amused me. Ah, Tracey, yes, well, you found out why she wouldn't see people. Sometimes magic can't fix everything. thank you - Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/06/13 20:33 · For: Chapter 9 ~ Loyalties
I don't think of myself as brave but the way you wrote this chapter made me feel like I would've stayed to fight. I don't think I've felt this way before. How did Septima know how Charity died? Do you think Byron's getting the hint?

Author's Response: Septima questioned the Malfoys and Narcissa told her. It's one of the reasons she dislikes Draco so much. But I suspect you've got to that bit now - ha ha. Thank you! ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/06/13 9:57 · For: Chapter 8 ~ Confrontation
Wow, what a way to kill friendships. I'm a little surprised that Daphne won't fight against family. She was thrown in to deal with other students though and get them to safety. Her actions aren't going to look good to Lee either. Too bad. I really liked this chapter. I wonder what Byron is after.

Author's Response: It's not just fighting though. It's possibly having to kill someone in your family, and she just doesn't know if she could do that. Same dilemma as Theo, except he knows his dad is on the other side - sigh. No, Lee is not looking at her favourably - more sighing. Thank you!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/04/13 18:14 · For: Chapter 7 - Discoveries
I'm glad Daphne found someone to talk to. Otherwise her existence must be so lonely. Wouldn't you know that Byron shows up in Bath. I'm sure Daphne wasn't thrilled with that. There's a minor point and you may know this already but Mexico isn't in South America; it's in Central America. Cancun is in Mexico but not in South America. I didn't know if Byron was both in Mexico and South America or if he was in Mexico. Small point but it confused me.

Author's Response: You know something, I always get that wrong, I had someone pull me up on Incas/Aztecs etc in Mexico. My geography is very poor and I always forget there's a Central America! Thank you so much. MMM, Byron has turned up ... Thank you.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/04/13 17:43 · For: Chapter 6 - Reunions
Lee is pretty entertaining. I'll bet Daphne will kick herself for the rest of her life for letting him get away. It's good that she saw her father in Byron, telling her that he wasn't a good idea. You wrote his character to be arrogant and self-centered. It's funny to think of Scorpius being this very active baby and then to compare that picture to his handsome young adult years:D

Author's Response: Ah, this isn't really compliant with High or Uncovered by Death, but i do think Scorpius was an active baby who probably walked early and was into everything. Basically, you won't find Thalia mentioned as his aunt anywhere but there are some similarities in characterisation, and I've kept Astoria as a very young bride to Draco because that was always my head canon before I discovered she was only 2 years younger. Thank you _Carole-


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/13 18:42 · For: Chapter 5 - Consequences
I don't blame the Patil twins for not wanting to obviously associate with Daphne. That year was a bad year for almost everyone. But if you could remain hidden it must have been an exciting time. Would you believe that I just now got what they said when Harry arrived back at Hogwarts in May 1998--"Lightning has struck." I always wondered why they said that--it's because of his scar isn't it? I'm a Ravenclaw but I'm not sure I'd be able to get into my House if I had to solve riddles:D

Author's Response: I can imagine the Slytherins would have been shunned by everyone at Hogwarts, and although some of them deserved it, JK did say some of the Slyths went back to fight, so some would have been good, just not involved. If Daphne had openly rebelled, I think she'd have been dealt with far more harshly than someone from another house. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/13 18:06 · For: Chapter 4 - Impulse
I hate that when people keep harassing you to do something you don't want to do. I think Daphne should've run off with Lee. But I'm a romantic at heart. She should've just up and left and not told anybody. My youngest daughter's name is Demelza. She was named that before Harry Potter came out:D

Author's Response: Ah, I love the name Demelza. There was a character in the Poldark set of books called Demelza - did you name her after her? Yes, i think Daphne should ahve run off with him, but she was persuaded otherwise and it's very likely the Snatchers would have caught up with her at some stage. lee was probably safer on his own. :( - sigh- all that time wasted. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/13 16:14 · For: Chapter 3 -Spice
This certainly isn't a good time to fall in love. Daphne's going to have to keep Lee hidden. For a moment I forgot all of the weirdness that happened at Bill and Fleur's wedding. Poor Charity--she's a goner. I didn't expect Lee to have so much trouble with his job but it really is the times.

Author's Response: hyes, Daphne and Lee really did get together at the wrong time ~sigh ~ Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/13 15:37 · For: Chapter 2 ~ Ice Cream
I liked a lot:D I wish I could find someone like Lee (although I do realize that I'm too old for this stuff to happen). I noticed that Charity resigned. Now you've got me obsessed with Charity. The love scene was great. I guess you can't put this in a children's book:D

Author's Response: I've become reobsessed with Charity, having read your reviews earlier. Yeah, Lee is pretty lovely - sigh - the reason I chose him, btw, was this was written for my friend (the opaleye) and she's very into music, so Lee - as a radio person - seemed the obvious choice. Thank you very much ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/13 18:39 · For: Chapter 1 ~ First Meeting
Now I remember who Lee Jordan is--I was confusing him with Dean. I guess this was back in the time when what House you were in mattered. I'm starting to think I like anything you write.

Author's Response: Yes, the House system seemed much more important in Harry's day. Plus Quidditch rivalry made it even more important. Yeah, Lee was the commentator and friend of the twins. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/13 18:23 · For: Prologue
Wow--this has an interesting start. Wasn't Daphne the one who sent the tequila to Scorpius? She kind of sounds like a survivor while her father thinks she's dull.

Author's Response: Oh, I should warn you, this story has very little to do with my other Next Gen stories, so the Daphne Greengrass here isn't necessarily the same one that's in High (and in Uncovered by Death). Hope you enjoy it, though. ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.