Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:20 · For: Chapter 2 ~ Ice Cream
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outletĀ 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet onlineĀ 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/13 13:04 · For: Epilogue
I loved it! I'm so happy for Lee and Daphne. I think Hector and Thalia will be alright after some time passes and they gather their things in a new place in Bath. I'm going to choose something else to read. I'm putting off Uncovered By Death for a while.

Author's Response: I have been hideously slack at responding to reviews lately, and you've left so many, so I really have to apologise. Thank you very much for reading and enjoying the story, and above all for reviewing. It really is appreciated. Uncovered by Death, btw, is practically finished, I'm on the Epilogue now, but I have three chapters with a beta, so I'm waiting. Basically, I'm just telling you that so you know it will get finished, but yes, you might want to wait until I've marked it complete. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/13 12:25 · For: Chapter 16 ~ Paint a Picture
That was wonderful. I can't tell you how happy I am that Daphne and Lee got back together. This shows how valuable talking is. We often assume things that aren't even true. I liked the reference back to the Triwizard Tournament and to Myron Wagtail. I hate that I'm at the end of this story but it's not like you don't have anything else available to read:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved writing this story. Even though it took forever as the original 3 chapters mushroomed to this behemoth. Oh Myron Wagtail - i have a story about him somewhere paired with Charity. (Teenage Witch, if you're interested.) Thank you for all your reviews, it's been appreciated. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/15/13 16:58 · For: Chapter 15 - A Slytherin Trait
I hope Lee heard every word Daphne said. It would be cool if he went after her. I hope you let them find love. I'm just an old romantic.:D Good for Daphne for saying what she thinks. Let her "Roar" as Katy Perry would say.

Author's Response: I'm an old romantic, too. I like happy endings! Hmm, well, he did overhear, so let's see what he did. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/15/13 14:36 · For: Chapter 14 ~ Memorial Day
wow--that was intriguing. I thought something was up with Byron but I didn't think it was this bad. You hate to say this about someone but maybe he should offer himself up as a human sacrifice. He'll never be that noble though.

Author's Response: Hahahahahah - yeah, Byron should be spit-roasted. Hmm, he's also exaggerating. Nothing's that bad in his life. thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/10/13 12:40 · For: Chapter 13 - Suspicion
I'm so glad to see Tracey out. I hope she gets out more often. Maybe she'll realize that her face isn't that important. She realized that in a way when she saw Bill interact with his family. Is Septima avoiding Daphne for some reason? She can't know what happened between Daphne and Lee.

Author's Response: No, Septima wasn't avoiding Daphne particularly; she had to go back to Hogwarts. If she had known about Daphne meeting Lee, then I think she'd have been more inclined to stay, or taken her to Hogwarts with her. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/09/13 13:03 · For: Chapter 12 - Recriminations
Lee's and Daphne's relationship seems very real but I think their problem is that they both make assumptions about the other's actions and then argue about it or start to argue and then run away. I really hope that Daphne and Lee get back together. Or will their relationship be too volatile?

Author's Response: They have made stupid assumptions about each other, and also Lee was very hurt by Daphne's rejection of him - sigh - Thank you ~Carole~


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 10/08/13 23:08 · For: Epilogue
Clearly, I should read Persuasion. Or maybe just go back to chapter one and read this again. :) Carole, I had the absolute pleasure of reading this for the QSQs and don't mind telling you I was blown away. And that is saying something, because when your name is listed as the author, my expectations are already quite high. Love the characters and the pairing, and all the little subplots with the family and whatnot. I thought the house characteristics of all involved were especially well-done and yet the characters were unexpected, too, in a good way.

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant, and so deserving of this win! Enjoy! ~ Lori

Author's Response: LORRIIIIIII So sorry I haven't read and responded to this review earlier (I got deluged with them with this story - hee hee). Thank you so much for the review and I'm so glad you liked the story. Oh, read Persuasion, it's lovely. OR try to get hold of the film with Rupert penry-Jones as Captain Wentworth (Lee Jordan - ha ha). That just has the most wonderful scene in Bath that makes me cry whenever I see it. Thank you again for reviewing. It's really appreciated. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/07/13 17:31 · For: Chapter 11 ~ Past Selves
It's funny how things work out. Sometimes we assume things are a certain way when they're totally the opposite. I figured Tracey was disabled in some way. At some point or another I think we all feel like the world is looking at us and talking about us when no one's really paying attention to us in particular. A lot of people were injured in the Battle but Tracey doesn't seem to realize that. Daphne's right. Tracey needs to get out and do something even if she volunteers. That will add another dimension to her life so she can focus on other than herself and how she looks.

Author's Response: There's a man called Simon Weston in UK who was very badly injured in the Falklands War in the 80s. His face is a mass of scars and reconstructive surgery, but the thing is, after a while you genuinely do not notice it. He's got such stature. Anyway, that was the inspiration behind my reasoning for Daphne concerning Tracey, and I imagine Bill Weasley would be the same. thank you for the review ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/07/13 14:00 · For: Chapter 10 ~ Friendship
I wonder what's up with Tracey. You have to wonder if something happened to her during the battle. Daphne seems like a strong person so she can probably deal with Tracey. That must be tough when people think you ran off but actually did come back to fight, except no one knows that. Wouldn't it be funny if Byron was the one who went to visit Hector in the night:p

Author's Response: Hahahahah - I did at one point think about Byron seducing hector - don;t really know why, but the thought amused me. Ah, Tracey, yes, well, you found out why she wouldn't see people. Sometimes magic can't fix everything. thank you - Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/06/13 20:33 · For: Chapter 9 ~ Loyalties
I don't think of myself as brave but the way you wrote this chapter made me feel like I would've stayed to fight. I don't think I've felt this way before. How did Septima know how Charity died? Do you think Byron's getting the hint?

Author's Response: Septima questioned the Malfoys and Narcissa told her. It's one of the reasons she dislikes Draco so much. But I suspect you've got to that bit now - ha ha. Thank you! ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/06/13 9:57 · For: Chapter 8 ~ Confrontation
Wow, what a way to kill friendships. I'm a little surprised that Daphne won't fight against family. She was thrown in to deal with other students though and get them to safety. Her actions aren't going to look good to Lee either. Too bad. I really liked this chapter. I wonder what Byron is after.

Author's Response: It's not just fighting though. It's possibly having to kill someone in your family, and she just doesn't know if she could do that. Same dilemma as Theo, except he knows his dad is on the other side - sigh. No, Lee is not looking at her favourably - more sighing. Thank you!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/04/13 18:14 · For: Chapter 7 - Discoveries
I'm glad Daphne found someone to talk to. Otherwise her existence must be so lonely. Wouldn't you know that Byron shows up in Bath. I'm sure Daphne wasn't thrilled with that. There's a minor point and you may know this already but Mexico isn't in South America; it's in Central America. Cancun is in Mexico but not in South America. I didn't know if Byron was both in Mexico and South America or if he was in Mexico. Small point but it confused me.

Author's Response: You know something, I always get that wrong, I had someone pull me up on Incas/Aztecs etc in Mexico. My geography is very poor and I always forget there's a Central America! Thank you so much. MMM, Byron has turned up ... Thank you.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/04/13 17:43 · For: Chapter 6 - Reunions
Lee is pretty entertaining. I'll bet Daphne will kick herself for the rest of her life for letting him get away. It's good that she saw her father in Byron, telling her that he wasn't a good idea. You wrote his character to be arrogant and self-centered. It's funny to think of Scorpius being this very active baby and then to compare that picture to his handsome young adult years:D

Author's Response: Ah, this isn't really compliant with High or Uncovered by Death, but i do think Scorpius was an active baby who probably walked early and was into everything. Basically, you won't find Thalia mentioned as his aunt anywhere but there are some similarities in characterisation, and I've kept Astoria as a very young bride to Draco because that was always my head canon before I discovered she was only 2 years younger. Thank you _Carole-


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/13 18:42 · For: Chapter 5 - Consequences
I don't blame the Patil twins for not wanting to obviously associate with Daphne. That year was a bad year for almost everyone. But if you could remain hidden it must have been an exciting time. Would you believe that I just now got what they said when Harry arrived back at Hogwarts in May 1998--"Lightning has struck." I always wondered why they said that--it's because of his scar isn't it? I'm a Ravenclaw but I'm not sure I'd be able to get into my House if I had to solve riddles:D

Author's Response: I can imagine the Slytherins would have been shunned by everyone at Hogwarts, and although some of them deserved it, JK did say some of the Slyths went back to fight, so some would have been good, just not involved. If Daphne had openly rebelled, I think she'd have been dealt with far more harshly than someone from another house. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/13 18:06 · For: Chapter 4 - Impulse
I hate that when people keep harassing you to do something you don't want to do. I think Daphne should've run off with Lee. But I'm a romantic at heart. She should've just up and left and not told anybody. My youngest daughter's name is Demelza. She was named that before Harry Potter came out:D

Author's Response: Ah, I love the name Demelza. There was a character in the Poldark set of books called Demelza - did you name her after her? Yes, i think Daphne should ahve run off with him, but she was persuaded otherwise and it's very likely the Snatchers would have caught up with her at some stage. lee was probably safer on his own. :( - sigh- all that time wasted. ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/13 16:14 · For: Chapter 3 -Spice
This certainly isn't a good time to fall in love. Daphne's going to have to keep Lee hidden. For a moment I forgot all of the weirdness that happened at Bill and Fleur's wedding. Poor Charity--she's a goner. I didn't expect Lee to have so much trouble with his job but it really is the times.

Author's Response: hyes, Daphne and Lee really did get together at the wrong time ~sigh ~ Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/13 15:37 · For: Chapter 2 ~ Ice Cream
I liked a lot:D I wish I could find someone like Lee (although I do realize that I'm too old for this stuff to happen). I noticed that Charity resigned. Now you've got me obsessed with Charity. The love scene was great. I guess you can't put this in a children's book:D

Author's Response: I've become reobsessed with Charity, having read your reviews earlier. Yeah, Lee is pretty lovely - sigh - the reason I chose him, btw, was this was written for my friend (the opaleye) and she's very into music, so Lee - as a radio person - seemed the obvious choice. Thank you very much ~Carole


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/13 18:39 · For: Chapter 1 ~ First Meeting
Now I remember who Lee Jordan is--I was confusing him with Dean. I guess this was back in the time when what House you were in mattered. I'm starting to think I like anything you write.

Author's Response: Yes, the House system seemed much more important in Harry's day. Plus Quidditch rivalry made it even more important. Yeah, Lee was the commentator and friend of the twins. Thank you ~Carole~


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/13 18:23 · For: Prologue
Wow--this has an interesting start. Wasn't Daphne the one who sent the tequila to Scorpius? She kind of sounds like a survivor while her father thinks she's dull.

Author's Response: Oh, I should warn you, this story has very little to do with my other Next Gen stories, so the Daphne Greengrass here isn't necessarily the same one that's in High (and in Uncovered by Death). Hope you enjoy it, though. ~Carole~


You must login (register) to review.