MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Power of Words

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 02/20/13 14:33 · For: Chapter 2
I like the interaction between Snape and his daughter. He shows the right amount of exasperation without going over the top.

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 10/27/12 22:38 · For: Chapter 3
This story makes me happy.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your reviews! I appreciate them very much and I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story. Please, keep an eye out. Another story will be one its way soon. MetamorphmagusLupin

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 10/27/12 22:27 · For: Chapter 2
This story is a gem! I am finally coming to terms with my own feelings about Severus--he's a hard man to appreciate, but you're making it easier with this amazing story.

Name: JCJ58 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/12 11:51 · For: Chapter 3
love it and am looking forward to the next story

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/23/12 10:15 · For: Chapter 3
LOVE IT!!! I love Severus as a daddy! And I giggled at the thought of him knowing the tune to Hey Jude! Can't wait for more!!

Name: JCJ58 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/12 22:01 · For: Chapter 2
wonderful story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'll try not to keep you waiting too long for the next chapter!

Name: macheel (Signed) · Date: 10/16/12 17:40 · For: Chapter 1
I really liked this story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It isn't quite done, so keep a lookout for another chapter!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/16/12 14:57 · For: Chapter 2
Your wonderful world of Zoe and Snape is well worth a second read.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoy them! MetamorphmagusLupin

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/16/12 13:24 · For: Chapter 2
Brilliant!!!!! Absolutely brilliant! I just read both chapters and I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed these chapters! The third and final chapter in this story should be along shortly. Just a tiny bit of editing needs to be done, then it is going in the queue. After that, there are several more stories coming that center on Severus and Zoe, so keep an eye out. Thanks again! MetamorphmagusLupin

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 10/13/12 20:57 · For: Chapter 1
You certainly know your characters' voices! I am certainly looking forward to the next installment/story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate your review. Yes, I do work very hard to keep all the characters' voices true to the way that JK Rowling wrote them, despite putting them in an AU. Thanks so much! I won't leave you waiting long for an update.

You must login (register) to review.