Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: zynaragirl (Signed) · Date: 02/19/15 22:57 · For: Weird Reactions and Half-hearted Suspicions
I noticed you don't use a lot of contractions. He will. They are. Is there a reason or is it just your writing style?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/03/14 15:32 · For: Of Quidditch and Friendship
"Draco" seems to be fitting in with the group. Ginny's bat boogey hex is legendary throughout Hogwarts. I'm glad to see Draco happy enough to just burst out laughing.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/28/14 11:48 · For: The Captive
I think we often assume that Ron isn't too bright but looks and actions are sometimes deceiving. I hope the potion to dilute Veritaserum works.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for all your reviews. They mean a lot and actually motivate to write further. I agree that Hermione wouldn't have been happy to see Ron but there are moments in your life when you tend to let your emotions take over. Even Ron knew that she wouldn't approve but he couldn't contain the new-found confidence in him. He knew that he wouldn't be able to muster the courage again. As for his character, I always think that its quite a strong one. There is a lot of potential but as he is always shadowed by his family, Harry and Hermione and plagued by his own inferiority complex, it does not allow his character to evolve. I have tried to make him the hero and not the sidekick in this story.. As for the Malfoys, I assume that if family members can put up with Voldemort and the heinous acts he made them do for each other's sake, they are surely not devoid of love for each other, isn't it? Thanks again for reading this. I will try to live up to your expectations and sincerely hope that you like this story.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/28/14 11:37 · For: Weird Reactions and Half-hearted Suspicions
I can see why everyone is confused about Ron. Can't wait to find out what happened to him.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/27/14 17:26 · For: One More Chance
Oh my goodness, where is Ron. He's right to not trust his brothers outright. They mean well, though, even if they are the best pranksters. Wasn't Ron afraid of what Hermione would say? She knew he had detention didn't she? I can't see her happy to see Ron if he's skipping detention.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/27/14 17:15 · For: Prologue
Great start. It looks like you take a different view of the Malfoys. I like that. Also like alternative universe.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/25/14 16:19 · For: The Captive
I need to go back and re-read to remember where we are up to.

Author's Response: I am really very sorry for the delays. I am trying to update sooner but validation by the mods is taking time because of certain errors they notice in the chapters. I am working on these errors and also on improving my writing so that it is approved more quickly. I assure you that mistakes are becoming less and less with each update. Sorry again and thanks for your reviews. They mean a lot.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/24/14 17:16 · For: Weird Reactions and Half-hearted Suspicions
Only one word. Polyjuice. I hope you can update a little more quickly.


Name: chudley canons (Signed) · Date: 12/15/12 7:18 · For: Prologue
nice plot and very well written..waiting eagerly for the upcoming chapters


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/14/12 18:41 · For: Prologue
Bit short, but looks interesting.

Author's Response: thanks i will try not to disappoint you


You must login (register) to review.