MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 09/19/13 8:04 · For: Sunday
Lots of liking in the air

Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 09/08/13 11:17 · For: Tuesday
A really nice, heart-warming fic about the days after the Battle, but I would have liked to have Hermione's mini-storyline concluded.

Name: Chocolate butterbeer (Signed) · Date: 03/19/13 14:56 · For: Tuesday
I loved it! I was crying during Fred's funeral(good job on the speech fireworks and Luna) and was smiling at the end. the characterization was amazing and you picked my favorite characters thanks for a great read!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! :) I feel like there is something fitting about telling a funeral through Luna's point of view, because she is one of the only characters in the books (Harry's another) who has really come to terms with death...and I'm glad you liked the silliness at the end, lol.

Name: Aridan (Signed) · Date: 02/19/13 9:48 · For: Tuesday
You really have a gift for writing Luna. I can really hear her voice in your writings. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! :D I love writing Luna.

Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 11/02/12 21:22 · For: Tuesday
Loved the story premise; was a bit confused at the ending. I would have prefered a more cohesive close, meshing Ginny, Hermione, and Luna's storylines. Overall, a nice read.

Author's Response: Thanks for the constructive criticism! I actually did think of tying it all together by having an owl from Hermione fly in around the end, and be read aloud by Ginny or Ron during the ice cream gathering, but I didn't end up doing it.

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 10/22/12 1:19 · For: Tuesday
I am adding you to my Favorite Author list. I hope to see more from you.

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 10/22/12 1:06 · For: Monday
"Brussels sprouts into chocolate" was the best line in this chapter for me... something I sincerely wish I could do!

Author's Response: I wish I could too...and glad someone else agrees with my idea that Fred's first performance of magic was turning something into candy, not causing an explosion!

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 10/22/12 0:57 · For: Sunday
What a super-cute story you've started! The only thing I'd add would be a bit of punctuation (like #####) between the scenes.

Author's Response: I have added punctuation. Thank you for reviewing, and for mentioning that!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/16/12 15:15 · For: Tuesday
Not really a story. More a collection of feelings. But very readable.

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/14/12 18:30 · For: Monday
Good chapter.

Name: JCJ58 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/12 17:12 · For: Sunday
I really like your story so far, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/07/12 21:51 · For: Sunday
You first Fanfic? Brilliant/ Just loved your characters.

Author's Response: Thanks! But they're not mine, they're JKR's, and I am merely trying to do them justice.

Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 10/07/12 15:36 · For: Sunday
Oh my gosh! This was awesome, and congrats on it being your first story! You had me nearly in tears one moment, and laughing the next. I've always loved Neville/Luna, and you should definitely write more with them. I'll be sure to read it.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I like Neville/Luna too, and initially I was annoyed with JKR for saying they didn't get married, although I've come to feel that Luna was probably really meant for somebody as weird as she is, and Neville just isn't.

Name: sam1 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/12 13:14 · For: Sunday
good story hope u write more of this fine script

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.