Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Let Go

Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 01/26/13 3:57 · For: Chapter 5: Doubts
Oh My God. Have we met the murderer yet?

Author's Response: Haha no, not yet :) I'm sorry for the late updates -- University is not as easy as I expected it to be :/


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 01/25/13 22:27 · For: Chapter 5: Doubts
I'm sure I'm not the only reader to point out your mistaken use of "Molly" instead of "Lucy" in Harry's conversation with Teddy. Oops...make sure to correct the mistake ASAP. The mystery has been constructed too well to be left with such a blatant error.

Author's Response: Argh, I'm so sorry I didn't catch that >.< See what I was talking about when I said I didn't have much time? Hah. Anyway, I fixed it! Thank you! And I'm so glad you consider my story well constructed! It took me a lot of work to fix the plot, so I'm happy to see it paid off. Thank you once again! <3


Name: PigwidgeonHP (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 15:46 · For: Chapter 4: Blind Accusations
Merlin's beard! This is amazing! You have to update super soon because you have left this on such a cliffhanger! I read the whole thing in about 30 minutes and was absolutely GRIPhooked! Well done

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! :D I'm so glad you liked this story so much. Your review totally made me go like ^_^. And I've already submitted the next chapter -- it should be up within a week, if it's accepted. I hope it meets up to your expectations! And thank you once again for the review, it means a lot :) --Nadia


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 12/28/12 11:55 · For: Chapter 4: Blind Accusations
Tense scene but we are still short of a proper suspect.

Author's Response: Hehe, you've already met the suspect. Though they aren't an official suspect yet. Harry mentions it in the next chapter. Stay tuned! :D


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 22:50 · For: Chapter 4: Blind Accusations
I have a bad feeling about Audrey not being here.

Author's Response: Aww, crap, I forgot to mention her X(. She's still in a bit of shock, and she was sitting with Molly in the living room. She doesn't talk at all, though. I'm having her snap out of the shock next chapter :).


Name: dawndragon2 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 12:07 · For: Chapter 3: Vials
OH come on! so when is the next chapter? I really like your story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll be submitting the next chapter within next week :).


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 10:10 · For: Chapter 3: Vials
I hope the rest of the next chapter will be up soon or you may want to re-word your end note.

Author's Response: Lol, it will be :). I wasn't exactly expecting this chapter to be accepted so fast, to be honest :). Now I'm writing at double the speed to finish the next chapter so I can update quickly. Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you stuck with this! :D


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 12/21/12 2:45 · For: Chapter 3: Vials
What? You come back after ages and ages and end like this? *fuming* (good chapter though)

Author's Response: Hahaha lol =P. I'm sorry! I'll update by next Friday, hopefully. The latest chapter is half written -- I wasn't exactly expecting this chapter to be accepted so quickly, heh. Thanks for the review! <3


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/14/12 18:15 · For: Chapter 2: Against the Grain
Do we know the perpetrator or is it some one not yet mentioned?

Author's Response: The perpetrator hasn't been mentioned yet ;). Thank you so much for the review and for sticking along with this! --Nadia


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 10/14/12 14:39 · For: Chapter 2: Against the Grain
Good chapter. Have a nice trip and update when you return.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've just arrived home a while back. Give me a day or two to sort out my stuff and then I'll be back with more chapters :D Thanks for the review and for the good wishes! --Nadia


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 10/08/12 12:54 · For: Chapter 1: On the Case
Hey you can't stop here, please update.

Author's Response: Haha no I won't :). I'll try to update this week!


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/08/12 9:54 · For: Chapter 1: On the Case
Who? How? Why? Lot of questions.

Author's Response: Hehe yes :) thanks for reviewing! :D


Name: GinnyPotter95 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/12 2:08 · For: Chapter 1: On the Case
Another cliffhanger!!!!!(I just read the latest chapter of Where are you? by the lovely Pooja)
Can't wait for the next chapter!!!
~Nidhi

Author's Response: Haha lol ;). Will try to update soon! :D


Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 09/30/12 19:13 · For: Prologue
Wow! Way to leave me in suspense! I can't wait for the next chapter! And, for a few spelling errors:

I don't know if you meant to do this or not, but in your first sentence, you capitalized 'Breakfast'.

"And know you're finally speaking sense!" Audrey said happily, clapping her hands. This should be now, not know.
This was very good and kept me hanging. I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Author's Response: Thanks for the nitpick; I corrected them! And I'm glad you liked the story. :D I'm writing the second chapter right now, so I hope I'll be able to update soon.Thank you for the review!


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/28/12 10:07 · For: Prologue
Well! That was a cheerful end to the chapter. All sorts of option open here.

Author's Response: Haha, yes it was, wasn't it? ;-). There's a lot more to come, and I hope you stick around :). Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.