Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Never Let Go

Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 23:55 · For: Prologue
20160504 junda
COACH, converse trainersborn in 1941.bottega veneta outlet Headquarteredkate spade outlet in New Yorkcoach outlet. COACH is michael kors outlet onlinethe US high-endralph lauren outlet lifestyle adidas ukfashion brandburberry outlet, offers fine ralph lauren outletaccessories nike air maxand gifts forcoach outlet men, womentoms outlet, producthollister clothing line includes burberry outlethandbags,polo ralph lauren men's packageralph lauren outlet, men and michael kors outlet onlinewomen ofvans shoes small leather polo ralph laurengoods, michael kors bagsfootwear,prada outlet apparel, michael kors outletwatches, cheap nba jerseystravel goodsoakley sunglasses, scarves, ed hardy outletsunglasses, michael kors outlet onlineperfumes, ray-ban sunglassesfashionfitflops jewelry rolex replica watchesand oakley sunglassesso on. hollister saleCOACHjordan shoesbrandlacoste outlet products michael kors outlet onlinethrough boutiques,calvin klein outlet designated nike trainersdepartment bottega veneta handbagsstores, specialty oakley sunglassesstores pandora jewelryand the rolex submarinerofficialferragamo shoes website michael kors outlet clearanceof theyeezy boost 350 Globalconverse all star Offering.
mizuno running shoesAmericanconverse sneakers classic leather coach factory outletgoods brand fitflopsCOACH, michael kors outlethas always coach outlet onlinebeen prada sunglassessimple, ray ban sunglassesdurable louis vuitton borseand nike free runsunique yeezy boost 350style to running shoeswin consumersray ban outlet. And havechristian louboutin outlet the good oldoakley sunglassesword oftrue religion outlet mouthjimmy choo outlet COACHtoms wedges bag, the skechers shoesoriginalcoach outlet design louis vuitton handbagswas actuallyarmani watches inspired instyler maxfrom a louboutinsoftball ralph lauren outletglove brand longchamp handbagfounder yeezy boost 350Miles Cahnmichael kors handbags in a hermes uksoftball game adidas nmd runnerwatching nike cortezthe scenefitflops outlet, he was chi flat ironsurprised jimmy choo shoesto findray ban sunglasses outlet that softballcheap ray bans gloves adidas gazellehave more supra for saleyou use cheap jordan shoesthe more sac longchampsmooth, coach outletmore softyeezy boost 750 features, omega watchesso he tried basketball shoesto go backpuma shoes after the ralph lauren outletspecial treatmentmichael kors purses of leather burberry handbagsto makechristian louboutin it morenike cortez red flexible, adidas superstarwith easyecco shoes bleachingcoach outlet, wear nike huarache trainerscharacteristics, designer handbagsand simply ghd hair straightenersuse a damp michael kors outletcloth, leatherchaussure louboutin can retainmichael kors outlet perfect as cheap oakley sunglassesnew, michael kors outlet onlineof course,nike air max this durablearmani exchange and convenient cartier love braceletthe design air jordansimmediatelylevis jeans by the coach outletmajoritynike air max shoes of consumerscheap jordans love!
COACH (COACH), louis vuitton pas cherfounded michael kors outlet clearancein New Yorknike tn in 1941hermes belt, the maincoach outlet store male and kate spade outletfemale finepolo outlet accessories cheap ugg bootsand gifts, ray ban sunglassesincluding adidas nmdhandbags, true religion jeanswallets, toms outletaccessories,coach outlet fashion michael kors outletjewelry, ray bansshoes,adidas nmd clothing,dior sunglasses watches lululemon saleand so ralph lauren pas cheron. Each COACHoakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount products are theair force 1 perfect valentino shoes on salebalance of nike air max ukdesign ralph lauren ukand gucci handbagsfunction.
COACHmichael kors outlet representativeair jordan uk of the coach outletmost reebok pumpacclaimed true religion outletAmerican polo ralph lauren outletfashion adidas pure boostinnovative styleadidas supercolor and traditionaladidas superstars practices, discount nike shoeswithrolex watches simple, yeezy boost 350 balckdurable and reebok shoesunique stylemichael kors outlet to win cheap oakley sunglassesconsumersburberry outlet, and itsed hardy uk products canada goose outlethave maintainedcoach factory outlet high ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bansquality standardscanada goose outlet of materials cheap jerseys wholesaleand workmanshipfitflop uk, and pandora charmsthis throughoutlongchamp outlet thecheap nike shoes brand cartier watchespurpose,fake oakleys outlet COACH nike huarache whiteis the hollistercornerstonechristian louboutin outlet of success.
COACH fitflopswas first polo outletestablished michael kors outletin 1941,nike air max sale is runghd flat iron by a family michael kors outlet clearanceof sixcheap jordans fromtoms shoes the leather supra shoesmaster lululemon outletcobbler,cheap ray-ban sunglasses and isunder armour outlet America'sasics shoes oldestmichael kors watches and most louboutin pas chersuccessful leather adidas shoes ukproducts cheap oakley sunglassescompanies.cheap oakley sunglasses Since thenlouis vuitton outlet, COACH (COACH) polo outletunique vans sk8 hicraftsmanship true religionand high-qualityburberry uk productioncheap omega watches is quitegucci borse particularversace sunglasses about the michael kors outletquality of burberry outlet onlinecustomer favor. nike roshe run womenIt is coach factory outletsaid, COACH (COACH),sac longchamp pliage founder ofair max 95 Miles Cahnstephen curry shoes was originally lacoste shoesproduced inspirationlouis vuitton outlet online from avalentino shoes pair of gucci outletconventional cheap oakley sunglassesbaseball glove.oakley sunglasses He found the baseball designer bagsglove more youkate spade handbags use the more smooth, so he abercrombie and fitchlearn his techniques, adidas nmd whiteand after careful processing,nike blazer the durable baseball glovenfl jerseys wholesale leather becomes soft and durable. under armour shoesThis presents a charming natural leather lines, michael kors outletand does not require complicated maintenance skills,adidas stan smith but also to maintain the cheap mlb jerseysoriginal appearance.
But today, after half a century, adidas nmdCOACH leather factory is still the adidas trainersresponsibility of the exquisite art of leathercheap ferragamo shoes master, most of them have more thanugg boots 20 years of experience in leather,michael kors outlet leather craft full of love and professional, therefore, for every michael kors handbagsCOACH terms of the master cobbler, reebok classic shoesCOACH is not just a brand michael kors outlet onlinename, it is their painstaking efforts and heritage.
1990s, COACH company asics gel nimbusand quite a lot of history of the old businesses, met the development ray ban outlet"bottleneck." COACH product at the time, mostly with strong functionality, conversedurability, etc., but in the ad information rapidly expanding in the 1990s,versace shoes but was unable to build up their own unique brand image. At the same time, nike air maxLouis Vuitton, PRADA and so began to impressionistic product design competition for the market, ray bansthese companies took a lot originally belonged COACH market share. COACH sales not only stagnant and has regressed.
By 1995,michael kors bags the company ushered in a turning point, because they ushered in the michael kors outlet online"Redeemer" a history of the company - Road
· Flange Kefu. He became chairman and CEO, kate spade outletCOACH brand began to re-energize. Frank eph philosophy is: babyliss prorich in substance, information developed modern society, rely on the quality and functionality nike storecan not meet the needs of modern consumers, and consumers are in fact christian louboutin outletmore concerned about whether the pursuit of product carry pleasure, is beautiful and so "emotional "of demand. So after he took office, coach pursesthe work done is not to let the quality and functionality become the only competitive COACH products, coach outlet store onlinehe wants to improve the "emotional needs" of the product.
Soon after taking office,reebok classic sale frank eph invited a new designer Reed Krakow. Krakow made famous 3F new product ideas --Fun, cheap nhl jerseysFeminine, Fashionable, directly let COACH this brand see the hope. Change the coach outlet storeproduct from raw materials to start, Krakow design begins with leather, jordan pas chernylon and cloth, to market light, bright colors bags. Of course, the beginning of louis vuitton outletthe revolution is not complete, but gradual. Because the flange new balance outletKefu believes that if desperate to implement new design, will only cause COACH inherent consumer antipathy.fitflops clearance "We need to do is to do no harm in the original premise of the brand, to do incremental innovation.
Slowly, innovation has played an effect,calvin klein underwear COACH company's sales began to pick up. Reliable quality and well-designed COACH back to people's attention, and quickly regain market share.christian louboutin uk After experiencing more than ten years ofcoach outlet online development by the end of 2006, the market capitalization of the company has nearly $ 18 billion, a fashion brand leader.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/02/16 6:40 · For: Chapter 16: A Dead Mistake
Good to see this back. Has the girl been mentioned before? This is certainly one of the more different stories going on any site.


Name: Kerichi (Signed) · Date: 06/13/15 12:00 · For: Prologue
I'm sure it was hard for you to kill off Percy's daughter, but like Jo herself, if it served the story it had to be done. The beginning set up of the normal family with Audrey and Percy's conversation about respecting their daughter's privacy was so warm and fuzzy, it made his going upstairs to apologize and finding Lucy's body that much more gutting. It's every parents' nightmare.

There were a couple of things that distracted/detracted from the set up of finding Lucy dead. The first was the long reverie about how Percy met Audrey. I wanted it to have been saved for another time, maybe revealed in a drunken conversation with his brothers or even Audrey herself, with the back and forth of dialogue keeping me engaged instead of a short story length interruption of the flow of a vital chapter.

The second distraction was me wondering why the heck Molly hadn't known her granddaughter was in Mortal Peril. I couldn't remember if the grandfather clock had been destroyed and if it had, why wouldn't she get a new and improved one with hands for all her extended family members? It was just a small distraction compared to the Audrey and Percy backstory.

I'm glad you have so many chapters posted. I'm definitely hooked and hoping it was murder instead of suicide.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/31/15 8:38 · For: Chapter 13: Ice-breaker
I have been waiting for this, but I know your university work is more important. Very interesting story.

Author's Response: Thank you for understanding :). University is so much trouble, lol, and third year is just... argh. I have already submitted the next chapter, so it should be up within a week. I'm so glad you're still following this! I was afraid I'd scared you away with my infrequent updates, lol. Thank you so much for the review! --Nadia


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 07/28/14 17:46 · For: Chapter 12: Family Discussions
Too late at night to spot clues.

Author's Response: Hello! I'm so sorry for the delay in putting up the next chapter. I've already submitted it, and it should be up by this week. Thanks for the review. :) -- Nadia


Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 07/28/14 5:49 · For: Chapter 12: Family Discussions
Great chapter as always. I'm confused about the real killer though. Who is it really? Even though Zach Williamson appear to be the prime suspect, it sounds like he wasn't. How could he enter to school without help? What about Lucy's friend? She knows everything. Could she be the connection between them? I'm looking forward to next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm so sorry for the late reply. You've already met the real killer, but I won't tell you who it is. You'll probably find out what happens to Zach in chapter 15 - and it's gonna cause a major plot turn. And as for Lucy's friend...she has a few secrets of her own. You'll find out soon enough! I've already submitted the next chapter. Hopefully it'll be up this week. :) Thanks once again! --Nadia


Name: American_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/27/14 10:38 · For: Chapter 11: Inside Job
Love this story! Each twist and turn keeps me guessing at what happened to Lucy! I can honestly say, I still don't know who did it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It'll be a while before you find out who did it, though. Right now Harry and Teddy are still pretty much on the wrong track. Stay tuned! :D


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 06/08/14 17:53 · For: Chapter 11: Inside Job
Oh dear!

Author's Response: >:D *cackles evilly*


Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 06/08/14 15:44 · For: Chapter 11: Inside Job
Great chapter. What a sentence this is, "He just didn't know how terribly wrong he was." What are you planning now? Of course, it couldn't be that easy. But as long as no one died from Potter and Weasley family including Teddy, it would very intriguing.

Author's Response: Hehe, I still have a few tricks up my sleeve. I can't promise you no deaths, though! I'll see what I can do about it. You'll be getting a good scare ;). Stay tuned!


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 06/08/14 4:40 · For: Chapter 11: Inside Job
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Not long now! I just finished the next chapter. I'll submit it today and then it'll be a few more days till it's up! :D


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 05/22/14 13:05 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
I just found this fic the other day and I love it! I just read all 11 chapters in a row and am totally hooked :) Your writing is superb and your take on the next gen characters is really appealing to me. Please write more! *hugs*
--
Georgie x

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm so happy you like the story! And thanks a bunch for your compliments, they mean a lot :D. I'm done with around a 1000 words of the next chapter, so I'll try to finish up asap and then I'm gonna submit it. Stay tuned! *hugs back*


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 05/22/14 11:21 · For: Chapter 9: Recollections
I have a bad feeling about this Clara character. But then, you have proved my hunches wrong before.

Author's Response: I just have one word: *wink.* ;)


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 05/22/14 11:19 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
You continue to keep the suspense. Very taut. Keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I"m glad you're enjoying. :)


Name: gc76 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/14 18:17 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
i love this story so much! more soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update asap. :)


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/21/14 10:14 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
It is all beginning to make sense now.

Author's Response: Don't be too sure about that, haha ;). I have a few other tricks up my sleeve!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/19/14 1:17 · For: Chapter 10: Uh Oh
Brilliant! I've only just stumbled across your story and love this twist. Tell me!! Did I really just read that Clara said "I don't know how it got into her potion" when teddy hadn't told her how it was given to Lucy?! I'm so hooked!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so so glad you like it! And you have a really good eye ;). Teddy didn't tell her about the potion, did he? But there might be an explanation for that: she might have read it from the newspapers, too. Lets see where this goes, hehe. Thank you so much for the review!


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 01/27/14 14:54 · For: Chapter 7: Family values
This reader is still with you. Look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: YAY thank you! :D Next chapter will be up in a week! I'm working on it :).


Name: LeeLee1200 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/13 20:08 · For: Chapter 6: Deadly Evidence
Please continue!

Author's Response: The latest chapter is up! I'm so sorry for the delay :(


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 05/17/13 15:34 · For: Chapter 6: Deadly Evidence
Glad to see this story is back. It is too original to not get finished.

Author's Response: Can't believe I didn't respond to this :/. Thank you! I'm now working on this story like crazy and I'm almost done with the next couple of chapters as well. I think you can expect an update by hopefully next week! I'm so sorry, I really hope you're still gonna read this. I've been a terrible author, I know >.<.


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/15/13 16:02 · For: Prologue
Hey, Nadia!

Well, I have seen this story from the stage where it was just a plot, and I definitely count it as one of the best plotted mysteries that I’ve read around here. I am, as you know, aware of how the whole story unfolds, but just so I don’t spoil it for the rest of your readers, I will comment on the events until now.

First of all, I love the setting of your story. It starts with a ‘balmy July morning’ after which you have swiftly woven in an array of emotions. It starts with a father-daughter tiff, which I found interesting, and then there are the overtones of grief, and I am in love with how you have portrayed the agony that Percy went through, when Fred died. And then comes this line: She came in like an angel, dressed in white robes,. It’s one of my favourites, really, because it’s beautiful how the grief slowly lifts and gives way to a happier atmosphere. But then again, this changes. It’s back to Percy’s childish worries about his daughter growing up, and it remains innocent until he goes to Lucy’s room, where everything takes a turn for the worse. And at this point, I knew, even before I read the story, that Lucy was dead, but Percy and Audrey reacting to it was very natural, and I felt terrible for them.

I think the alternating dark and light-hearted settings really help, seeing this is a mystery. You maintain this throughout the rest of the chapters, and this is what struck me the most in your story. The moods are very important and noticeable in your story, and I love how one moment, there’s fluff, and another moment, it’s back to a shocking bit of information. Also, the story is moving fast, and it feels like a roller-coaster ride while I read it. It’s nerve-wracking to stop at any point without knowing what’s going to happen next -- the only consolation I have is that I actually know what happens next (unless you’ve got something hidden up your sleeve to surprise me too). I am sure, however, that your other readers are thoroughly enjoying the suspense.

Lucy is characterised well -- even for the really small part that she has. Well, it’s rather passive, as we only hear about her from Percy, Audrey and Victoire, but she is well fleshed-out, and I can see her reflect her father in some ways. Percy is well in-character, and with the superadded pain he’s going through, I can’t help but feel sorry for him. You’ve aged him well, as a father and a husband, and when he reaches out to attack James, and blames him for being responsible for his daughter’s death, I can tell that this is something he would actually do.

We’re yet to see more of James, but I am fond of how much we’ve seen here. I can’t wait to see more of him and have a look at the plans you have for his character, actually come out in the later chapters. The situations he faces are rather complex, and I’m excited to see how he reacts to all the situations he is, and will be facing. As for Harry, I think he’s very much in-character. This is particularly well-reflected in the scene where Harry finds out about James and Lucy’s relationship. His reaction to finding out that Lucy was pregnant with James’s child is very well-done -- I love how he’s just shocked for the moment, and then is surprised at how it seems insignificant. Knowing Harry, I expect it will most probably become significant once he’s out of all the shock.

On that note, I like the relationship dynamics between the three major couples you have here: Teddy/Victoire, Percy/Audrey and Harry/Ginny. We know Harry and Ginny well from the books, and their marriage is well-written. Teddy and Victoire are very sweet; I love the honesty between them, and also of how sure Teddy is about her. Percy and Audrey’s story is fantastic, and I’m rather hoping for another piece of fanfiction where you could go into the details, because that would be very interesting.

Regarding the murder, I’m in awe of how well you’ve conducted your research, starting with the post-mortem report, to the cause of death that you have here. I appreciate everything that involves medical research, as you know, and am very pleased with all the details that you’ve included about croton seed poisoning. The most interesting part of this, I must say, is the fact that Lucy is pregnant, and that croton seeds are abortifacients. Who would have anything against her pregnancy? Who else knew that she was pregnant? Although, I can see why Percy’s immediate suspicions would be directed to James, but then, he didn’t even know that it was his child, so we’re yet to get a lead about the actual culprit. Or is James just pretending? ;) Good job there!

All-in-all, you have an interesting story here, and I can’t wait for you to write more. My only question is: would Teddy really give out all the details to Victoire? But then again, he’s just a junior, so we don’t know. She’s helping though, so I definitely won’t complain. However, I am waiting for you to pop up on AIM and ask me to read parts of what you’ve written, and I hope that happens soon.

I love this story -- and good luck with this challenge! :)

Pooja


You must login (register) to review.