Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Honestly

Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:34 · For: Chapter One - Awkward
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 3 infrared
uggs for women
cheap cartier watches
christian louboutin
seattle seahawks jerseys
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mont blanc pens
kevin durant shoes
ugg boots
hermes handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
jordan 13
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs on sale
boston celtics jerseys
nike roshe run
replica watches
jordan concords
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
michael kors purses
ralph lauren uk
dallas mavericks jerseys
cheap jordans
lebron james shoes 2015
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
nike roshe flyknit
polo shirts
coach outlet
michael kors bags
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
jordan femme pas cher
nike air max 90
uggs outlet
jordan retro 3
uggs for cheap
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose sale
gucci handbags
mont blanc pens
seattle seahawks jerseys
christian louboutin paris
celine handbags
uggs on sale
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
oakley store
ralph lauren polo
ugg outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike air max
coach outlet
ray ban
burberry handbags
nike outlet
ugg sale
fake watches
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
uggs pas cher
los angeles clippers jerseys
oakley vault
pandora jewelry
michael kors canada
adidas originals
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
north face outlet
toms shoes
celine handbags
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton discount
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 10/05/15 14:33 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
It's beautiful. Those poor muggles at the park, though...


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/15 0:34 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
That was a good story. I was happy that Lily finally said yes to James' proposal. I'm glad I don't have friends who are as nosy as James' are.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/02/15 4:10 · For: Chapter Eight - Honesty
Finally, they seem like they're ready to renew their relationship. I'd write more but I'm real tired. I like this chapter. Lot.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/01/15 0:39 · For: Chapter Seven - Encouraged
I can't wait to see how this ends. I know already that it will be good. I think James is right to be hopeful about his relationship with Lily. I've always thought the stag and doe Patronus were very romantic.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/30/15 1:17 · For: Chapter Six - And Yet So Far
I think James knocked some of his sense out of his head. A hospital stay will do that to a person. I think everyone is hinting that things will go a lot smoother with Lily but James isn't picking up on it.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/15 2:16 · For: Chapter Five - So Close
At first I thought that James had slipped on the ice and fell. That's happened to me more than once. I was worried that no one would come to the rescue but I know here's a few more chapters left so chances are James and Lily survived. Just kidding! I was too involved in the story to think that.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/29/15 1:12 · For: Chapter Four - Teamwork
I think battles are hard to write. It must take a lot of planning for you to keep track of where everybody is and who's down and who's still fighting. And, how do you decide who to write out of the story. Good job.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/27/15 16:53 · For: Chapter Three - Still Uncomfortable
I must look really suspicious because once I attach myself to a certain place or a certain food I stick with it for quite a while even if it's a few times a week. You did a great job of building the excitement. I could hardly sit still waiting for something to start.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/26/15 23:22 · For: Chapter Two - Uncomfortable
I'm not sure I could have dinner with someone I had just broken up with. I think it would be too easy to fall back on the romantic relationship that had existed before.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/26/15 22:19 · For: Chapter One - Awkward
I'm not sure if I've read your work before but I've been planning to read it. I saw this in the Featured Section and thought I'd give it a try. So far, so good. I'm liking it.


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 01/21/13 4:21 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
Love this fic, and how you write James/Lily! Have been trying to write a Marauder One-Shot and this is exactly how I want to capture their relationship.


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 11/16/12 3:47 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
Wow, the ending is so beautiful. And I would pay to see the marauder's faces when James and Lily disappeared. Good one.


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 11/11/12 3:11 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
All nicely wrapped up and without James ending up in hospital - hee hee.

Great story, Gina. I loved all the little moments in it that showed why they really were meant for each other, but also the way you pput difficulties in their way. Must have been so hard thinking about marriage in those times, but then, if you're living with the constant threat of death or injury (especially if you're james in your stories -snigger-) then you have to grab your happiness when you can.

Hmmm, I would be interested in reading your perspective of Peter at this time, and whether he's already turning to the other side, or at least thinking about it.

Well done ~Carole~


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 11/08/12 22:58 · For: Chapter One - Awkward
Did I not review after chapter eight? Strange. I really loved the charmed ring--nice touch, and perfectly Sirius. This was a fitting end. I enjoyed the bit with the portkey and the fact that the other three didn't get to see the proposal. Get your own lives, people! Haha!

Well done, as always, Gina. I've enjoyed reading! ~Lori


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 11/08/12 14:10 · For: Chapter Nine - Together
Good finish. Pity we know what happens in the books.


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 5:18 · For: Chapter Eight - Honesty
Yayayayayayyayayayayayyayayayaya - they got together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gina this is a lovely chapter and to me it seems as if the story is complete, but I'm not going to turn down the opportunity of another chapter :D :D :D.

(just don;t put James in hospital again - ha ha)

Sirius, Sirius, you romantic fooooool! I loved the Charmed ring - very sneaky of him, and the smutty joke ... ha ha ha ... made me laugh and then cough rather a lot - heh heh.
,br> Okies, dreadful review, but really like the chapter and story. Well done ~Carole~


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 11/02/12 16:51 · For: Chapter Eight - Honesty
A little bit more please. Get the ring out of his pocket and on her finger.


Name: Emmasbiggestfan (Signed) · Date: 11/01/12 19:27 · For: Chapter Eight - Honesty
Please write another chapter!!! This is too cute!!


Name: kobbiblue (Signed) · Date: 11/01/12 17:25 · For: Chapter One - Awkward
Oh, this was worth the wait. I was so hoping that Lily would have a good explanation, and you made it perfect! Thank you for such a wonderful chapter and such a beautiful story!!!


You must login (register) to review.