MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Save Me

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 11/03/12 15:11 · For: The Morning After
................speechless tears

Author's Response: Thanks, I think. *hands tissue*

Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 11/02/12 18:29 · For: With Me
Love it! I guess Ron would indeed be laughing his arse off - I am! Also, you made my day by getting me to imagine Lucius's face when Harry calls him dead - I am going to burst out laughing at random intervals for several days, whenever that picture comes into my head!

Author's Response: I suspect it would be an interesting expression. Poor Lucy. Thanks for the review!

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 11/02/12 16:18 · For: With Me
Turned out nice again.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 11/02/12 15:48 · For: With Me
Daddy Lucius!! Love it!!!

Author's Response: I'm starting to regret that Harry doesn't actually call him that. I got a lot of comments about it on FF.net...

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 11/01/12 15:26 · For: The Harry Talk
Awwwwwww this I love! So not Lucius, but yet so very much him at the same time!! Fantastic!!

Author's Response: Lucius with his family is never really the Lucius we know. But yeah, I know what you mean. Overall, I tend to see him diferently than most people.

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/31/12 23:33 · For: Welcome Back, Draco
Arrrrrg! I found myself at the end of the chapter still trying to scroll further down!!! Brilliantly done as always!

Author's Response: *snickers* Yeah, my chapters seem to have that effect. I'm considering longer ones for my next fic. Thanks for the review. :)

Name: choccake (Signed) · Date: 10/31/12 14:19 · For: A Mother's Love
Wow, I love your writing style and the whole plot - especially the portrayal of the Malfoys, especially Narcissa. I am writing my extended essay on key Death Eaters and the family love of the Malfoys is one of my topics and I researched it quite a lot. I, definitely agree with Narcissa loving her son no matter what and hope that Lucius will get around too. I would imagine his initial reaction to be something like this, it just fits his character as Rowling wrote - so thank you so much for one of the most awesome fanfics I've ever read.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much. Your lovely review means so much.

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 22:09 · For: Scars

Author's Response: :-)

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 15:07 · For: Pillow
Sigh..........I think I love both of them to pieces!!

Author's Response: I know, I do.

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 7:07 · For: Your Wish Is My Command
Who is having a jump? Hermione or Toadface?

Author's Response: Huh?

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 23:43 · For: Your Wish Is My Command
:-) as you wish!! :-)

Author's Response: They have an odd sort of relationship, I'll admit that.

Name: TheHarryPotterNerd (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 22:33 · For: For Draco
Aaahhh!!!!! I LOVE this story SOOOOO much!!!! I'm checking every day for updates!! I'm like, obsessed with this story! Thank you so much for thinking this up!!!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it and thanks for the review. :)

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 8:12 · For: For Draco
And will wonders never cease! Did Narcissa just use "Harry" and "adorable" in the same sentence?! Love it!

Author's Response: She did, but not out loud. That would be pushing it. :)

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 6:51 · For: For Draco
:-) and a sniff

Author's Response: Awww....

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 6:20 · For: A Long Night
The characters in this story are all slightly changed from what we have come to expect from the books. That is a good thing because it makes for an interesting story. What seems unreal to me is that such a horrible person could be put in charge of a public institution like St. Mungo's Hospital. I am sure George will sort her out.

Author's Response: They're all meant to be slightly different because it's post-war, and I really doubt many characters remained the same. I like to think they're smarter than that, but it's hard to say. Anyway, yes, Umbridge's position is a wonder, even to me... Thanks so much for reviewing.

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/27/12 23:14 · For: A Long Night

Author's Response: Awww

Name: Hokey (Signed) · Date: 10/27/12 10:44 · For: Interruptions
I can only agree with the previous speaker..!!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/27/12 8:22 · For: Interruptions
I thought a few times that maybe the shite had hit the fan but wow! It's just begun!!

Author's Response: *snickers* Thanks for the review.

Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/26/12 11:23 · For: Losing Everything
Gory end to chapter, but note, the Hogs head is not in Diagon Alley.

Author's Response: Yep, I goofed on The Hog''s Head. I really should've looked that up. I shall have to fix it. Thanks for pointing it out. :)

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/25/12 22:26 · For: Losing Everything
Oh......... :-(

Author's Response: Yeah...I'm slightly evil.

You must login (register) to review.