Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Little Angel Wings

Name: 20160518caihuali (Signed) · Date: 05/18/16 5:09 · For: Little Angel Wings
ray-ban sunglasses
adidas trainers
louis vuitton bags
kate spade handbags
camisetas futbol baratas
nike air force 1
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren outlet
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors wallet sale
toms outlet store
ferragamo shoes
nike air huarache
fitflops sale clearance
herve leger dresses
lululemon uk
juicy couture outlet
kate spade uk
cartier outlet store
tiffany jewelry
tiffany and co
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
calvin klein underwear
fitflops shoes
longchamp handbags
tiffany and co
lebron james shoes
discount michael kors handbags
michael kors factory outlet
cheap nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
dior sunglasses
true religion jeans
adidas outlet store
ferragamo shoes sale
mulberry handbags
true religion jeans
true religion uk outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
michael kors online outlet
coach outlet online
burberry outlet store
timberland boots
mulberry handbags sale
ralph lauren outlet
mbt shoes
burberry outlet online
longchamp pas cher
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike air huarache
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
ralph lauren uk
dior outlet
nike blazer pas cher
omega watches
michael kors clearance
air max 90
fitflops clearance
cartier watches for sale
prada shoes
louis vuitton outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
polo ralph lauren
chrome hearts outlet
celine outlet
michael kors handbags
longchamp outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
hollister clothing
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
lebron shoes
mlb jerseys
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale
cheap jordans
burberry outlet store
louis vuitton bags cheap
cheap jordans
michael kors online
prada sunglasses for women
cheap nfl jerseys
nike roshe
burberry outlet
lululemon outlet online
toms outlet
cheap football shirts
tiffany and co
cheap mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry handbags
air max 90
jordan shoes
rolex watches for sale
swarovski outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe shoes
prada outlet
jordan pas cher
lululemon pants
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
links of london jewellery
coach outlet store
oakley sunglasses
snapbacks wholesale
true religion jeans
lululemon outlet
fitflops uk
coach outlet online
ralph lauren shirts
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
hermes birkin bag
babyliss pro
mulberry sale
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
fitflops shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
hollister uk
true religion outlet
coach outlet
beats by dr dre
oakley sunglasses sale
nike roshe run
louis vuitton outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors uk outlet
nike air max
rolex watches
louboutin pas cher
michael kors uk outlet
rolex watches
michael kors outlet online
babyliss flat iron
michael kors handbags sale
nike air force 1
tiffany outlet
nike tn pas cher
air force 1 shoes
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet
bottega veneta outlet
tory burch outlet online
thomas sabo outlet
coach outlet online
hermes belt
gucci sunglasses uk
jordan pas cher
tory burch outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
prada sunglasses
rolex watches
cheap mlb jerseys
longchamp pliage
gucci outlet
longchamp solde
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry uk
hermes bags
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
swarovski crystal
longchamp handbags
true religion outlet
fitflops sale
hermes outlet
cazal outlet
toms outlet
louis vuitton handbags
phone cases
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
nike air max 90
nike blazer pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton sunglasses for women
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet store
chrome hearts
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton neverfull
coach outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
swarovski jewelry
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
fitflops sale clearance
football shirts
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jersey
coach outlet store
nike air force 1
michael kors factory online
chrome hearts outlet online
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet uk
michael kors outlet online
tiffany outlet
toms shoes
ferragamo shoes
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
chaussure louboutin
kate spade handbags
fitflops sale
rolex outlet
basketball shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren polo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
toms outlet
mcm outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion uk
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
swarovski outlet
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
pandora outlet
hermes belt for sale
louis vuitton neverfull sale
cheap nfl jerseys
hollister clothing store
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
cartier sunglasses for men
coach outlet online
versace sunglasses
pandora jewelry
rolex watches
thomas sabo uk
air max 90
cazal sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren polo
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet
reebok trainers
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
cartier outlet
fitflops outlet sale
michael kors outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
tiffany outlet
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes 2015
beats by dre
ferragamo shoes
soccer jerseys
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet online
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mulberry outlet
toms shoes
true religion jeans
timberland boots
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
nike huarache
longchamp pliage
nhl jerseys
polo ralph lauren
michael kors uk
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
beats headphones
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
nba jerseys
reebok outlet store
toms shoes
michael kors outlet
ghd uk
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
prada sneakers
swarovski crystal
michael kors wallet
coach outlet store
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
fitflop clearance
true religion sale
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton outlet stores
montblanc pens
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren uk
longchamp pas cher
ferragamo outlet
prada handbags
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
tiffany jewellery
polo shirts
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
ralph lauren polo
beats by dr dre
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
mulberry outlet store
mcm backpack
adidas wings
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store
cheap soccer jerseys
christian louboutin uk
soccer jerseys wholesale
beats by dre
mulberry handbags
timberland shoes
nike air max 90
coach outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet sale
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex uk
ray-ban sunglasses
rolex watches outlet
nike air max
prada outlet online
michael kors outlet store
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet online
nike tn pas cher
mulberry bags
air jordan shoes
true religion canada
michael kors sale
michael kors outlet
tiffany jewelry
hermes birkin
swarovski crystal
coach outlet
adidas wings shoes
coach handbags
hollister clothing
hermes outlet store
louboutin pas cher
beats headphones
soccer jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
versace sunglasses on sale
ralph lauren polo
timberland shoes
fitflop sale
police sunglasses for men
kobe bryants shoes
police sunglasses
tory burch outlet
lacoste shirts
michael kors outlet online
fitflops uk
oakley sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci sunglasses
tiffany and co
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
chaussure louboutin
polo ralph lauren
discount oakley sunglasses
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
louis vuitton handbags
cheap snapbacks
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
mont blanc pens
ferragamo outlet
hollister shirts
rolex watches for sale
mulberry outlet
michael kors wholesale
cheap michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo
swarovski outlet
longchamp pliage
prada outlet
mulberry bags
rolex watches
mbt shoes outlet
fitflops clearance
hollister uk
fitflops outlet
burberry sunglasses
replica watches
longchamp solde
burberry sunglasses on sale
michael kors outlet sale
lacoste polo shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton bags
bottega veneta outlet online
true religion jeans sale
ralph lauren uk
lululemon outlet
links of london
kate spade uk outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
calvin klein outlet
louis vuitton sunglasses
christian louboutin online
louis vuitton outlet
cartier sunglasses
swarovski crystal
iphone cases
swarovski crystal
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion outlet uk
air max 2015
nfl jersey wholesale
nfl jerseys
coach outlet canada
adidas shoes
nike huarache
louis vuitton handbags
ferragamo outlet
kobe shoes
true religion jeans
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin outlet
herve leger outlet
true religion jeans
beats headphones
kate spade outlet
hollister shirts
true religion outlet
asics
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
rolex watches for sale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
omega outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
kate spade uk
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
reebok shoes
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors uk
tiffany and co jewelry
true religion jeans outlet
futbol baratas
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors factory store
fitflops sale
louis vuitton handbags outlet
louis vuitton handbags outlet
celine outlet online
ralph lauren uk
swarovski crystal
nba jerseys
gucci outlet online
air jordan shoes for sale
cheap replica watches
ralph lauren polo shirts
oakley canada
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach handbags outlet
swarovski jewelry
nike air max 90
fitflops clearance
michael kors bags
cheap nba jerseys
hermes outlet


Name: HalfASlug (Signed) · Date: 03/11/13 18:37 · For: Letting Go
This was so good! Totally realistic that a couple's relationship would be strained in this situation, especially when both of them are as stubborn as these two can be. At times I wanted to strangle them both. Lack of sleep and stress can bring the worst out in people and you showed that really well. All the medical details were nice as well, both Muggle and magical. The mix between the two was really well done. I loved your characterisation of both Rose and Hugo Their fights were completely believable. The whole story was really emotional. If I wasn't worried about Hugo dying, I was terrified you were splitting Ron and Hermione up - both are unthinkable - and I'm so glad they could get through this. So yeah... well done, great fic :)

Author's Response: Honestly, I just wanna squee for the next two years or so, that you decided to check this out. :D This is honestly the only story on that list of 31 thingies I've churned out, that I am 100% proud of. (mostly because I didn't jump off a cliff in frustration when these two fought, hehe).

I think Ron and Hermione are a pain, all right. They are so stubborn. And yet, I'm so pleased that you think it's realistic, because, like I've mentioned in many of my responses below, I was worried they might be blown out of proportion. When I wrote this, I'd literally yell, "fight, b*tches!" and force arguments out of these too, ha (because the prompt is such) :p.

Well, my medical knowledge is the only thing I can afford to be confident about, hehe. So really glad that made sense. I do love mixing up Healing with Muggle medicine :p. Rose and Hugo were the cutest little characters to write. Hee. And I would NEVER split Ron and Hermione. Maybe if I could have Ron to myself, I would, but since that's impossible...

This was quite something to write. It's one of the hardest fics because it tired me out emotionally. I'm glad though, that you took time to read it, and review. :) Thank youuu! <333333333


Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 01/25/13 7:53 · For: Letting Go
The story was well written and you kept me guessing to the last chapter. It was tough to read having a 2 yr old myself. Which just means that you managed to make me care for the characters.

Author's Response: I'm glad I managed to make this as realistic as possible. I'm not a parent, or even close to being one, so I wasn't sure in several places, as to whether Ron and Hermione were being reasonable or not-- but I think it's ok to be unreasonable when your child is in question. Thank you so much for the review! :D


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 11/24/12 19:01 · For: Letting Go
Cookies for not killing Hugo! I'm so happy Hermione and Ron stay together. And Rose is adorable and mischievous all at the same time. Great job!

Author's Response: LOL I was never about to kill him. I'm not that cruel. :p Heh, thank you for sticking with this fic, and for all the help! :)


Name: Maple_and_PheonixFeather (Signed) · Date: 11/16/12 1:27 · For: Buttery Passion
Hey Pooja!

This fic is one I’ve watched for a long time, and you have no idea how much I want to finish it, but, alas, I shall stop and take a moment to review this chapter, but I may take some stuff from the other chapters I’ve read as well.

I love the opening. It’s just so inviting to the readers. The use of sunshine and bed makes me feel relaxed and happy. I can envision it immediately in my head, and the feeling of relaxedness makes me sit and say yes, this is something I want to read. I am relaxed and this story makes me feel warm. Then he wakes up and he smells food and sees Hermione. Ron feels relaxed and happy, and I feel relaxed, happy, and excited to read on. What I love is that this is oh so deceiving. Instead, the chapter takes a turn for the darker, but yet I keep reading, because I have been engrossed already by the easy, relaxed opening.

I felt a little off when Hermione calls Ron “Ronald Weasley”. I just found it so reminiscent of his mother, which made it a little awkward. I do think, however, that Hermione’s mood is really well shown. She is clearly cross, and we would have seen that even if Ron hadn’t said it. It’s nice as I don’t have to be told what she’s feeling, I can infer it for myself, which makes the story feel more natural. I think that this is a reoccurring theme through what I have read of this story. The emotions just feel so real and honest without us having to be told what exactly they are feeling. I think that this is the greatest strength of the entire chapter and story, actually.

For me, Rose and Hugo were very well done. Rose showing the jealous older sister side just felt so right. I like that she shows some intelligence already and she has a sort of defined personality. You could take Rose as she is right now and easily describe her at 14 or even 16, which I think is great. I especially liked how she was mad about being woken up by Hugo. I remember when I was three and my sister was born and being so annoyed at the fact that she would wake me up in the middle of the night with her crying, so I was able to really connect and understand this part. What I thought was especially great was how you portrayed Hugo. I think it’s easy to forget how articulate and intelligent two year olds really are. But really, there are two year olds reading, talking, and expressing themselves, and I really think you did Hugo justice with this.

I love the family interactions. They were fun to read, especially as each person clearly has their distinct role and voice. I especially loved the line : ‘“You mean,” Hugo said sadly’. I don’t know why, but I just get this really clear image of the kitchen table here, and Hugo hanging his head and looking all sad and dejected. It’s really fantastic. Everything just feel so natural and I could just read banter like this for a lot longer in the fic because it is so fun and so real.

Lastly, I’m really impressed that you manage to do this completely from Ron’s POV. I don’t know why, but I find it easier to write from the female POV, but you make Ron feel believable, and for that, I’m impressed.

Overall, I’m really excited to see where this will go. Right now, it has already shown some dark overtones, so I’m really excited to watch this go from a darkish happy the deep roots of this story.

I will finish this soon, I promise!

Maple

Author's Response: Maple!

Sorry, I'm late with this! But then to be honest, I didn't know how to go about a reply at first, and then my exams came along. Anyway, I am so happy to have received this review! November was really an awesome month for me, with the number of reviews I've received!

A part of the opening was from a drabble challenge I wrote on LJ for smut. I wanted Ron and Hermione to have fought-- so the sunlight seemed a good atart to give everyone a false sense of hope. But that seems to have worked here too. Hehe. Yes, I will be evil enough to say I'm glad it made everyone feel warm and relaxed, especially when you see what comes later.

Hermione does call Ron 'Ronald Weasley' in the book. I posted this on LS, as king if she would call him that, and Croll reminded me that she did. It's in DH, when Ron returns with Harry after destroying the Horcrux. "You complete ar*e, Ronald Weasley!", I think, but I can't be exact as I don't have the book on me atm. The moods and the gestures were all with the help of my wonderful Beta, who actually told me how those little gestures would convey a lot more emotions than me mentioning them word-for-word. :)

I loved writing Rose and Hugo. They felt so cute to me-- and sibling rivalry is a very important part of sibling relationship. In fact, I was such a jealous, stubborn kid, I forbade my parents from having another child. I let them know that I wasn't about to tolerate a sibling, and I'm not sure whether they wanted just one child, or if they took me seriously. But I do have a sibling-like cousin, who made up for the absence of siblings. We fought over everything, and I managed to get jealous too. So yes, I can say that I could relate to Rose too-- in many ways, ha! As for Hugo, the same cousin of mine spoke perfectly, and could sing when he was two. My mum says that I could talk too, and recognise colours, shapes and recite the alphabet. It differs from child-to-child, actually-- I saw a two year old three days ago, who could only say 'mummy'. But then he was vey sick, so maybe he could speak more, but chose not to.

I can't tell you what a sweetheart Hugo was to write. :) I had a clear picture-- which I wanted translated, and I wanted my readers to understand Hugo the way I did. I'm glad I was successful in that! And Ron is one of my favourite characters to write. He's such a darling-- I enjoy writing him! I trule enjoyed writing the entire family conversation, and Ron, and am very happy that you liked Ron's PoV.

Thank you for this lovely review! :)


Name: mppfangirl1960 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/12 11:13 · For: Letting Go
I loved it! Ron and Hermione's struggles were so realistic and their reactions and fights are so true to how the canon characters would react.

Author's Response: Yayyy! I just get happier and happier each time someone appreciates the characterisation, because that's the only thing I'm truly apprehensive about. Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! :)


Name: kiddliwink (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 10:44 · For: Letting Go
I absolutly loved this story! It made me cry!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm sorry it made you cry. :(


Name: Pumpkinbrown (Signed) · Date: 11/01/12 4:15 · For: Letting Go
Great story, very pleased with the ending. It got a bit full on and very sad for awhile, but everyone loves a happy ending. Looking forward to reading some of your future tales.

Author's Response: Aw yaaay! I'm so, so glad you enjoyed the ending. :D It was sad, yes, it was quite intense in some of the chapters, but I love happy endings A LOT. :D Oh, and I'm so glad that you liked my writing enough to want to read some of my stuff in the future, though I must tell you, there's not going to be much at least till February. :) Thank you for the review!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/31/12 7:19 · For: Letting Go
Fantastic!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and sticking through this story! :D


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 15:26 · For: Little Angel Wings
You asked at the beginning of the chapter if we were enjoying this story. I am not finding it enjoyable but you asked the wrong question. It is certainly unmissable.

Author's Response: This... actually makes me smile a lot! Thank you! :) Well... I'm glad you find it worth keeping up with. :)


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 12:19 · For: Little Angel Wings
Uhm, bit dumbstruck, really. How can the pair of them be so stupid and selfish? I know worry does some strange things to the human psyche, but really their stubborness is infuriating. Wow, I wouldn't want to marry either of them - ha ha.

Loved Rose in this. She's being so sweet now.

Please don't split up, Ron and Hermione. Your children neeeeed youuuu. ~Carole~

Author's Response: They are stubborn, more than anything else I think. What struck me the most about this couple, even from the books was that they really obstinate. They stopped talking over stupid reasons and the fights just grew bigger from that. So yeah, you're right. :p I love Ron, but I'd kill him in a week if he were my husband lol.

Rose... hee! I love her when she'[s mischievous! But I liked writing sweet!Rose. Hee, kids are so cute. :) I will however, convey your message to Ron and Hermione. Thank youuu! :D


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 22:10 · For: Little Angel Wings
:-(
Oh no..........but so very Ron and Hermoine!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad that this doesn't seem OOC, because I was worried about exactly that. Thank you! :)


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 21:36 · For: Little Angel Wings
O.o
What have you done?!?! Oh no! Oh no! Oh no! NONONONO!
NOOOO!
This was written slightly too well. Maybe more than slightly. :P Keep up the good work! :D :D :D

Author's Response: :D :D Hee! Your reviews make me jump up and down and squee and want to huggle you! Thank you!!! And the next chapter is in the queue and should be up soon enough, so you'll know what happens. Hee. :D I am so, so happy that you approve of my characterisation. Honestly, I worry about that day and night. O.o Thank youuuu! :) *big hearts*


Name: opti (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 21:35 · For: Little Angel Wings
I read the chapter title and... oh, my poor heart! Then it was just little Rosie asking that question and all was well.

Then the end happened. Yeah, I'm sure palpitations are good for my age ;)

Author's Response: Funnily enough, the chapter title wasn't to scare anyone, lol, but good to know that it made you think Hugo was dying (yeah, I'm evil). And you approve of the end too! Yesss! I'm so happy. :D Yayy! This means it definitely wasn't OOC, so I am a happy girl now. :D Thank you!

PS: I'll be a doctor in about two years and you can consult me if the palpitations persist. :p


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 21:35 · For: Little Angel Wings
:O Sorry. Lost_Robin is too stunned to finish this comment. Please hold whilst listening to David Tennant saying things in his Scottish accent.

Author's Response: LOL. Next chapter should be up soon. You may or may not need David Tennant for that. :) Thank you for the review!


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 23:06 · For: The Beginning
I love reading this, and your take on Wizarding medicine fits well into canon. The tension is enough to drive me crazy, but this is so realistic that I'm not complaining. :D

Keep up the good work, I can't wait for whatever comes next! (But poor Hugo, don't hurt him too much.)

Author's Response: Hee hee, double post. :) See the first review for the response!


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 23:06 · For: The Beginning
I love reading this, and your take on Wizarding medicine fits well into canon. The tension is enough to drive me crazy, but this is so realistic that I'm not complaining. :D

Keep up the good work, I can't wait for whatever comes next! (But poor Hugo, don't hurt him too much.)

Author's Response: Oooh, whopeee! Yay! I love it when someone says the medical part is good, because it makes me more confident about my career. And the tension drove ME crazy. It really did. I wouldn't blame you to go crazy. :) I'm glad you find it realistic though! Chapter 8 is now in queue, so I guess you'll just have to wait for a couple of days now! :) Thank you!


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 22:58 · For: Emotions Reveal
Wow, there's a lot of emotion going on here, but you've got it captured perfectly! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This chapter was very intense, and hence difficult to write. :O :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/20/12 12:34 · For: Emotions Reveal
All teary eyed and sniffling here!!

Author's Response: Yes, I think this must have been one of the most emotional chapters in this fic, though I do have one more later... hmm. Thank you for the review! :D


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 10/20/12 3:58 · For: I Care, You Know
:( Poor Hugo. The medical details are fascinating, Pooja, so well done for making it interesting.

I do have a small pick. Okay, in UK any cancer treatment - in fact practically all medical procedures are free. they are certainly free for children. I do understand that they're not being in a Muggle hospital and St Mungo's may well have to charge (although there's no mention of payment at all when Arthur is there), but Hermione would know that the NHS is free. I'm not saying they wouldn;t pay, but I think you need to have Hermione talking about this. Hmm, I will poke you about this :)

I think both of them are being rather unreasonable towards each other now, but I do understand because they're going through such a dreadful ordeal.

Anyway, enjoying this story a lot despite the toll it's taking on my emotions. ~Carole~

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you're enjoying the medical details. :D Honestly, I'm most confident about these alone. :)

Ah, I've changed the finance thing into just a regular fight. :) If treatment for the UK Muggles is free, I don't see why it shouldn't be that way for the wizards too. Thank you for discussing this with me on AIM! :)

Ron and Hermione are unreasonable when it comes to their bickering. Just plotting this was driving me crazy, lol. And yayyy, I'm so glad you liked all of this! Thank you so much for the reviews, Croll! They made me really, really happy! :D *squishes*


You must login (register) to review.