Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Little Angel Wings

Name: legaspi (Signed) · Date: 03/26/17 22:08 · For: Hugo is Sick Again
At the beginning of the year we let you know that the adidas EQT line would be switching from using Sub Green as the Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 color that represented the line, to using the Turbo (Red/Pink) hue as the line’s official color of choice. In other words, get used to seeing this shade of NMD R2 Red and lots of EQT drops.Up next is this new colorway of the adidas EQT Support ADV that comes in a Grey mesh upper along with more Grey nmd adidas on the laces, lining and branding, offset by the Turbo TPU overlays that wrap around the heel. A White EVA midsole with Black Three Stripes branding also appear Adidas Outlet on the bottom half of the shoe. Are you feeling this look? If so, pick these up today for the retail price of $110.
adidas just unveiled their Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga adidas 2017 McDonald’s All American Games Uniform Collection as well as the custom sneakers paired up with them. The games take place in Chicago on March 29th, so Adidas Ultra Boost you can expect the best players from the country rocking these threads and special versions of the adidas Harden Vol.1 and adidas Crazy Explosive Primeknit.The collection pairs the adidas nmd latest uniform innovations with design elements that speak to the rich history of the Games and celebrate Chicago. The uniforms feature a re-engineered mesh fabric designed for increased yeezy shoes breathability and French terry wipe-zones for further sweat management during the game’s biggest moments. The reflective jersey print and gold jock tags commemorate high school basketball’s highest level Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged of achievement. The back of each jersey’s neck sports the outline of each athlete’s home state while the Yeezy Shoes front of the jersey reads “Class of 2017” above the jock tag. The underside of the waistband on the shorts reads “All American” when rolled up.The men’s uniforms feature black and white jerseys with silver accents. Constructed with 3M reflective materials, the jersey name, layered-numbering and stars running down the yeezy boost 350 pirate black uniform’s side have a stunning metallic finish.Comprised of black and white jerseys with red accents, the women’s collection features stars down the side of the racerback top and Yeezy Boost 350 V2 the shorts. Similar to the men’s uniforms, the reflective finish is used on the name, numbers and stars.This year’s POWERADE® Jam Fest, to be held at Illinois Institute yeezy boost 750 of Technology “ Keating Sports Center on March 27, features a white uniform designed with reflective pinstripes running down the jersey. The pinstripes are a nod to Chicago’s Adidas Ultra Boost White professional sports teams’ uniforms. The jersey numbers, names and the McDonald’s logo on the short are designed with reflective hits. Similar to the game day shorts, the Jam nmd R1 Fest shorts also have a graphic print on the underside of the waistband that reads “All American” when rolled up.Players will lace-up the latest adidas basketball footwear in Harden Vol. 1 two pinnacle styles, Harden Vol. 1 and Crazy Explosive Primeknit. The custom edition Harden Vol. 1 has laser-etched stars on the leather toe and the Crazy Explosive Primeknit NMD Adidas shoe has pinstripes on the bootie. Each shoe has the best of adidas footwear innovations, including a red full-knit upper, full-length BOOST mid-soles and a metallic gold glossy NMD Human Race finish on the three stripes while the McDonald’s All American Games logo is featured on the tongue.
Can’t get enough of NMDs? Good, adidas has another pairs that NMD Runner drops tomorrow. Consider this post the release reminder of the adidas NMD R1 Solid Grey. Let’s take a closer look at the very versatile colorway of the NMD.The yeezy boost 950 NMD R1 keeps things sleek and simple as the knitted upper is done in the aforementioned Solid Grey colorway. The all-Grey look is then paired up with the Adidas Basketball Shoes hits of White placed on area such as the heel tab and Boost midsole. Other features on the shoe include the Light Grey Three Stripes branding and the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 pods which comes in two tonal colorways. Priced at $120, look for these at select retailers all around the county. Is this a must-cop? Sound off in the adidas yeezy comments below.
Introduced earlier this month, the new adidas Ultra Boost X, a women’s exclusive sneaker, makes its official debut today, as we particularly highlight one of its NMD City Sock inaugural colorways ” orange glow.With the distinct palette covering its primeknit upper, the model is defined by a free-floating arch and slimmer heel counter, while the sneaker’s openness Adidas Yeezy Boost 750 of the toe area enables increased breathability. In addition, the shoe’s innovative lacing system supports movements and the STRETCHWEB outsole was specifically designed for the female gait to www.kwyeezyshoes.com provide complete traction. Finally, a contrasting white full-length boost midsole caps off the comfortable design.Priced at $180, you can purchase this standout pair at select adidas retailers starting adidas ultra boost triple black today, February 22.
With the release of the adidas Yeezy Boost 350 v2 Black Red occurring yesterday, and its Zebra-inspired rendition to follow in two weeks, another yeezy boost 350 V2 colorway of the highly-coveted silhouette is revealed to debut sometime later this Spring/Summer.According to reputable source @theyeezymafia, this dark green variation will be dropping either in May or NMD City Sock June 2017. The model bears a monochromatic finish, which is somewhat reminiscent of the 350 Moonrock, although, this rendition boasts the revamped primeknit upper with its distinctive stripe Adidas Shoes overlay and “SPLY-350” branding camouflaged.Furthermore, while the featured image above is from the Yeezy Season 4 fashion presentation, the forthcoming retail pair will also include a heel tab. yeezy boost 350 Finally, a semi-translucent sole unit with ridging encapsulating the signature boost rounds out the sleek design altogether.Stay tuned to KicksOnFire for additional updates and its official reveal.
adidas is breathing new life into their Tubular Shadow silhouette this Spring as they have just released a new colorway that is sure to be a hit.This Tubular kanye west shoes Shadow takes the graphic route as the mesh upper has been covered in a green and brown duck camo print all throughout with green suede detailing on the Adidas Yeezy Boost 950 medial side of the shoe and the toe. Other details include black accents on the ankle and tongue/heel branding, black/white rope laces, and a contrasting white Tubular sole Adidas NMD XR1 unit. You can pick up this Duck Camo colorway of the adidas Tubular Shadow at select retailers now for $110.
The adidas NMD R1 will keep the momentum Adidas Ultra Boost going as the releases don’t appear to be slowing down any time soon. Set to drop next month are these two brand new colorways of the model. Today nmd we get a first look.Coming in your choice of Blue and Black or Red and Black, the adidas NMD R1 comes constructed out of your traditional mesh upper. Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged The two-toned look of the upper is accompanied by even more Black in places such as the Three Stripes and heel tab. The pods on the White Boost adidas nmd for sale midsole come in the same colors as the upper. Tonal laces and a White heel pull tab complete the look of the shoe. Releasing in March, are you Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 looking to add these to your collection? Let us know in the comments below.
Today is full of Ultra Boost news as we just gave you a look Yeezy Boost 550 at a new colorway of the Ultra Boost 3.0 that featured bronze Boost.Now we have yet another Ultra Boost 3.0 that takes on an appealing colorway. This latest Adidas NMD iteration of the premium runner comes covered in a chocolate brown all throughout the Primeknit upper. Other details include a leather cage, textured heel counter, white Boost midsole, Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga and black Continental rubber outsole. It’s very likely that this is only a sample pair like past chocolate Ultra Boosts that we’ve seen, but if these get a Yeezy Boost 350 release date we’ll be sure to let you know.
Not only did adidas convert one of their best basketball sneakers, the Crazy Explosive, into a low top, but Yeezy Boost 350 they also covered the popular silhouette with Primeknit.The first colorway to release of the adidas Crazy Explosive Low Primeknit is this all-white pair that is sure to be Adidas NMD For Sale a favorite on the basketball courts this Spring/Summer. This sneaker comes equipped with Primeknit all over the upper in pristine white with a matching full-length Boost midsole down Adidas NMD R1 below. You can pick up your pair now at select adidas retailers for $140.
Here is a new colorway of the adidas Haven that will be releasing right nike yeezy on time for the upcoming Spring season.Utilizing a color combination that includes Easy Blue, Core Black, and Solar Yellow, this adidas Haven comes constructed out of a mesh Yeezy Shoes upper with buttery suede detailing on the heel, toe, and eyestay. The hits of Solar Yellow on the tongue branding and midsole complete the look along with a Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 white midsole and black rubber outsole.Look for your pair at select three stripes retailers in the near future.

Best Sellers Shoes: Adidas Pure Boost NMD X Ultra Boost Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Triple White Adidas Tubular Adidas Ultra Boost Triple White Adidas ZX 750 Yeezy Boost 750 ultra boost adidas


Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:22 · For: Hugo is Sick Again
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet online 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: HalfASlug (Signed) · Date: 03/11/13 18:37 · For: Letting Go
This was so good! Totally realistic that a couple's relationship would be strained in this situation, especially when both of them are as stubborn as these two can be. At times I wanted to strangle them both. Lack of sleep and stress can bring the worst out in people and you showed that really well. All the medical details were nice as well, both Muggle and magical. The mix between the two was really well done. I loved your characterisation of both Rose and Hugo Their fights were completely believable. The whole story was really emotional. If I wasn't worried about Hugo dying, I was terrified you were splitting Ron and Hermione up - both are unthinkable - and I'm so glad they could get through this. So yeah... well done, great fic :)

Author's Response: Honestly, I just wanna squee for the next two years or so, that you decided to check this out. :D This is honestly the only story on that list of 31 thingies I've churned out, that I am 100% proud of. (mostly because I didn't jump off a cliff in frustration when these two fought, hehe).

I think Ron and Hermione are a pain, all right. They are so stubborn. And yet, I'm so pleased that you think it's realistic, because, like I've mentioned in many of my responses below, I was worried they might be blown out of proportion. When I wrote this, I'd literally yell, "fight, b*tches!" and force arguments out of these too, ha (because the prompt is such) :p.

Well, my medical knowledge is the only thing I can afford to be confident about, hehe. So really glad that made sense. I do love mixing up Healing with Muggle medicine :p. Rose and Hugo were the cutest little characters to write. Hee. And I would NEVER split Ron and Hermione. Maybe if I could have Ron to myself, I would, but since that's impossible...

This was quite something to write. It's one of the hardest fics because it tired me out emotionally. I'm glad though, that you took time to read it, and review. :) Thank youuu! <333333333


Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 01/25/13 7:53 · For: Letting Go
The story was well written and you kept me guessing to the last chapter. It was tough to read having a 2 yr old myself. Which just means that you managed to make me care for the characters.

Author's Response: I'm glad I managed to make this as realistic as possible. I'm not a parent, or even close to being one, so I wasn't sure in several places, as to whether Ron and Hermione were being reasonable or not-- but I think it's ok to be unreasonable when your child is in question. Thank you so much for the review! :D


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 11/24/12 19:01 · For: Letting Go
Cookies for not killing Hugo! I'm so happy Hermione and Ron stay together. And Rose is adorable and mischievous all at the same time. Great job!

Author's Response: LOL I was never about to kill him. I'm not that cruel. :p Heh, thank you for sticking with this fic, and for all the help! :)


Name: Maple_and_PheonixFeather (Signed) · Date: 11/16/12 1:27 · For: Buttery Passion
Hey Pooja!

This fic is one I’ve watched for a long time, and you have no idea how much I want to finish it, but, alas, I shall stop and take a moment to review this chapter, but I may take some stuff from the other chapters I’ve read as well.

I love the opening. It’s just so inviting to the readers. The use of sunshine and bed makes me feel relaxed and happy. I can envision it immediately in my head, and the feeling of relaxedness makes me sit and say yes, this is something I want to read. I am relaxed and this story makes me feel warm. Then he wakes up and he smells food and sees Hermione. Ron feels relaxed and happy, and I feel relaxed, happy, and excited to read on. What I love is that this is oh so deceiving. Instead, the chapter takes a turn for the darker, but yet I keep reading, because I have been engrossed already by the easy, relaxed opening.

I felt a little off when Hermione calls Ron “Ronald Weasley”. I just found it so reminiscent of his mother, which made it a little awkward. I do think, however, that Hermione’s mood is really well shown. She is clearly cross, and we would have seen that even if Ron hadn’t said it. It’s nice as I don’t have to be told what she’s feeling, I can infer it for myself, which makes the story feel more natural. I think that this is a reoccurring theme through what I have read of this story. The emotions just feel so real and honest without us having to be told what exactly they are feeling. I think that this is the greatest strength of the entire chapter and story, actually.

For me, Rose and Hugo were very well done. Rose showing the jealous older sister side just felt so right. I like that she shows some intelligence already and she has a sort of defined personality. You could take Rose as she is right now and easily describe her at 14 or even 16, which I think is great. I especially liked how she was mad about being woken up by Hugo. I remember when I was three and my sister was born and being so annoyed at the fact that she would wake me up in the middle of the night with her crying, so I was able to really connect and understand this part. What I thought was especially great was how you portrayed Hugo. I think it’s easy to forget how articulate and intelligent two year olds really are. But really, there are two year olds reading, talking, and expressing themselves, and I really think you did Hugo justice with this.

I love the family interactions. They were fun to read, especially as each person clearly has their distinct role and voice. I especially loved the line : ‘“You mean,” Hugo said sadly’. I don’t know why, but I just get this really clear image of the kitchen table here, and Hugo hanging his head and looking all sad and dejected. It’s really fantastic. Everything just feel so natural and I could just read banter like this for a lot longer in the fic because it is so fun and so real.

Lastly, I’m really impressed that you manage to do this completely from Ron’s POV. I don’t know why, but I find it easier to write from the female POV, but you make Ron feel believable, and for that, I’m impressed.

Overall, I’m really excited to see where this will go. Right now, it has already shown some dark overtones, so I’m really excited to watch this go from a darkish happy the deep roots of this story.

I will finish this soon, I promise!

Maple

Author's Response: Maple!

Sorry, I'm late with this! But then to be honest, I didn't know how to go about a reply at first, and then my exams came along. Anyway, I am so happy to have received this review! November was really an awesome month for me, with the number of reviews I've received!

A part of the opening was from a drabble challenge I wrote on LJ for smut. I wanted Ron and Hermione to have fought-- so the sunlight seemed a good atart to give everyone a false sense of hope. But that seems to have worked here too. Hehe. Yes, I will be evil enough to say I'm glad it made everyone feel warm and relaxed, especially when you see what comes later.

Hermione does call Ron 'Ronald Weasley' in the book. I posted this on LS, as king if she would call him that, and Croll reminded me that she did. It's in DH, when Ron returns with Harry after destroying the Horcrux. "You complete ar*e, Ronald Weasley!", I think, but I can't be exact as I don't have the book on me atm. The moods and the gestures were all with the help of my wonderful Beta, who actually told me how those little gestures would convey a lot more emotions than me mentioning them word-for-word. :)

I loved writing Rose and Hugo. They felt so cute to me-- and sibling rivalry is a very important part of sibling relationship. In fact, I was such a jealous, stubborn kid, I forbade my parents from having another child. I let them know that I wasn't about to tolerate a sibling, and I'm not sure whether they wanted just one child, or if they took me seriously. But I do have a sibling-like cousin, who made up for the absence of siblings. We fought over everything, and I managed to get jealous too. So yes, I can say that I could relate to Rose too-- in many ways, ha! As for Hugo, the same cousin of mine spoke perfectly, and could sing when he was two. My mum says that I could talk too, and recognise colours, shapes and recite the alphabet. It differs from child-to-child, actually-- I saw a two year old three days ago, who could only say 'mummy'. But then he was vey sick, so maybe he could speak more, but chose not to.

I can't tell you what a sweetheart Hugo was to write. :) I had a clear picture-- which I wanted translated, and I wanted my readers to understand Hugo the way I did. I'm glad I was successful in that! And Ron is one of my favourite characters to write. He's such a darling-- I enjoy writing him! I trule enjoyed writing the entire family conversation, and Ron, and am very happy that you liked Ron's PoV.

Thank you for this lovely review! :)


Name: mppfangirl1960 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/12 11:13 · For: Letting Go
I loved it! Ron and Hermione's struggles were so realistic and their reactions and fights are so true to how the canon characters would react.

Author's Response: Yayyy! I just get happier and happier each time someone appreciates the characterisation, because that's the only thing I'm truly apprehensive about. Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! :)


Name: kiddliwink (Signed) · Date: 11/04/12 10:44 · For: Letting Go
I absolutly loved this story! It made me cry!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm sorry it made you cry. :(


Name: Pumpkinbrown (Signed) · Date: 11/01/12 4:15 · For: Letting Go
Great story, very pleased with the ending. It got a bit full on and very sad for awhile, but everyone loves a happy ending. Looking forward to reading some of your future tales.

Author's Response: Aw yaaay! I'm so, so glad you enjoyed the ending. :D It was sad, yes, it was quite intense in some of the chapters, but I love happy endings A LOT. :D Oh, and I'm so glad that you liked my writing enough to want to read some of my stuff in the future, though I must tell you, there's not going to be much at least till February. :) Thank you for the review!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/31/12 7:19 · For: Letting Go
Fantastic!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and sticking through this story! :D


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 15:26 · For: Little Angel Wings
You asked at the beginning of the chapter if we were enjoying this story. I am not finding it enjoyable but you asked the wrong question. It is certainly unmissable.

Author's Response: This... actually makes me smile a lot! Thank you! :) Well... I'm glad you find it worth keeping up with. :)


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 10/30/12 12:19 · For: Little Angel Wings
Uhm, bit dumbstruck, really. How can the pair of them be so stupid and selfish? I know worry does some strange things to the human psyche, but really their stubborness is infuriating. Wow, I wouldn't want to marry either of them - ha ha.

Loved Rose in this. She's being so sweet now.

Please don't split up, Ron and Hermione. Your children neeeeed youuuu. ~Carole~

Author's Response: They are stubborn, more than anything else I think. What struck me the most about this couple, even from the books was that they really obstinate. They stopped talking over stupid reasons and the fights just grew bigger from that. So yeah, you're right. :p I love Ron, but I'd kill him in a week if he were my husband lol.

Rose... hee! I love her when she'[s mischievous! But I liked writing sweet!Rose. Hee, kids are so cute. :) I will however, convey your message to Ron and Hermione. Thank youuu! :D


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 22:10 · For: Little Angel Wings
:-(
Oh no..........but so very Ron and Hermoine!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad that this doesn't seem OOC, because I was worried about exactly that. Thank you! :)


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 21:36 · For: Little Angel Wings
O.o
What have you done?!?! Oh no! Oh no! Oh no! NONONONO!
NOOOO!
This was written slightly too well. Maybe more than slightly. :P Keep up the good work! :D :D :D

Author's Response: :D :D Hee! Your reviews make me jump up and down and squee and want to huggle you! Thank you!!! And the next chapter is in the queue and should be up soon enough, so you'll know what happens. Hee. :D I am so, so happy that you approve of my characterisation. Honestly, I worry about that day and night. O.o Thank youuuu! :) *big hearts*


Name: opti (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 21:35 · For: Little Angel Wings
I read the chapter title and... oh, my poor heart! Then it was just little Rosie asking that question and all was well.

Then the end happened. Yeah, I'm sure palpitations are good for my age ;)

Author's Response: Funnily enough, the chapter title wasn't to scare anyone, lol, but good to know that it made you think Hugo was dying (yeah, I'm evil). And you approve of the end too! Yesss! I'm so happy. :D Yayy! This means it definitely wasn't OOC, so I am a happy girl now. :D Thank you!

PS: I'll be a doctor in about two years and you can consult me if the palpitations persist. :p


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 10/29/12 21:35 · For: Little Angel Wings
:O Sorry. Lost_Robin is too stunned to finish this comment. Please hold whilst listening to David Tennant saying things in his Scottish accent.

Author's Response: LOL. Next chapter should be up soon. You may or may not need David Tennant for that. :) Thank you for the review!


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 23:06 · For: The Beginning
I love reading this, and your take on Wizarding medicine fits well into canon. The tension is enough to drive me crazy, but this is so realistic that I'm not complaining. :D

Keep up the good work, I can't wait for whatever comes next! (But poor Hugo, don't hurt him too much.)

Author's Response: Hee hee, double post. :) See the first review for the response!


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 23:06 · For: The Beginning
I love reading this, and your take on Wizarding medicine fits well into canon. The tension is enough to drive me crazy, but this is so realistic that I'm not complaining. :D

Keep up the good work, I can't wait for whatever comes next! (But poor Hugo, don't hurt him too much.)

Author's Response: Oooh, whopeee! Yay! I love it when someone says the medical part is good, because it makes me more confident about my career. And the tension drove ME crazy. It really did. I wouldn't blame you to go crazy. :) I'm glad you find it realistic though! Chapter 8 is now in queue, so I guess you'll just have to wait for a couple of days now! :) Thank you!


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 10/28/12 22:58 · For: Emotions Reveal
Wow, there's a lot of emotion going on here, but you've got it captured perfectly! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This chapter was very intense, and hence difficult to write. :O :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/20/12 12:34 · For: Emotions Reveal
All teary eyed and sniffling here!!

Author's Response: Yes, I think this must have been one of the most emotional chapters in this fic, though I do have one more later... hmm. Thank you for the review! :D


You must login (register) to review.