Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 07/11/13 15:15 · For: Chapter 29: Encountering Draco
Oh my gosh that's the maddest I have ever felt reading a story in a long time!!! I caught myself reading Hermoine's responses to Draco and Ron out loud! Lol great job!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear you were mad along with the story, not mad at something about the way I'd written the chapter! Thank you for your compliment! --Jenny


Name: Mayosalami (Signed) · Date: 07/11/13 4:30 · For: Chapter 28: Return to WUP
When will there be more! I´m stuck in a hotel and I´m dying for something good to read :)


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/13 14:22 · For: Chapter 28: Return to WUP
i love this new story!! please add the next chapter soon, i cant deal with waiting ahah x

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story. The next chapter is in the queue already, awaiting mod approval. Should be soon! Thanks, Jenny


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/13 0:53 · For: Chapter 28: Return to WUP
Excited to see an update again so shortly after the last but I feel like there wasn't much progress made in this chapter. At least Harry and Neville are beginning to believe Hermione. I hope to see Draco being rescued soon!

Author's Response: Hopefully you'll be more satisfied in the progress made over the next couple of chapters. It's difficult to get in all the details needed to set up the subsequent chapters and still move along quickly. Thanks for the feedback, Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/27/13 17:34 · For: Chapter 28: Return to WUP
I think that Draco surely is under the influence of that Imperious Potion,. I kind of chuckled when Neville got shocked. It knocked him out but at least they didn't get caught in Lesage's office.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy some of the original little details I put in the story! Thank for your reviews, Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/27/13 15:43 · For: Chapter 27: New Year's Eve
I agree with Hermione. Draco is acting off. You've written him as being totally in love with Hermione and he won't just change after a couple of weeks. I'm still worried about him. I also think something strange will be found out about that Nundu attack. I think Hermione is very worried but has the maturity to sit back and wait.

Author's Response: You are reading it exactly as I intended. Thanks for the continuing feedback! --Jenny


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 06/27/13 0:00 · For: Chapter 28: Return to WUP
I'm on pins and needles here!! Excellent!!

Author's Response: Glad you are liking it! The next chapter should be up soon. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Mayosalami (Signed) · Date: 06/26/13 14:20 · For: Chapter 27: New Year's Eve
These stories has deprived me of many nights of sleep ;) Amazing work. Hurry up and write the next chapter! I feel like I might die of anticipation!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your complimentary review! I'm working hard to stay one step ahead of my beta. Hopefully I can keep the chapters coming along quickly. Thanks, Jenny


Name: hpgirl92 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/13 9:46 · For: Chapter 27: New Year's Eve
Amazing Stories so far can't wait to read the rest of the story when it comes out.. Very well written held my attention from the very first story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy to hear you are enjoying the story. I'll keep the chapters coming just as fast as I can. Thanks, Jenny


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/13 6:17 · For: Chapter 27: New Year's Eve
For all the intelligent witches and wizards they have working together, this is taking them a darn long time to figure out. I hope Hermione takes things into her own hands to save Draco, or even ask his mother for help since she was also suspicious. Can't wait to see what happens...update soon!

Author's Response: I have to say, I always felt sorry for Harry in the novels because no one seemed to believe him. So now the tables are turned and it's Hermione that is not being believed. I thought that was sort of in keeping of the spirit of JKR's work. I hope you enjoy the next few chapters. Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 06/25/13 20:02 · For: Chapter 27: New Year's Eve
Oh no...you did not just end this chapter without giving us more H/D drama!!!!!???
I was hoping for some kind of confrontation...one where Ardiana tries to one-up Hermione and the whole attempt fizzles out in grand style!
Looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the next few chapters that are coming along. And hopefully I'll be able to create some good drama for you. Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/20/13 15:26 · For: Chapter 26: Boxing Day
If I were Hermione I'd be completely panicked. Narcissa is right to be worried. I hope someone sees Draco soon. He is not acting like himself.

Author's Response: My fear is that in order to keep the story moving, I'm not showing Hermione as panicky enough. I hope you like the way I handle it across the next few chapters (with one already waiting for approval in the queue). Thanks, Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 06/20/13 15:04 · For: Chapter 25: Christmas Day
It looks to me like Draco's letter was written in code. The Hoxha family must have caught on to what he was doing. I hope Draco isn't on his own. I don't know if I could deal with being in the Burrow. Too many people makes me claustrophobic.


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/13 21:41 · For: Chapter 26: Boxing Day
I continue to love this story, but I can't help but feel like the pace is so much slower than it was in the beginning. I hope to see things progress more in the coming chapters...looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: That's very interesting, because as I write this, I feel exactly the opposite. I had so many things to worry about to build up to this point, so now the story is almost writing itself! Hopefully you'll like the pacing going forward. Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: macheel (Signed) · Date: 06/18/13 8:21 · For: Chapter 25: Christmas Day
Oh my, cliff hanger! Waiting not so patiently for the next chapter.

Author's Response: It's up now. Sorry for the delay -- glitch in the system. Hope you like it! --Jenny


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/13 1:38 · For: Chapter 25: Christmas Day
Red flag, red flag! Draco can't be on his own...they are all smarter than that and they should know this means something is wrong. The tone of that letter was definitely not Draco...Hermione please save him!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter has been approved. I promise, they will save him, eventually (evil laugh here). Thank you for reading the story! --Jenny


Name: stac08 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/13 18:08 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
I knew something bad would happen, I hope Draco is okay. By the way, great job on the story. You have me Hooked! Please have the next chapter up soon.

Author's Response: There has to be some drama, or the story would be boring -- ha ha! I'm glad you are enjoying things so far. Thank you for the review, Jenny


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/13 23:36 · For: Chapter 24: Draco in Luxembourg II
I have a funny feeling that all is not really well...fingers crossed for Draco's safe return! Update soon!

Author's Response: Your suspicions are not unfounded. I've been very busy, but I'm working diligently on the story too. Hope you enjoy the next few chapters! Thanks, Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 05/29/13 17:55 · For: Chapter 24: Draco in Luxembourg II
I'm worried about Draco. If I was the bad guy I'd wait for a while before doing something to Draco if I suspected him. I'd wait until he least expected an attack. Having Vojin's Patronus be a Nundu was brilliant. And possibly have him be an Animagus is even more brilliant. That would explain how the Nundus show up in odd places and disappear just as quickly.

Author's Response: You have figured me out regarding the Nundu. And I've also set you up to be worried about Draco. I just hope it's a fun feeling and I promise to resolve it eventually. ;-) Thanks, Jenny


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 05/29/13 12:44 · For: Chapter 24: Draco in Luxembourg II
Nicely constructed with just enough unresolved tension to elevate the reader's anticipation for the next chapter.
You use several narrative misdirects in the last section..."Relief washed over Hermione," "Draco seemed safe," "if anything interesting occurs," "if he suspected anything." The subtle innuendo of doubt is well-placed.
Good luck with the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful assessment of this chapter. I am very pleased that you liked it. I just hope you like the way things proceed from here! Thanks, Jenny


You must login (register) to review.