Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/13 22:53 · For: Chapter 32: Draco's Infirmary Stay
Yeah! Draco's back! Hope to see more sweet and romantic scenes between him and Hermione coming up soon. Keep it up : )

Author's Response: I think you'll enjoy the next chapter. I'll be posting it just as soon as I get it back from my excellent beta. Thanks, Jenny


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/02/13 13:57 · For: Chapter 32: Draco's Infirmary Stay
It's about bloody time! To steal a word from Neville!! LOL brilliantly played out!

Author's Response: Thank you. It did take me much longer to write up all the details that I had planned out. What I thought I could fit in a couple chapters ended up being half a dozen! Oh well. Glad you enjoyed it, Jenny


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/13 8:11 · For: Chapter 31: Infecting Draco
please could you add the next chapter soon? I've really been enjoying your stories about Draco and Hermione. I can't wait to read the next chapter and discover more about the plot of this story! Good luck with your writing
beaflower114


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/13 8:11 · For: Chapter 31: Infecting Draco
please could you add the next chapter soon? I've really been enjoying your stories about Draco and Hermione. I can't wait to read the next chapter and discover more about the plot of this story! Good luck with your writing
beaflower114

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying the story and appreciate your letting me know. The next chapter has already been posted, so I hope you liked it too! Thanks, Jenny


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/13 8:11 · For: Chapter 31: Infecting Draco
please could you add the next chapter soon? I've really been enjoying your stories about Draco and Hermione. I can't wait to read the next chapter and discover more about the plot of this story! Good luck with your writing
beaflower114


Name: Azu88 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/13 2:20 · For: Chapter 31: Infecting Draco
Gah, I can't wait to see what happens next! This whole thing with Draco is really frustrating, but Hermione and Neville's plan is pretty awesome. I love the whole story - thank you for taking the time to write this!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I enjoy writing these stories -- they are something I definitely look forward to. And hearing positive feedback makes the whole process that much more enjoyable. Thank you! --Jenny


Name: Mayosalami (Signed) · Date: 07/29/13 7:06 · For: Chapter 1: Summer Day at the Burrow
You have no idea how addicted I am to this story! I just finished re-reading your last two stories :) I love your writing. I canĀ“t believe how you ended the last chapter though. I died a little. I hope their plan works.

Author's Response: I've had a few cliffhanger chapter endings this go round. Sorry about that! I know it can be frustrating as a reader, because it takes a bit of time to get the next chapter available to folks to read. I hope you continue to enjoy the story! Thanks, Jenny


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 07/24/13 22:50 · For: Chapter 31: Infecting Draco
Can't believe you ended this chapter JUST as Draco was admitted into infirmary!!!!!!! Hope the next installment comes quickly !

Author's Response: Sorry about that. Gotta keep it interesting. ;-) --Jenny


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 07/24/13 22:49 · For: Chapter 31: Infecting Draco
Can't believe you ended this chapter JUST as Draco was admitted into infirmary!!!!!!! Hope the next installment comes quickly !


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/13 22:10 · For: Chapter 31: Infecting Draco
Sweet! At least step one of the plan is now complete...I can't wait to see what happens to Draco once the potion wears off, although I worry that the rare gift the Hoxhas gave Draco may also be affecting him since you brought it up again in this chapter. Hoping that Draco is back to normal next chapter...enough of this craziness! Fabulous writing as always, keep it up!

Author's Response: I am setting it up for the future, but I think it may end up in the next story. I'm juggling too much in this story already and I really need to wind it down. I hope you enjoy the next set of chapters. Thanks, Jenny


Name: mrs_malfoy_24 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/13 8:49 · For: Chapter 31: Infecting Draco
Love all the 3 stories!!! Especially this one. When is the next chapter out? And most importantly.....when will Draco and Hermione get back together??? I miss Dramione!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully you kept reading the story to learn about the happy reunion. Thank you for letting me know you enjoy my stories. I appreciate the positive feedback, Jenny


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 22:05 · For: Chapter 30: Imperius Potion Crisis
Haha leave it to Neville...I love this idea, finally some action! I love this fic but the imperiused Draco issue has dragged on enough...I want Dramione back! Great job, update soon : )

Author's Response: Your wish is my command. There will be movement on this front in the next chapter, which I've already posted to the queue. Thank you for the feedback! --Jenny


Name: intohimo (Signed) · Date: 07/16/13 15:44 · For: Chapter 30: Imperius Potion Crisis
I love this story and I can't wait for the next part. I really hope they get Draco out of this curse!

Author's Response: Never fear, resolution is coming soon. The next chapter is already in the queue. Thanks! Jenny


Name: Cherrytree19 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/13 8:44 · For: Chapter 29: Encountering Draco
wow this is for sure the best dramonie story i have ever read. Your attention to detail and perfection are incredible. I can not wait to read what happens! i just want hermione and Draco back together. I cant believe you made up this whole other world and characters that are so detailed its amazing. please update soon haha

Author's Response: Thank you for such a wonderful complement! I do a lot of research on the HP wiki type sites to make sure I get the details right. Glad someone appreciates the work! Thanks, Jenny


Name: The Other Weasley Sister (Signed) · Date: 07/13/13 6:08 · For: Chapter 29: Encountering Draco
I'm really glad you updated! I've read all three in this series that's out and I can't wait for you to finish. I hope you finish the next installment faster than the time it took for this one though. But good job so far!

Author's Response: Thank you for your encouraging words. I'm trying to keep the installments coming as quickly as possible. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. Thanks, Jenny


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 07/12/13 7:07 · For: Chapter 29: Encountering Draco
Finally...a chapter filled with substantial information and plot development!!!! Thank you for bringing the early events of this submission to a decisive moment and setting up the next installment. Neville's supportive role is a nice balance to Ron's negativity and compliments Hermione's practical/analytical personality well. You have suggested a Ron/Morgan relationship...perhaps we will see a bit more of their Auror duties in future? Something requiring Draco's return to "normalcy" that puts Ron in his place??
Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you for your encouraging review! I hope you like the resolution that begins to occur over the next few chapters. After that, it may be time to focus on Ron and Morgan and political intrigue in Luxembourg. Thank you, Jenny


Name: baby54boomer (Signed) · Date: 07/12/13 7:07 · For: Chapter 29: Encountering Draco
Finally...a chapter filled with substantial information and plot development!!!! Thank you for bringing the early events of this submission to a decisive moment and setting up the next installment. Neville's supportive role is a nice balance to Ron's negativity and compliments Hermione's practical/analytical personality well. You have suggested a Ron/Morgan relationship...perhaps we will see a bit more of their Auror duties in future? Something requiring Draco's return to "normalcy" that puts Ron in his place??
Nicely done!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/13 21:16 · For: Chapter 29: Encountering Draco
Phew, at least everyone is finally in agreement that Draco has been imperiused...now they can focus on fixing it! I hope the normal Draco is back soon...he was so formal and distant in this chapter, very odd. Update soon : )

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Never fear, Draco will be back soon. Just a few more chapters to resolve the potion crisis. Thanks! Jenny


Name: Mayosalami (Signed) · Date: 07/11/13 20:05 · For: Chapter 29: Encountering Draco
Please have more to come soon! Loved this part.

Author's Response: I've posted a couple more chapters since your review. One's up, I think, and another is still in the MuggleNet queue. I hope you enjoy them! Thanks, Jenny


Name: macheel (Signed) · Date: 07/11/13 16:12 · For: Chapter 29: Encountering Draco
how long are you going to make me wait.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I'm writing as fast as I can, and my beta is so helpful, it's worth the wait, I promise you. I'll try to go a little faster over the next couple of hopefully exciting chapters. Thanks, Jenny


You must login (register) to review.